ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel

35-39 Morrison Hill Road, Causeway Bay, Hong Kong (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

anteriormente : Butterfly on Morrison
Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Entrada Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos
Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Interior do Hotel Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Casa de Banho Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Casa de Banho Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Casa de Banho Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Vista
Área Causeway Bay Número de quartos: 98
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Muito Bom

7,8

a partir de 3070 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,8
Localização
8,3
Desempenho do pessoal
7,9
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,3
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,1
Alimentação/Restaurante
6,5
Todos os comentários (3070)
Seleccionar por:
Rafael C. Viajante solitário Brazil, 26 de maio de 2010
Boa Localização

O hotel tem uma ótima localização com restaurante muito bom. Achei os funcionários muito atencioso
6,7
Em geral o hotel era muito bom, perto das principais areas de shopping como a Times Square e o Sogo. Peguei um quarto alto que me possibilitouter uma exelente vista para o jokey club. Os equipamentos do quarto são bem modernos e novos assim como a cama bem macia. Os funcionarios forão bem atenciosos. Muitos restaurantes nas prossimidades do hotel o que facilita. Só não gostei muito da limpeza, acho que deveriam limpar melhor atras das portas e embaixo dos móveis.
Cheng X. Viajante solitário Taiwan, 20 de agosto de 2014
Loved this hotel!

Location, cleanliness, staff
8,3
I had a great stay at the Butterfly on Morrison. The checkin was easy and painless and I received a free upgrade from superior to deluxe room. Comfortable beds, awesome bathroom and amenities, fast, free wifi. I will most certainly stay there again.
Man K. Casal Hong Kong, 8 de agosto de 2014
value hotel

value, good location, clean
6
very good for value, in the center of metro area and the room was clean
Tay B. Viajante solitário Singapore, 7 de agosto de 2014
Friendly n helpful staff

Clean, nice n good location
9,3
Pleasant stay with helpful front office staff. Overall very good no complains
Koay C. Viajante solitário Malaysia, 7 de agosto de 2014
Service was Exceptional.

Location, Size and Service.
6,3
The sound proofing for the room is not very good as compared to the other branch of Butterfly. The bathroom tiles was even moldy but all that was sorted out when I highlight it to the front desk. The service from the staffs was really good, especially front desk. I had a enjoyable stay thanks to them.
Eddy T. Casal Indonesia, 2 de agosto de 2014
Pleasant stay in nicely decorated hotel

location, the hotel decoration and the comfort of mattress and pillows
8
It was a pleasant stay, the hotel lobby always smells good(green tea fragrance, i guess).The hotel is nicely decorated and clean. The mattress is comfort.I personally love the pillows choices (there are 2 pillows for each person and it has 2 types of pillows : soft and solid/harder ones).Most hotels only provide soft pillows which always makes my neck uncomfort. It has powerful shower and rain shower in the bathroom. The location is good, the nearest MTR station is Causeway Bay and pls choose Times Square exit as it is the nearest to reach the hotel. The only minus is the room n bathroom size which are not big, but that's expected from most hotels in HK.
Ka Y. Casal Hong Kong, 2 de agosto de 2014
Reasonable price to stay

Modern, clean and comfortable
9
Feel great and comfortable
Stephen L. Casal Malaysia, 26 de julho de 2014
Ultra modern design with quality finishing

Room quality details, staff n location
9,7
Amazing! About 5 mins walk from MRT but very strategically located. Bed n pillow comfort is excellent. High quality n white clean linen. Detail attention paid to construction material n finishing. Professional management n staffs. The best so far for its price range in hong kong! I have stayed in 6-7 hotels in hong kong, this is the best!
Alexandra D. Casal Australia, 24 de julho de 2014
Great Location

Location, attentive lobby staff, modern
8,7
They have an airport shuttle straight to the hotel ($150HK pp) but catch a cab if there's 2/+ people it's $300HK too. There's no official drop-off zone, so if you're travelling via MTR it's probably best to get off at Hong Kong Station and catch a cab from there. It's about 200m walk from the corner to the hotel. We stayed in the DELUXE CITY VIEW ROOM (highly recommend if you decide to stay here) - modern design and big windows but not much of a view despite us being on the 19th level (Only about 25 levels). we faced a run-down apartment but the bed faces the other way so once your in bed you don't see it. We had a 7 night stay and wanted the room cleaned on the third night but noticed on the fourth night our bed sheets were not changed but rather just flipped over (I knew this because there was a small stain on top of the quilt cover and found the same stain on the under-side. The bed was also very itchy - I found numerous bug bites/raised itches on me during the night, I tried to look for bugs but couldn't find any visible to the eye - so I'm not sure what was going on there (perhaps bugs were very small or sheets weren't cleaned properly). I feel perhaps the cleaning staff were not as reliable - not fair for a hotel that has won many awards. Bathroom was very clean and towels were clean - no problems there. Great location - try to get your bearings quickly as you soon discover the area is buzzing with fabulous food and shopping. Causeway Bay has many great restaurants and shops that stay open till about 11pm so it's great to hang around the area once you've had a big day out and still need a HK fix! Only a 5-10 minute walk to Times Square (Shopping) and Hysan Place (great food) and the MTR station. I don't regret staying here because of location but I'll probably try somewhere else around the Causeway district or even TST/Kowloon next time I come to HK for a better night's sleep.
Chun Y. Casal Hong Kong, 23 de julho de 2014
Good good

Good good
8
Good good

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong KongButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - EntradaButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Interior do HotelButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Casa de BanhoButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Casa de BanhoButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Casa de BanhoButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Vista

Comentários de Clientes - Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C08