ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel

263 Hollywood Road, Central, Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Area, Hong Kong (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Entrada Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Entrada Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Entrada Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Interior do Hotel Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Interior do Hotel Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Recepção Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos
Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos
Área Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Area Número de quartos: 148
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Bom

7,5

a partir de 2350 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,6
Localização
7,8
Desempenho do pessoal
8,0
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
7,8
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
7,8
Alimentação/Restaurante
5,8
Todos os comentários (2350)
Seleccionar por:
Jose L. Viajante solitário Portugal, 5 de janeiro de 2015
holiwood

estetica localizacao ambiente
8,7
Perfeito com umaicalizacao ideal
Ana A. Grupos Macau, 7 de setembro de 2014
fds HK

localização
5
os quartos são equiparáveis a quartos de hostels (pior até que alguns hostels) e, portanto, o preço que cobram é absurdo!
Thomaz A. Viagem de Negócios Brazil, 12 de outubro de 2013
Hotel temático estilo Hollywood

Limpo, atendimento rápido e silencioso.
6,7
Esse hotel é ideal para aqueles que buscam passar pouco dias. Os quartos são pequenos, mas comportáveis.
Massimiliano G. Viagem de Negócios Italy, 30 de janeiro de 2015
Good for 1 night stay

Location, wifi, staff
6,7
Ok for a 1 night stay
Christie G. Casal Australia, 25 de janeiro de 2015
Great location with super comfy beds!

Location Location Location, rooms are small but what you need for a weekend stay. Very comfortable beds and great showers.
7,3
This is my fourth time staying in Butterfly on Hollywood and I always have a feeling of coming home. I usually choose this hotel for the its location, a great place to wander around Sheung Wan on the way to anywhere. Although it does not have food, there are some great places just opposite and around the corner. The beds are super comfy with lots of pillow options and although the bathrooms are small, you can always count on having a great shower. The staff are always helpful and have a smile on their faces. I will definitely stay there again! Soon i hope!
John N. Viagem de Negócios China, 21 de janeiro de 2015
satistaction

clear and comfortable
8,7
satisfaction
Joanne W. Grupos Malaysia, 20 de janeiro de 2015
Stay in the butterfly

Location and value for money
6,7
It was decent for my brother's (quad room) and mine ( business room) other than my mother felt her room was 'strange' (room 2503).
Liu C. Viagem de Negócios China, 19 de janeiro de 2015
Nice layback location and pretty easy to get aroun

Decor
6,3
Ok
Ma G. Grupos Philippines, 18 de janeiro de 2015
Hong Kong Wedding

cleanliness, pleasant staff, and the quiet room
6
It was okay. But I don't think it is a 4 star hotel I think it is a 3 star hotel. The price is good though.
Rahmat A. Viajante solitário Singapore, 17 de janeiro de 2015
Second time in butterfly

Location, cleanliness, comfort
7,3
It was our second time here. The first time, having booked a double room we were offered an upgrade with a catch: only twin rooms (2small beds) were available. We declined and were put in a tiny windowless room next to the lift. Second time, same offer and lesson learned: we took the twin room, which came with a pleasant garden view and a less awkward layout. The stay was comfortable but be aware (i) of the odd upgrade policy, (ii) that unless you take a cab you will be climbing a hill to get there, and (iii) depending on how lucky you are you may have people seemingly partying and speaking loudly next door. Overall ok experience.

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong KongButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - EntradaButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - EntradaButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - EntradaButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Interior do HotelButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Interior do HotelButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - RecepçãoButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Interior do HotelButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Interior do Hotel

Comentários de Clientes - Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B05