ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

BSA Twin Tower Ortigas

Ortigas Bank Drive cor. Julia Vargas, Ortigas Center, Ortigas-Pasig, Manila, Filipinas 1550 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Interior do Hotel BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Buffet BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Quartos BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Buffet BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Quartos BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Sala de Reuniões BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Piscina BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Piscina BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Exterior do Hotel BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Lobby BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Exterior do Hotel BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Sala de Reuniões BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Piscina BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Piscina BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Sala de Reuniões BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Quartos
BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Piscina BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Exterior do Hotel BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Quartos BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Piscina BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Sala de Reuniões
Área Ortigas-Pasig Número de quartos: 100
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Muito Bom

7,7

a partir de 1446 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,9
Localização
9,0
Desempenho do pessoal
7,6
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
7,8
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
7,9
Alimentação/Restaurante
6,1
Todos os comentários (1446)
Seleccionar por:
Rhodette A. Viajante solitário Philippines, 31 de agosto de 2014
Great location and value for money

location, value for money, and you can cook and eat inside your room
8,3
It's good for a staycation. You can even eat and cook inside your room with the utensils provided by the hotel. Plus factor that it is walking distance from malls and highway. On the downside, only 2 elevators are working at that time and waiting for it took so long that you can feel the heat in the hallway.
Soo Y. Viagem de Negócios Malaysia, 29 de agosto de 2014
Great location, great room but...

location, room, staffs.
7
1. No air-con in lifts and corridors. Hence very smelly. 2. Hotel entrance at side entrance, but no obvious signage 3. No room sandals given.
Rhoda I. Família com crianças mais velhas Philippines, 25 de agosto de 2014
family vacation

location,location,location
6,7
We were looking for a place in Ortigas that is clean and has affordable rates. Rooms are okay except for the smell in the hallways leading the elevators (smell mix from the salon and laundry shop and moldy smell i cannot explain). Since most of the time were spent outside the inn, going to and fro from the elevators is such an effort because of the moldy,mildewy basement smell. Plus factor, we left a package near the Megamall exit after our check out. Called the front desk and they were able to help.
Isobel D. Viajante solitário Philippines, 25 de agosto de 2014
Strategic Location

Location, wifi, price
7,7
Great location. Service is alright. Cheap.
Mary E. Família com crianças mais novas Philippines, 25 de agosto de 2014
Very Good

1. very near the mall and accessible to transportation 2. its a condotel, fully-furnished 3. not expensive compared to other hotels
8
great. would like to stay there again. one thing though, if possible pls include free breakfast even on weekends.thanks
Catherine D. Família com crianças mais novas Philippines, 25 de agosto de 2014
My Second Home

Location, Comfort and Staff
8,3
BSA has always been my choice of comfort in Metro. Location is perfect, staff are very accommodating. Thumbs Up! :)
Jan J. Viajante solitário Philippines, 25 de agosto de 2014
Great rate for the location

Price, location, room
7,7
If you're looking for a great place to stay in the heart of ortigas, BSA is the place to go. The rate was a steal but i didn't like the 2k deposit that you need to give. Other hotels only require 1k. The room did not include breakfasts but that is ok. There a lot of restaurants near the area which are inside the nearby malls. Thumbs up!
Elaine S. Casal Philippines, 24 de agosto de 2014
Second Stay

Great location. Big room. Complete kitchen amenities
8,7
Everything is still great since our previous stay. I ordered room service this time, 2 bottles of water, but never got it. I would definitely stay at this hotel again, I'll just remember to bring enough food/drinks with me next time.
Nikky A. Casal Philippines, 24 de agosto de 2014
Nice Rooms!

1. nice and clean rooms with kitchen 2. beside mall 3. overlooking pool
9
We booked studio type room for an overnight stay and it exceeds our expectations. Most likely a suite studio type room. With a complete kitchen wares. Money all worth it.
Siu C. Viagem de Negócios Philippines, 23 de agosto de 2014
good Location

Location, Value for Money, Room Wifi is Fast.
6,3

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

BSA Twin Tower Ortigas ManilaBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Interior do HotelBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - BuffetBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - QuartosBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - BuffetBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - QuartosBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Sala de ReuniõesBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - PiscinaBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - PiscinaBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Exterior do HotelBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - LobbyBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Exterior do HotelBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Sala de ReuniõesBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - PiscinaBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - PiscinaBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Sala de ReuniõesBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - QuartosBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - PiscinaBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Exterior do HotelBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - QuartosBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - PiscinaBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Sala de Reuniões


AS-AGWEB-3C07