Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel

263 Hollywood Road, Central, Hong Kong Central, Hong Kong (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Entrada Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Entrada Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Entrada Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Interior do Hotel Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Interior do Hotel Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Recepção Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos
Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos
Área Hong Kong Central Número de quartos: 148

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Bom

7,5

a partir de 2775 comentários

3 comentários em Português

Qualidade-preço
7,7
Localização
7,9
Desempenho do pessoal
8,1
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
7,8
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
7,8
Alimentação/Restaurante
5,8
Todos os comentários (2775)
Ordenar por:
Jose L. Viajante solitário Portugal, 5 de janeiro de 2015
holiwood

estetica localizacao ambiente
8,7
Perfeito com umaicalizacao ideal
Denunciar este comentário
Ana A. Grupos Macau, 7 de setembro de 2014
fds HK

localização
5
os quartos são equiparáveis a quartos de hostels (pior até que alguns hostels) e, portanto, o preço que cobram é absurdo!
Denunciar este comentário
Thomaz A. Viagem de Negócios Brazil, 12 de outubro de 2013
Hotel temático estilo Hollywood

Limpo, atendimento rápido e silencioso.
6,7
Esse hotel é ideal para aqueles que buscam passar pouco dias. Os quartos são pequenos, mas comportáveis.
Denunciar este comentário
Fred F. Viajante solitário United States of America, 24 de janeiro de 2016
my standard choice

location, room design
8,3
I've stayed here before and will continue to do so. It's a relatively good deal for this lovely part of Central. I missed the night I booked because of bad weather departing New York. I arrived at 8am the next morning and asked if I could stay until 6pm instead of the normal 12 noon deadline as I had to continue on to Singapore that evening. They did not seem full and I think they could have offered that extra bit of hospitality but instead they charged me another half night. Were not willing to extend check out to even 1pm. Fair enough - it was a no -show but still - I think one can be more creative with faithful guests. Nonetheless I will be back; it's a lovely place.
Denunciar este comentário
Aimen K. Grupos Singapore, 17 de janeiro de 2016
Excellent Location with Great Staff

Staff, Location and Cleanliness
9,3
Really enjoyed my time at the Butterfly on Hollywood. The staff were very attentive and even walked out to hail a cab for us because the one we had called was taking too long. The rooms were very clean. They are compact but well designed. The location is fantastic. The only thing that they don't have is food within the hotel so keep that in mind when planning your trip.
Denunciar este comentário
Nien H. Viajante solitário Taiwan, 17 de janeiro de 2016
Nice service

Nice service. Nice location. Small but clean.
9,3
They gave me a map and tell me where to have the good food, they marked the places on the map for me which is very nice. We are two girls and they always help us to carry the luggages when we check-in and check-out. They have handy in the room which you can carry it and search some information in it, but its wifi cannot be shared tho.
Denunciar este comentário
John J. Casal Singapore, 16 de janeiro de 2016
Pleasant staff but room not up to standard

Location & staff
6,3
Room poorly insulated as we can hear the other people talking/noises in their rooms. Toilet have a very strong odor smell due to poor sanitation too. Brought this up to the reception but nothing was done about it as I think this must be an outstanding issue not corrected. Other than that it quite a pleasant stay
Denunciar este comentário
Danny J. Grupos United States of America, 16 de janeiro de 2016
There was a cockroach in one of the beds!

Location
4,7
Cockroach!
Denunciar este comentário
David M. Viagem de Negócios Australia, 12 de janeiro de 2016
Well located hotel

Location, staff performance and room comfort
8,7
Well located hotel. Close to the MTR and all amenities. Very comfortable rooms. Good size by Hong Kong standard. Staff performance was excellent. They really go out of their way to help you feel at home.
Denunciar este comentário
Doron S. Viagem de Negócios Israel, 11 de janeiro de 2016
Excellent location with tiny rooms

location location and location
6
Alright but tiny rooms, no air and all noisy from rooms beside. :( :(
Denunciar este comentário
1 - 3 de 3 comentários
 

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Butterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong KongButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - EntradaButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - EntradaButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - EntradaButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Interior do HotelButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Interior do HotelButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - RecepçãoButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Interior do HotelButterfly on Hollywood Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Interior do Hotel


Agoda.com é parte do Grupo Priceline, líder mundial em viagens on-line e serviços relacionados.

AS-AGWEB-3B02