Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Burgary Hotel

No.168, Sec. 1, Jhonghua Rd., Ximending, Taipé, Taiwan (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Burgary Hotel Taipé - Vista Burgary Hotel Taipé - Quartos Burgary Hotel Taipé - Entrada Burgary Hotel Taipé - Vista Burgary Hotel Taipé - Mapa Burgary Hotel Taipé - Banheira de Hidromassagem
Área Ximending Número de quartos: 46

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante


Muito Bom


a partir de
936 comentários

Desempenho do pessoal
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
Todos os comentários (936)
Ordenar por:
Serene C. Viajante solitário Singapore, 1 de outubro de 2015
Comfy stay

Staffs/ location/ room
Staffs great. Helpful and patient with my lousy Chinese.
Denunciar este comentário
Chong W. Família com crianças mais velhas Hong Kong, 30 de setembro de 2015
Well staff performance

Comfortable room condition, polite & conveni
Denunciar este comentário
Serene C. Viajante solitário Singapore, 28 de setembro de 2015

Staff excellent assistance to caution me on typhoon
With me unable to read Chinese, the staffs are very helpful
Denunciar este comentário
Boey T. Viajante solitário Singapore, 7 de setembro de 2015
A gem

Location, Room facility & Staff helpfulness
I chanced upon it after realizing my other hotel was a nightmare & shortened my stay there. That explained why I was so pleasantly surprised when I checked into Burgary Hotel. I enjoyed its Jacuzzi which comes with a bigger than usual bathtub & a overhead shower that splashes like what you'd get from a small waterfall. You can help yourself to the bath foam packs made available near the reception. The window view from the bathroom was great & so was my bed. Each floor has only 4 units & that makes the entire floor quite if your guest are, as well.
Denunciar este comentário
Pang G. Viajante solitário China, 4 de setembro de 2015
Nice hotel. Good location.

Bath tube is cute.
Denunciar este comentário
Lim N. Viajante solitário Singapore, 30 de agosto de 2015
Really nice hotel

Location spacious and jacuzzi bathtub
It was beyond my expectation! Stay in many of the Taipei hotel before as I always travel to Taipei for holiday and it was the first time I stay at Burgary. The room is spacious and the deco is very modern. What surprise me the most is the Jacuzzi bathtub which not many of the 5 star hotel in Taipei have. The friendly service from the hotel staff is also a plus point and guess I will definity stay at Burgary again for my next Taipei trip.
Denunciar este comentário
Leng L. Viagem de Negócios Malaysia, 18 de agosto de 2015
Good location, simple breakfast

Staff, location and Room condition
The hotel is very near to Ximen station exit no. 1, it's about 2-3 min walk and accross the road is XiMenDing. I was surprised when noted there is a big Jacuzzi in my room. The room design is fine but the bath room is very special which I not really like it. The hotel mainly is in Black colour, the wall and the floor will looks darker. Breakfast serve in menu type which I can choose one from 3. Other than this, I'm very satisfy with this hotel
Denunciar este comentário
Yaw Y. Viajante solitário Singapore, 14 de agosto de 2015
Room...without a desk.

Nice n clean..Pity there isn't a desk.
Denunciar este comentário
Chua L. Casal Singapore, 13 de agosto de 2015
Jacuzzi tub is the best!

near xmend mrt easy to find this hotel, jacuzzi tub, clean!
2 days and 1 night, we stayed there because of jacuzzi tub we need rest well. But we don’t like too many mirrors near bed because its cause bad luck. Only thing that we love jacuzzi tub!
Denunciar este comentário
Sheau Y. Casal Singapore, 10 de agosto de 2015
excellent location & service

service, location & value for money
A very satisfying stay. Staff service excellent , they are very polite & willingly bring us to a nearest spa even when typhoon approaching . Rm very clean n big. Highly recommend n will return when visit TW again
Denunciar este comentário

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Burgary Hotel TaipéBurgary Hotel Taipé - VistaBurgary Hotel Taipé - QuartosBurgary Hotel Taipé - EntradaBurgary Hotel Taipé - VistaBurgary Hotel Taipé - MapaBurgary Hotel Taipé - Banheira de Hidromassagem