Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel

35-39 Morrison Hill Road, Causeway Bay, Hong Kong (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

anteriormente : Butterfly on Morrison
Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Entrada Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Entrada Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Entrada Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Interior do Hotel Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Interior do Hotel Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Interior do Hotel
Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Facilidades Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos
Área Causeway Bay Número de quartos: 98
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Muito Bom

7,8

a partir de
3485 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,8
Localização
8,3
Desempenho do pessoal
8,0
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,3
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,1
Alimentação/Restaurante
6,4
Todos os comentários (3485)
Seleccionar por:
Rafael C. Viajante solitário Brazil, 26 de maio de 2010
Boa Localização

O hotel tem uma ótima localização com restaurante muito bom. Achei os funcionários muito atencioso
6,7
Em geral o hotel era muito bom, perto das principais areas de shopping como a Times Square e o Sogo. Peguei um quarto alto que me possibilitouter uma exelente vista para o jokey club. Os equipamentos do quarto são bem modernos e novos assim como a cama bem macia. Os funcionarios forão bem atenciosos. Muitos restaurantes nas prossimidades do hotel o que facilita. Só não gostei muito da limpeza, acho que deveriam limpar melhor atras das portas e embaixo dos móveis.
Denunciar este comentário
Wilfried V. Família com crianças mais velhas Belgium, 23 de agosto de 2015
Room looks nice but not very clean

Good for causeway bay shopping
7
We stayed for one night. Staff was very friendly and helpfull. Unfortunately the rooms smelt not fresh. All in all a bit expensive for what you get. Moreover Agoda charged us more as long term users than it does to new users.
Denunciar este comentário
Xiong C. Família com crianças mais novas Australia, 16 de agosto de 2015
good location, very friendly staffs

friendly and helpful staff, convenient location, confortable beds
8
Overall it was very good, but I do have some suggession. The bathroom is very roomy compare to the very tiny bedroom area. It would be better if there are more hooks in the bathroom. I found the toilet wasn't cleaned properly on the day we arrived, but got better the next few days.
Denunciar este comentário
Keith C. Casal Singapore, 10 de agosto de 2015
above average

Location, Cleanliness, Nice view of turf club
7
Denunciar este comentário
Kia E. Grupos Singapore, 10 de agosto de 2015
Boutique hotel near Causeway Bay

Walking Distance to Causeway Bay,
6
I always stay at Butterfly chain whenever I go to HK . I have stayed at Butterfly on Morrison Boutique hotel previously , and quite satisfied. However, I realized their standard has dropped . (01) The house keeper didn't wash my cup. (02) I found layer of dust underneath the desk. (03) A few times, the main lobby and reception at ground floor was left empty with no one when I came back. (04) Although I had paid SGD50 more for a Twin Bedded room vs Double bedded room, I was surprised that double bedded room is much bigger than Twin Bedded Room. As such, dun waste money to pay for Twin bedded room. (05) Taxi can't stop in front of the hotel, so you need to walk a bit . The plus point was, the hotel provide free handy phone for us to use in HK that allowed us to make free phone call, free data to search for location. Overall, if the price is cheap I wont mind to stay .
Denunciar este comentário
Chris C. Casal Singapore, 9 de agosto de 2015
Great stay

Location, cleanliness, service
9,7
Denunciar este comentário
Fong C. Viajante solitário Portugal, 9 de agosto de 2015
Nice hotel

Location, tidy, clean
6,7
Denunciar este comentário
Janice T. Viajante solitário United Kingdom, 9 de agosto de 2015
Great location, friendly staff, free smartphone

Free handy smartphone, helpful reception staff, convenient location in Causewaybay
7,7
Got an offer from agoda to pay a little extra to upgrade from deluxe to premium and am glad i went for it! Room was on the top floor (28/F) and relatively spacious for HK hotel standards & the price, great city/mountain view including the Happy Valley Racecourse. The only disappointment was that the room was very damp (and thus smelled a bit moldy) but I guess that is typical of HK hotels given the humid weather. Extremely happy with the free Handy smartphone, with free calls (comes with a number+extension to which your friends can reach you) and unlimited data. it was a lifesaver to be able to use Google Map to navigate around town! Staff at the reception were all very friendly and helpful. Street outside hotel main entrance is no parking all day, so if going by taxi, have it drop you off at the hotel next door (South Pacific Hotel). No breakfast at the hotel, but not an issue at all because so many local restaurants/HK-style cafes available within walking distance. Definitely recommend booking the bigger rooms on higher floors.
Denunciar este comentário
Pauline J. Casal Singapore, 7 de agosto de 2015
Friendly & helpful frontdesk staff

clean, comfortable, helpful frontdesk staff
7,7
Overall, a comfortable hotel to stay, just the location is slightly far from CausewayBay MTR. I must compliment the frontdesk staff - a gentlman was so kind & helpful, he help us to get our bags to the corner of the street and get us a taxi to the airport.
Denunciar este comentário
Joerg D. Grupos Germany, 6 de agosto de 2015
very nice Hotel, and perfect place

location, rooms, Stuff
9,7
awesome
Denunciar este comentário

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong KongButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - EntradaButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - EntradaButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - EntradaButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Interior do HotelButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Interior do HotelButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Interior do HotelButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - FacilidadesButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Interior do HotelButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Casa de BanhoButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Casa de BanhoButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Casa de BanhoButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Vista

Comentários de Clientes - Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel, Hong Kong

Agoda.com é parte do Grupo Priceline, líder mundial em viagens on-line e serviços relacionados.

AS-AGWEB-3C01