Minha Conta (iniciar sessão)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel

263 Hollywood Road, Central, Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Area, Hong Kong (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior do Hotel Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Entrada Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos
Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Interior do Hotel Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Interior do Hotel
Localização: Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Area Número de quartos: 148
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Bom

7,4

a partir de 1790 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,5
Localização
7,8
Desempenho do pessoal
7,9
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
7,7
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
7,8
Alimentação/Restaurante
5,8
Todos os comentários (1790)
Thomaz A. Viagem de Negócios Brazil, 12 de outubro de 2013
Hotel temático estilo Hollywood

Limpo, atendimento rápido e silencioso.
6,7
Esse hotel é ideal para aqueles que buscam passar pouco dias. Os quartos são pequenos, mas comportáveis.
Alanna H. Viajante solitário United Kingdom, 17 de abril de 2014
Clean, convenient, good value

Clean, convenient and good value
9,3
It was good. Checkin was straight forward and the room was clean and pleasant. The hotel is located quite close to the mid-levels so it is within easy reach of central. Staff were helpful and had good English. The hotel room had some very nice touches such as the different pillows all labelled with firmness. Overall very good value for money.
Kathryn K. Viagem de Negócios United Kingdom, 13 de abril de 2014
5 Star budget luxury

Location, cleanliness, helpful staff
8,3
excellent
Christopher W. Casal United States of America, 12 de abril de 2014
Very nice hotel, great location, good value

location, staff and free internet
8,3
Overall the stay was great at Butterfly. The design of the hotel is chic and the staff are very friendly. The hotel is a good price for Hong Kong, but the rooms, like all inexpensive Hong Kong hotels, are small. The website gives a very accurate floor layout of the room. Compact, but so close to everything that you would not want to stay inside the hotel! Great food and art galleries on Hollywood Rd and close nightlife.
Hermirad L. Casal Indonesia, 11 de abril de 2014
not impressive as what you are advertise

none
2,7
No dining, not easy access, nobody would pick us up taxi since the hotel no parking or spaces to park
Jodie P. Viajante solitário United Kingdom, 10 de abril de 2014
very good, affordable and comfortable

location, big windows, good service
8
Great, it was nice to be on the 25th floor with great views on two sides of the room. Good value, clean and tidy except for a slightly damp smell. Also please check the price list before using the laundry service. It was in my opinion very expensive. My mistake for not checking, it cost me more than one night stay!! There is a laundrette around the corner.
Cedric C. Viajante solitário France, 9 de abril de 2014
Nice stay on a friendly hotel.

Staff, Clean, modern
7
Thomas L. Viajante solitário France, 9 de abril de 2014
Small rooms with good amenities and facilities.

décors location staff
7,3
A nice trendy hotel with a perfect location. No breakfast unfortunately. The staff is courteous and well service oriented.
Elise M. Viajante solitário United States of America, 8 de abril de 2014
A great, Hollywood experience

The staff, the theme, and the cleanliness.
9,7
The staff was very helpful and attentive. They were able to recommend places to see and eat as well as getting me transportation. My room was very clean and comfortable. The Hollywood theme of the hotel was very well done. I had a great stay here! Definitely recommend although you have to take a taxi from the nearest MTR station which was a bit inconvenient.
Edward P. Viajante solitário Australia, 5 de abril de 2014
good hotel to stay for short stays

great staff, easy access to restaurants, close to central
7,3
LOOK i don't mind staying here because I got a good deal on Agoda, otherwise I would stay some where else like SoHotel down the road, rooms are typical of a Boutique hotel small but good enough (been in smaller) This is my 3rd time here and I will come back again if I can get the same price as my stays are min 5-6 days, I like the staff here which look after you in the best way possible, their wasn't a problem to small or to big for them and always happy to hail you a cab wether it be rain hail or shine. I had one problem, the showers were hard to adjust to that perfect temperature and door slamming when people leave. pillows what a good choice love it!! look forward to my return.

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong KongButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior do HotelButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - EntradaButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Interior do HotelButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Interior do Hotel

Comentários de Clientes - Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B06