ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

BSA Twin Tower Ortigas

Ortigas Bank Drive cor. Julia Vargas, Ortigas Center, Ortigas-Pasig, Manila, Filipinas 1550 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Interior do Hotel BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Interior do Hotel BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Buffet BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Quartos BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Quartos BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Quartos BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Quartos BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Quartos BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Buffet BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Quartos BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Quartos BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Quartos BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Quartos BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Quartos BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Quartos BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Exterior do Hotel
BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Quartos BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Sala de Reuniões BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Kid’s club BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Kid’s club BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Sala de Fitness BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Piscina BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Piscina BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Exterior do Hotel BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Lobby BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Lobby BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Exterior do Hotel BSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Exterior do Hotel
Área Ortigas-Pasig Número de quartos: 100
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Muito Bom

7,7

a partir de 1358 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,9
Localização
9,0
Desempenho do pessoal
7,7
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
7,8
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
7,9
Alimentação/Restaurante
6,1
Todos os comentários (1358)
Seleccionar por:
Roger J. Casal Philippines, 7 de julho de 2014
Pleasant and convenient

Location, cleanliness, staff
8,7
Nice condotel, breakfast is ordinary parking is a bit of a problem but generally our stay was ok
Achilles R. Casal Philippines, 6 de julho de 2014
Good Location

near major shopping malls, good view of the city, accessibility.
8
The hotel is strategically located near major shopping malls & a variety of restaurants near by. The buffet breakfast was nothing fancy but the view looking over the city will compensate for it specially at night.
Lita K. Casal Denmark, 3 de julho de 2014
Nice!

Nice room, very quiet, modern, AC (you can easily sleep with the ac running), Located next to megamall
9
Best hotel stay in a very long time! The room was nice and clean, had a great view. The staff was good and the location next to SM Megamall was really nice! Fast and stable internet with both wifi and cable. I DO reccomend this hotel!
Patrick W. Viagem de Negócios United States of America, 3 de julho de 2014
Very Central location, next to major shopping mall

location, location, location!
8
The staff serviced me very well. The hotel and the room was very clean.
Jennifer P. Casal Taiwan, 30 de junho de 2014
Close to the mall, budget-friendly, comfortable

close to the mall, budget-friendly, comfortable
8,7
Everything's well except for parking. There were limited slots and we weren't able to park at the building, instead we parked for 2 nights (overnight) outside. Good thing there were open parkings beside the hotel.
Michael R. Grupos Philippines, 29 de junho de 2014
Budget hotel with basic amenities

Location. Access to city. Food and shopping attraction accessibility.
7
Stay was ok.
Jessie C. Grupos Philippines, 29 de junho de 2014
Hilarious. May not go back again.

Location. Value for money. Room itself.
6,7
My room has a door inside that leads to another room. I can hear the tv and the people from the other room and they were not even shouting. There was no privacy. It felt like only a curtain separates the 2 rooms.
Jennilyn R. Grupos United States of America, 29 de junho de 2014
It was good!

Very close to shoping mall. It's a condotel with kitchen amenities. Free wifi
8
It is a really nice hotel. Very clean and well maintained. Updated bathroom. I didn't like the fact that you have to pay for parking. Also if you are traveling with family make sure they put you in the same floor. Your room key is also your access card to the elevator so you can only go to the floor where your room is at and in public areas. I stayed here with my family they only allow 2 guest per room. I had to rent 4 rooms and they put us in different floors 38th, 34th. 26th, and 20th what a disaster! Very inconvenient!
Angela J. Casal Philippines, 28 de junho de 2014
Nice stay here

The location and the staff
8
It was okay but it took me almost 30 minutes to checkout :(
Gerard S. Viagem de Negócios Singapore, 27 de junho de 2014
Smelly Rooms and Long waits at the Lift Lobbies

Good location
5,3
I stayed here for one week and what i liked was the size of the apartment we stayed. However my room smelt musty and mouldy and the generally its not well maintained or very clean. The shower head also fell when i was showering. It was average honestly !

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

BSA Twin Tower Ortigas ManilaBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Interior do HotelBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Interior do HotelBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - BuffetBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - QuartosBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - QuartosBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - QuartosBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - QuartosBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - QuartosBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - BuffetBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - QuartosBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - QuartosBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - QuartosBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - QuartosBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - QuartosBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - QuartosBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Exterior do HotelBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - QuartosBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Sala de ReuniõesBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Kid’s clubBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Kid’s clubBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Sala de FitnessBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - PiscinaBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - PiscinaBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Exterior do HotelBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - LobbyBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - LobbyBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Exterior do HotelBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Exterior do HotelBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Sala de ReuniõesBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - PiscinaBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - PiscinaBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Sala de ReuniõesBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Exterior do HotelBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Interior do HotelBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - PiscinaBSA Twin Tower Ortigas Manila - Instalações Recreativas


AS-AGWEB-3C01