ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel

263 Hollywood Road, Central, Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Area, Hong Kong (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Entrada Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos
Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Interior do Hotel Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Interior do Hotel
Área Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Area Número de quartos: 148
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Bom

7,4

a partir de 2193 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,6
Localização
7,8
Desempenho do pessoal
8,0
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
7,7
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
7,8
Alimentação/Restaurante
5,8
Todos os comentários (2193)
Seleccionar por:
Ana A. Grupos Macau, 7 de setembro de 2014
fds HK

localização
5
os quartos são equiparáveis a quartos de hostels (pior até que alguns hostels) e, portanto, o preço que cobram é absurdo!
Thomaz A. Viagem de Negócios Brazil, 12 de outubro de 2013
Hotel temático estilo Hollywood

Limpo, atendimento rápido e silencioso.
6,7
Esse hotel é ideal para aqueles que buscam passar pouco dias. Os quartos são pequenos, mas comportáveis.
Joseph C. Família com crianças mais velhas Philippines, 19 de outubro de 2014
Very nice boutique hotel along Hollywood Road

Location, Sleep Quality and Cleanliness
8,7
Check In was swift, hassle-free. Just presented the Agoda voucher and IDs and that's it. The room was small, same as other hotels in HK. But it was clean, functional and fit for purpose. Sleep quality was great. LOCATION IS FANTASTIC. You have to see it to believe it. Check Out was a breeze. Will be my go-to hotel whenever I travel to HK. Cheers!
Seraphina P. Grupos Singapore, 18 de outubro de 2014
Superb service

The excellent customer service, the staffs was really good.
8,3
It was a pleasant stay, rooms were a little small but it's enough for 2.
Emmanuel D. Viajante solitário France, 15 de outubro de 2014
Very nice hotel

good location, very nice staff and good value
9
The location is really good, the price is good and the staff is very nice. The room are clean with a nice view at the top floors. Room are a bit small but it's normal for Hong Kong. I was very pleased of my stay in this hotel.
Elena M. Família com crianças mais novas Russia, 12 de outubro de 2014
great hotel but very small rooms

stylish, clean, nice staff
9,3
Everything was good. Only issue - very small rooms. Good restaurants around to have dinner and breakfast ( the Lot)
Abdel K. Grupos Philippines, 10 de outubro de 2014
Hollywood concept design hotel

Bed, free unlimited bottled water, tv
6,3
I had a great time staying at the butterfly in hollywood. Bed was great! With exceptional English speaking staffs and a very comfortable bed. The only downside is the location of the hotel if your means of transportation is the MTR. Its a 15min walk going to the hotel from the nearest mtr station (Sheung Wan).but overall its a great hotel! Cant wait to try their other locations.
Abdel K. Família com crianças mais velhas Philippines, 9 de outubro de 2014
Enjoyed our stay!

Staff performance, Room, Display
6,7
Pros. Fast check-in Nice comfortable beds Clean room and toilet Side lamps and alarm clock Free wifi and bottled water English speaking staffs Cons: Location No dining/ restaurants inside the hotel Slow elevator
Matt S. Casal United States of America, 3 de outubro de 2014
We paid extra just to leave

location
3,7
These rooms look nothing like the photos. We paid for a larger room, and I can't even imagine what the smaller rooms must have felt like: Our room was the size of a large closet, the bathroom had no door, it was too dark to see anything with the lights even on, there wasn't any room to store our luggage or unpack or hang up our jackets (our suitcases were on the only floor space possible next to the bed), no ice or any amenities - cups and bathroom were dirty. The location is great, right on Hollywood Road, next to some amazing shops and restaurants. But we left before our stay was up, even though it was pre-paid and we weren't being issued a refund, and went to a different place down the road because we couldn't take it any longer. There are much better places in the same neighborhood for a much better value.
Baet S. Viajante solitário Singapore, 1 de outubro de 2014
value for $

location, price and service
9,7
Room is clean, staff really friendly and helpful.

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong KongButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - EntradaButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Interior do HotelButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Interior do Hotel

Comentários de Clientes - Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A08