ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel

35-39 Morrison Hill Road Wanchai, Causeway Bay, Hong Kong (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

anteriormente : Butterfly on Morrison

Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior do Hotel Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Entrada Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos
Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Interior do Hotel Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Casa de Banho Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Casa de Banho Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Casa de Banho Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Vista
Localização: Causeway Bay Número de quartos: 98
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Muito Bom

7,8

a partir de 2898 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,8
Localização
8,3
Desempenho do pessoal
7,9
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,3
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,1
Alimentação/Restaurante
6,5
Todos os comentários (2898)
Rafael C. Viajante solitário Brazil, 26 de maio de 2010
Boa Localização

O hotel tem uma ótima localização com restaurante muito bom. Achei os funcionários muito atencioso
6,7
Em geral o hotel era muito bom, perto das principais areas de shopping como a Times Square e o Sogo. Peguei um quarto alto que me possibilitouter uma exelente vista para o jokey club. Os equipamentos do quarto são bem modernos e novos assim como a cama bem macia. Os funcionarios forão bem atenciosos. Muitos restaurantes nas prossimidades do hotel o que facilita. Só não gostei muito da limpeza, acho que deveriam limpar melhor atras das portas e embaixo dos móveis.
Nan C. Viagem de Negócios China, 17 de abril de 2014
sosoososososo

sososososososoosososo
6,7
soosososososoosososososossososososo
Christy S. Viajante solitário China, 14 de abril de 2014
Not good service

Just location
3
The hotel in the good location , near Stella plaza . But bad service . The room not clean , bad food . I don't think I will choose the hotel agin .
Connie W. Casal Hong Kong, 13 de abril de 2014
its good for stay few days in city

When we check in to the hotel most of our request almost done .... and staffs is so friendly ... the location is perfect easy to access to anywhere in Hong Kong
8
Hari Y. Casal Indonesia, 10 de abril de 2014
Not Bad

Clean, big room and good design
6,7
I was stay here for 1 night only. What I dont like for this hotel is the location that the Taxi couldnt stop in front of this hotel so we need to talk walk. I make reservation for deluxe room with the higher floor at this hotel, but what i got is not that type. Room is clean and have a good design.
Harry P. Casal Indonesia, 8 de abril de 2014
nice hotel in nice location

central located, easy access, near to shopping mall
8
good and memorable as it walking distance to many place in HK. plus it quite spacious room in central HK with affordable price as well
Edward T. Casal United States of America, 3 de abril de 2014
Friendly staff, clean rooms

cleaniness, friendly staff, modern look
8
we had a good stay at the hotel. the staff were friendly. the room was clean and easy access to public transport.
Edward T. Casal United States of America, 3 de abril de 2014
Friendly staff, clean rooms

cleaniness, friendly staff, modern look
8
we had a good stay at the hotel. the staff were friendly. the room was clean and easy access to public transport.
Bradley R. Viagem de Negócios Australia, 28 de março de 2014
Very pleasant stay

Close to shopping, nightlife, restaurants, Happy Valley racecourse, football stadium, convention centre, Wanchai, Causeway Bay
7
Hotel was just fine for 5 day stay on business. Pleasant attentive staff, clean room, I booked 'deluxe' and was comfortable albeit with no view to speak of. Being on business this didn't bother me as I was working or attending a conference most of the time. Very efficient laundry service. Would recommend staying here….ad no bad experience during my stay.
Koh P. Casal Singapore, 19 de março de 2014
fantastic as usual.

location, free wifi, helpful staff
8,7
I have been staying in the butterfly hotels for the past few visits to HK because its just a superb hotel!

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong KongButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior do HotelButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - EntradaButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Interior do HotelButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Casa de BanhoButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Casa de BanhoButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Casa de BanhoButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Vista

Comentários de Clientes - Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A03