Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel

263 Hollywood Road, Central, Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Area, Hong Kong (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Entrada Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Entrada Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Entrada Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Interior do Hotel Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Interior do Hotel Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Recepção Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos
Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos
Área Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Area Número de quartos: 148
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Bom

7,5

a partir de
2640 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,7
Localização
7,8
Desempenho do pessoal
8,1
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
7,8
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
7,8
Alimentação/Restaurante
5,8
Todos os comentários (2640)
Seleccionar por:
Jose L. Viajante solitário Portugal, 5 de janeiro de 2015
holiwood

estetica localizacao ambiente
8,7
Perfeito com umaicalizacao ideal
Denunciar este comentário
Ana A. Grupos Macau, 7 de setembro de 2014
fds HK

localização
5
os quartos são equiparáveis a quartos de hostels (pior até que alguns hostels) e, portanto, o preço que cobram é absurdo!
Denunciar este comentário
Thomaz A. Viagem de Negócios Brazil, 12 de outubro de 2013
Hotel temático estilo Hollywood

Limpo, atendimento rápido e silencioso.
6,7
Esse hotel é ideal para aqueles que buscam passar pouco dias. Os quartos são pequenos, mas comportáveis.
Denunciar este comentário
Wai C. Viagem de Negócios China, 27 de agosto de 2015
very very small room

front desk
5
very very small room, even smaller than the pictures shown, i ordered two beds, and it came out too bad, each bed is like 2 feet wide and cant sleep a adult, poor experience
Denunciar este comentário
Lucy L. Viagem de Negócios Canada, 27 de agosto de 2015
Butterfly on Hollywood review

Centrally located. Walking distance to mtr and transport , very helpful staff
6,7
My room size (room 807 ) was ok for the price I paid, But a bigger window would have make a difference to making the room look bigger and brighter. Stayed 7 nights here. Had room cleaned eveyday. Would have appreciated daily change of bed sheets after coming back in the evening after a tiring and hot day. Bed sheets Didn't feel or smell fresh after the first day of check in. Maybe it was the musty smell and toilet drainage smell that housekeeping was unable to fix despite pouring bleach solution in toilet floor drain. Reason given for the smell was the unusually hot weather. Room lacks ventilation. This was the major issue with room 807. Toilet drainage smell.
Denunciar este comentário
Chan K. Família com crianças mais velhas Singapore, 25 de agosto de 2015
Overall is good except soundproof need to improve

Wifi , location, staff
2,3
Denunciar este comentário
Jocelyn R. Casal United States of America, 25 de agosto de 2015
Inconvenient location

fast Wi-Fi; locale eateries; free water
4,3
I've stayed at other Hollywood hotels in HK but this one was not up to the chain's standards. The rooms were especially tiny, neighboring area very average and the hotel is located about 10-min walk from the nearest metro station. For such a pricey stay, I definitely expected more. Guests should consider staying at Hollywood on Morrison or the other branches instead.
Denunciar este comentário
Janet W. Família com crianças mais velhas Canada, 24 de agosto de 2015
Decent room

Clean barhroom, bed was comfortable
6,7
Was able to have a great shower and peaceful sleep after a long and hot day.
Denunciar este comentário
Dalila G. Grupos Portugal, 23 de agosto de 2015
Good location

Wifi, location, floors decoration
6
I was a bit disappointed with this Hotel since i`ve stayed in other Hotels in this area for a cheaper price and better conditions. This Hotel is not a 4 star hotel, its 3. The location is good and just beside it has the best Thai restaurant - Cha Cha wan. The staff is nice and there is free wifi. I didnt have any water in my room, i had to order it. The rooms are tiny and the set up is not nice. The carpets are old and dirty and i think there is a lot of room for improvement for the price they charge.
Denunciar este comentário
Yvette A. Casal United States of America, 14 de agosto de 2015
Great location, convenient, thin walls

location, modern, clean
7,3
It was our 2nd time in HK and we chose this hotel purely for location. Close to all the restaurants, cafes, etc. Really enjoyed this part of HK. Lobby was small, but check-in was fast. Rooms were small, which is common in HK, but clean. The bathroom was a tiny box like those in a cruise ship. It's tinier than the ones we experienced in Japan. Walls were thin as we can hear our neighbor sneeze. Windows don't open for any ventilation in a small space. My husband thought the A/C didn't get cold, but I was fine with the temperature. Free mobile phone to use with unlimited local calls, which was nice. Overall, It was value for money if you're looking for something mid-range in a good location.
Denunciar este comentário

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong KongButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - EntradaButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - EntradaButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - EntradaButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Interior do HotelButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Interior do HotelButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - RecepçãoButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Interior do HotelButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Interior do Hotel

Comentários de Clientes - Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel, Hong Kong

Agoda.com é parte do Grupo Priceline, líder mundial em viagens on-line e serviços relacionados.

AS-AGWEB-3C06