Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel

35-39 Morrison Hill Road, Causeway Bay, Hong Kong (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

anteriormente : Butterfly on Morrison
Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Entrada Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Entrada Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Entrada Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Interior do Hotel Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Interior do Hotel Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Interior do Hotel
Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Facilidades Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos
Área Causeway Bay Número de quartos: 98
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Muito Bom

7,8

a partir de
3428 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,8
Localização
8,3
Desempenho do pessoal
8,0
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,3
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,1
Alimentação/Restaurante
6,4
Todos os comentários (3428)
Seleccionar por:
Rafael C. Viajante solitário Brazil, 26 de maio de 2010
Boa Localização

O hotel tem uma ótima localização com restaurante muito bom. Achei os funcionários muito atencioso
6,7
Em geral o hotel era muito bom, perto das principais areas de shopping como a Times Square e o Sogo. Peguei um quarto alto que me possibilitouter uma exelente vista para o jokey club. Os equipamentos do quarto são bem modernos e novos assim como a cama bem macia. Os funcionarios forão bem atenciosos. Muitos restaurantes nas prossimidades do hotel o que facilita. Só não gostei muito da limpeza, acho que deveriam limpar melhor atras das portas e embaixo dos móveis.
Tang P. Casal Hong Kong, 3 de julho de 2015
Just ok.

Location, convenience
6,3
The room is not very clean. Full of dust on the window edge
Bee L. Casal Malaysia, 3 de julho de 2015
Recommended

Cleanliness, friendly staffs
6,7
Good
Ian M. Casal Australia, 3 de julho de 2015
just basic

The staff were friendly and helpful and good location close to MRT and Times Square
6,7
The hotel was not realty A4 star hotel the rooms were small and the carpets had large water stains on them and smelts damp . But it was clean . We were in the lower floors and if u look out of your window you look straight into the flats next to the hotel . Best to be in the upper rooms
Larica L. Casal Philippines, 27 de junho de 2015
Good location, close to mtr, and shopping centre

Good staff, cleanliness, good location
8,3
Hotel is situated in a very good location, just 5 minutes away from the mtr. They also have friendly and welcoming staff. Price is just right. Will stay here again definitely.
Weng Y. Família com crianças mais velhas Singapore, 22 de junho de 2015
Friendly Staffs

Friendly Staffs, cleanliness
6,7
I stayed 4 nights from June 18-22. Surprised that each floor has only 4 rooms. We booked two rooms with twin beds so my friends stayed on 15th floor while I stayed on 17th floor. What I like about this hotel is their well trained, friendly staffs. Their front staffs went extra miles to help you and offer good information or good advices on transportation and food. They always greeted you with a warm and friendly smile. The location is quite good and near to many shopping malls like Times Square and eating places. Only set back is that taxi is unable to stop in front of the hotel due to restriction hours of bus lane. The room is small (maybe Hong Kong's standard) but it was clean. It is very basic and this is the reason we chose this boutique hotel because most of the time we were out. We paid S$165 per night which is a little high for a small room. We suggest to book the hotel earlier to avoid paying high price. Overall - the staffs are very friendly and helpful and the rooms we stayed were clean.
Lee H. Família com crianças mais novas Singapore, 16 de junho de 2015
June Retreat

Location is very near Causeway Bay. Price is fair. Housekeeping is prompt.
8
Room is v small and bathroom may be unbearably tight for those who are claustrophobic. Cosmos Hotel has better room comfort but Butterfly is better on location
Lye D. Casal Singapore, 13 de junho de 2015
Convenient, clean and value for money

Convenient, value for money, easy access to the places I wish to visit.
10
Great, my wife n I enjoyed our stay at the hotel. No worry about food n transport. 24 hours service by hotel staff. They are friendly n knowledgable. Will book this hotel inu next visit to Hong Kong.
Kek W. Viagem de Negócios Malaysia, 11 de junho de 2015
Friendly Frontdesk Staffs

Friendly Staffs, Good Shower Water Pressure
10
Everything was good!
Lawrence L. Grupos Malaysia, 10 de junho de 2015
Clean and convenient

Clean, close to shops, easy transportation
7,3
Room was small but given its location in Causeway Bay I was pleased with the overall experience.

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong KongButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - EntradaButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - EntradaButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - EntradaButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Interior do HotelButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Interior do HotelButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Interior do HotelButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - FacilidadesButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Interior do HotelButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Casa de BanhoButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Casa de BanhoButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Casa de BanhoButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Vista

Comentários de Clientes - Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel, Hong Kong

Agoda.com é parte do Grupo Priceline, líder mundial em viagens on-line e serviços relacionados.

HK-AGWEB-2G08