ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Burgary Hotel

No.168, Sec. 1, Jhonghua Rd., Ximending, Taipé, Taiwan (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Burgary Hotel Taipé - Quartos Burgary Hotel Taipé - Quartos Burgary Hotel Taipé - Quartos Burgary Hotel Taipé - Banheira de Hidromassagem Burgary Hotel Taipé - Banheira de Hidromassagem Burgary Hotel Taipé - Banheira de Hidromassagem Burgary Hotel Taipé - Vista Burgary Hotel Taipé - Vista Burgary Hotel Taipé - Quartos Burgary Hotel Taipé - Quartos Burgary Hotel Taipé - Quartos Burgary Hotel Taipé - Restaurante Burgary Hotel Taipé - Quartos Burgary Hotel Taipé - Quartos Burgary Hotel Taipé - Quartos Burgary Hotel Taipé - Quartos
Burgary Hotel Taipé - Quartos Burgary Hotel Taipé - Quartos Burgary Hotel Taipé - Quartos
Área Ximending Número de quartos: 46
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Muito Bom

7,9

a partir de 783 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,5
Localização
9,2
Desempenho do pessoal
8,2
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
7,9
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,2
Alimentação/Restaurante
6,6
Todos os comentários (783)
Seleccionar por:
Andrew B. Casal Australia, 13 de novembro de 2014
Smart rooms but small

Location. Very helpful staff - one if the guys at reception walked us several blocks to show us where is the nearest laundry. Simple but good breakfast.
8
We enjoyed it. The minuses were that the room is quite small.
Hwee H. Casal Singapore, 10 de novembro de 2014
Pleasant & Nice Stay

Cleanliness / Location / Friendly Staff
7,7
The stay was pleasant with friendly staff. Location is good..
Go H. Viajante solitário Singapore, 6 de novembro de 2014
Jacuzzi, Stylish, Clean & Very polite staff

Jacuzzi, Stylish & Clean
9,7
1 min walk away from Ximen station exit 1, super convenient. Jacuzzi in the bathroom is the best part, can relax after walking for the whole day. There's also a TV in bathroom, so u can watch tv while you are in the jacuzzi or bathing. Room is stylish, clean & very well equipped (no need to worry for lack of conditioner, body lotion or bath sponge). Other than the usual tea bags that are complimentary, 2 bottles of mineral water, 2 cans of soft drinks & tidbits are also complimentary. They also give you a free pack of the spa gel to add into jacuzzi. The staff are very polite & go the extra mile compared to other hotels - whenever you approach the counter, all of the staff will stand up, bow & greet. The staff even guided me all the way into my room to explain to me about my room. They also automatically gave me a guide on how to reach airport the day before I checked out which us very helpful as I didn't research beforehand. The breakfast is freshly prepared for every customer, so it's still piping hot when you eat which is good.
Chak Y. Casal Hong Kong, 30 de outubro de 2014
Convenient but improvement needed
6,3
Este cliente limitou-se a classificar este hotel e não enviou quaisquer comentários.
Yew K. Família com crianças mais novas Singapore, 30 de outubro de 2014
Will definitely come back again

Location, room size and jacuzzi
7,7
Overall great experience at the hotel. It is walking distance to Xmd and metro station. Rooms are clean and bed is big enough for me, my wife and baby boy.
Ang E. Família com crianças mais novas Singapore, 25 de outubro de 2014
Good location, love the jacuzzi and room.

Good location, jacuzzi and the room aircon. Shower drainage could be better with more anti slip mats to be provided to prevent slip and fall..
8,3
Overall the experience is good. Love the jacuzzi and bathtub with TV. Could be improved with better water drainage system in the shower area. More anti slip mats to be provided so to prevent and avoid slip and fall. Breakfast is acceptable, would be better with more choices. Price could be lower for better competition. Should have 2 standard rooms (yellow diamond) and 2 premium rooms (blue diamond) on the same floor.. It will be more convenient for families traveling with kids to be near to each other..
Sue L. Viajante solitário Singapore, 25 de outubro de 2014
Very good ambience

Ambience, cleanliness and spacious
8,3
Really love the blue suite as it is really pretty and they are generous with the toiletries. As I am travelling alone, the Guest officer even help me to carry my luggage up. Just that I request for late check out at 1pm , they ask me to pay NT400.. This is no stated anywhere ,and I did remember I request in Agoda for late checkout, no one came back to me.
Chun K. Viagem de Negócios Hong Kong, 23 de outubro de 2014
a good hotel

very good location, close to subway, and all the shopping area , however, the price is higher than three month ago when i living in this hotel
7,7
Lucy P. Casal Indonesia, 23 de outubro de 2014
Bed sheet is bad

good location, helpful staff, clean
4,3
bed sheet is bad, wind of aircon is too strong even we have adjusted to low speed, houseclearners were too noisy as their store room is located next to bedroom on level 12
Li J. Casal Singapore, 23 de outubro de 2014
Great Hotel

Good location, 1min walk from Ximen station. Hotel room big and clean. Staff very helpful.
8,7
My stay at Burgary hotel was great. We spent 7 nights at this hotel. Very good location as it is very near to Ximen Station, only 1 min walk. Staff there were helpful. Room is big and cosy. The best is the jacuzzi tub. Breakfast still acceptable.

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Burgary Hotel TaipéBurgary Hotel Taipé - QuartosBurgary Hotel Taipé - QuartosBurgary Hotel Taipé - QuartosBurgary Hotel Taipé - Banheira de HidromassagemBurgary Hotel Taipé - Banheira de HidromassagemBurgary Hotel Taipé - Banheira de HidromassagemBurgary Hotel Taipé - VistaBurgary Hotel Taipé - VistaBurgary Hotel Taipé - QuartosBurgary Hotel Taipé - QuartosBurgary Hotel Taipé - QuartosBurgary Hotel Taipé - RestauranteBurgary Hotel Taipé - QuartosBurgary Hotel Taipé - QuartosBurgary Hotel Taipé - QuartosBurgary Hotel Taipé - QuartosBurgary Hotel Taipé - QuartosBurgary Hotel Taipé - QuartosBurgary Hotel Taipé - Quartos


AS-AGWEB-3C05