Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Burgary Hotel

No.168, Sec. 1, Jhonghua Rd., Ximending, Taipé, Taiwan 10850 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Burgary Hotel Taipé - Vista Burgary Hotel Taipé - Quartos Burgary Hotel Taipé - Entrada Burgary Hotel Taipé - Vista Burgary Hotel Taipé - Mapa Burgary Hotel Taipé - Banheira de Hidromassagem
Área Ximending Número de quartos: 46

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante


Muito Bom


a partir de 965 comentários

0 comentários em Português

Desempenho do pessoal
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
Todos os comentários (965)
Ordenar por:
Ziyu Z. Viagem de Negócios Singapore, 28 de novembro de 2015
Very unpleasant

Non stop reminding me of my check out time or else will be additional charge. Reminded me one day before my check out, that morning when I went out for breakfast and half an hour before 12 noon. I have stayed in Ceaser Park Hotel and iTaipei and also hotels in HongKong, Bangkok, Beijing and other countries but non of the hotels front desk will constantly reminded you of your check out time, gave people a feeling like can't wait to chase the guest out.
Denunciar este comentário
Elsie K. Família com crianças mais velhas Singapore, 23 de novembro de 2015
Bathroom mirror design too high. Torn towel.

Staff are friendly. Good location. Bathroom is spacious.
Denunciar este comentário
Audrey T. Casal Singapore, 22 de novembro de 2015
Gd location and worth money

One minute walk from train station. Hotel front door open space, good. Given a room at 15th floor, face main road, pleasant view. Toilet with jacuzzi.
2 nights
Denunciar este comentário
Matthew N. Casal Singapore, 17 de novembro de 2015
Next to xinmending, jacuzzi bathtub, cozy bed

Next to xinmending, jacuzzi bathtub, cozy bed
Great. Its a love hotel. 5 mins Walking distance to the famouse red house and xinmending. My second time here since 2 years back. Will try again the next time i am in taipei.
Denunciar este comentário
Cavin N. Viajante solitário Singapore, 15 de novembro de 2015
good location, big Jacuzzi in room

good location, big Jacuzzi in rroom
Near stalls in ximending, Big JacuzzI tub except price too high at 150 USD per night that u paid.
Denunciar este comentário
Felix L. Casal Singapore, 12 de novembro de 2015
Positives - Location and jacuzzi

Location of hotel near Ximending. Jacuzzi in the room. Helpful and polite staff.
Generally pleasant. Room was clean and hotel in a convenient location to go around the Ximending area and to travel around Taipei.
Denunciar este comentário
Grace T. Casal Singapore, 9 de novembro de 2015

Location, staff friendliness n cleanliness
👍!There's airport coach(Freego) directly to d hotel n pickup too. Location is good n not too crowded.
Denunciar este comentário
Ze H. Casal Malaysia, 6 de novembro de 2015
great hotel

excellent staff, nice room, great location
very pleasant stay, room is clean & with great view of taipei city. environment is serene, only 4 rooms at each floor. would not get disturb from noisy neighbour. located very near to MRT station, yet facing the less busy road. can have good rest eventhough ximenting is so busy at night. very helpful & attentive staff. toilet shower is great. the only thing to critic is the toilet seat is slightly too high at an awkward position. breakfast was just ok. u get to choose from 3 different sets of choices. the dishes for porridge is the same for everyday. it could be better to have more variety to choose from.
Denunciar este comentário
Michael L. Família com crianças mais novas Singapore, 6 de novembro de 2015
Nice boutique hotel

Good location, comfortable rooms, friendly staff
The location is excellent just 200m away from the Ximen MRT station and very convenient for shopping in Ximending district. The staff are friendly and helpful with advice on how to get around efficiently. Highly recommended to stay for easy movement around Taipei.
Denunciar este comentário
Ching S. Grupos Singapore, 5 de novembro de 2015
Gd location

Location is gd. Room is good. Bathroom is great
Gd one pls try if u like jazzcuzi
Denunciar este comentário
1 de 1 comentário

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Burgary Hotel TaipéBurgary Hotel Taipé - VistaBurgary Hotel Taipé - QuartosBurgary Hotel Taipé - EntradaBurgary Hotel Taipé - VistaBurgary Hotel Taipé - MapaBurgary Hotel Taipé - Banheira de Hidromassagem

Agoda.com é parte do Grupo Priceline, líder mundial em viagens on-line e serviços relacionados.