ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel

35-39 Morrison Hill Road, Causeway Bay, Hong Kong (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

anteriormente : Butterfly on Morrison
Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Entrada Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Entrada Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Entrada Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Interior do Hotel Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Interior do Hotel Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Interior do Hotel
Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Facilidades Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos
Área Causeway Bay Número de quartos: 98
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Muito Bom

7,8

a partir de 3328 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,8
Localização
8,3
Desempenho do pessoal
8,0
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,3
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,1
Alimentação/Restaurante
6,4
Todos os comentários (3328)
Seleccionar por:
Rafael C. Viajante solitário Brazil, 26 de maio de 2010
Boa Localização

O hotel tem uma ótima localização com restaurante muito bom. Achei os funcionários muito atencioso
6,7
Em geral o hotel era muito bom, perto das principais areas de shopping como a Times Square e o Sogo. Peguei um quarto alto que me possibilitouter uma exelente vista para o jokey club. Os equipamentos do quarto são bem modernos e novos assim como a cama bem macia. Os funcionarios forão bem atenciosos. Muitos restaurantes nas prossimidades do hotel o que facilita. Só não gostei muito da limpeza, acho que deveriam limpar melhor atras das portas e embaixo dos móveis.
Arvin C. Família com crianças mais novas Philippines, 25 de março de 2015
Not the best butterfly hotel branch

insider deal price from Agoda. That's it!!!
4,7
One of the least enjoyable stay for us. I go to HK all the time and this is the only time I was disappointed with A HOTEL.
Ridzuan A. Família com crianças mais novas Malaysia, 19 de março de 2015
worth it and really convenience

its strategic location with friendly and helpful staff really adding our holidays value. The modern concept of its room lay out with complete accessories in our room gave a value for our trip.
8,7
Feel like my sweet home with friendly and helpful staff. Well done!
Woo S. Casal Singapore, 16 de março de 2015
Handyphone, i like!

handy phone, 5-min brisk walk from causeway bay station, good shopping nearby
7,7
This is my 10th trip and I am glad that I chose to stay in this hotel. Unlike TST, shops on HK island, esp Causeway Bay area, open till very late. There are shops like Forever 21 that open past midnight so it was good that I, a shopaholic, stayed at Butterfly. The room was clean and comfy enough though I thought the air con was too cold, no matter how I adjusted the temperature. The hotel provides a handy phone. I thought it is fantastic for someone like me who needs to be on my phone a lot. I could make local calls and use it as a hotspot for my personal handphone. It is now my current choice of hotel to stay in HK. 💟
Allan Y. Família com crianças mais novas Singapore, 16 de março de 2015
Hong Kong

Location, near to time square, at Hong Kong island
6
Nil
Joseph T. Viajante solitário Philippines, 15 de março de 2015
Smoke pit

Bed shower and staff
5,7
Horrible first night. I was put in a smoking room! When i asked for a transfer, they said the hotel was fully booked. But i did not ask for a smoking room.
Albert C. Grupos Hong Kong, 14 de março de 2015
Good location

Near to MTR station, easy to get food, clean room
7,3
Yasmeen F. Família com crianças mais velhas Singapore, 12 de março de 2015
A good place to stay

The best three things were the friendly staff, the cleanliness of the place and the location of the hotel.
9
The hotel was really nice and clean although the room was abit small the bed was big enough to fit 3 people. The staffs were nice and polite and would answer all my questions in a nice manner and wasn't upset that I asked a lot of questions. The phone that they provided was really helpful in helping us find halal foods in Hong Kong and also to use as a hotspot for my phone. Also it was quite near to the Islamic centre masjid and canteen and there was a halal pizza place opposite the hotel which was a plus point as we are Muslims and it made finding food easier. All in all I would come back to stay in this hotel when I visit hongkong again.
Wai L. Viagem de Negócios Hong Kong, 11 de março de 2015
Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel

good location
5,3
Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel
Diana N. Viajante solitário Singapore, 9 de março de 2015
Nice boutique hotel!

design, location, free wifi
8,3
Like the Butterfly on Morrison Hotel. About 5 to 8 minutes walk to the Causeway Bay MTR. Interesting route if you cut through their local wet market to take in the sights. Times Square, Lane Crawford are linked to the MTR so makes it even easier for shoppers. Another 5min walk and you get Hysan Place and SOGO. Find that it is a good alternative to TST shopping belt. Hotel proper- same as previous comment: spend a little more on the bigger units and the high floors are very pleasant. Excellent views and had great nights' sleep. Cannot fault room although could smell smoke at times but staff (thanks Ronald!) very kindly swopped rooms as I'm allergic to smoke. It is certainly value for money and will go back or try their other sister hotels in Hong Kong. Recommended!

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong KongButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - EntradaButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - EntradaButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - EntradaButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Interior do HotelButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Interior do HotelButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Interior do HotelButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - FacilidadesButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Interior do HotelButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Casa de BanhoButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Casa de BanhoButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Casa de BanhoButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Vista

Comentários de Clientes - Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B03