Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel

No.21 Prat Avenue, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Excelente

8,1

a partir de 6164 comentários

1 comentários em Português

Qualidade-preço
8,0
Localização
8,9
Desempenho do pessoal
8,2
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,5
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,4
Alimentação/Restaurante
6,7
Todos os comentários (6164)
Ordenar por:
Danton C. Casal Brazil, 16 de junho de 2011
Bonitinho mas ordinário

Localização
5,3
Este hotel é bacana, com uma decoração moderna, bem localizado e só. Não conta com praticamente nenhum tipo de serviço, além da boa vontade do pessoal da recepção. O quarto é minusculo, do tipo que você tropeça ao sair da cama e cai sentado no vaso do banheiro.
Denunciar este comentário
Zenia M. Família com crianças mais novas Philippines, 31 de janeiro de 2016
Enjoyed our stay here

The staff is nice, the room is clean and the bed was comfortable, location is great
8,7
Denunciar este comentário
Lisa Y. Viajante solitário Canada, 30 de janeiro de 2016
So glad my friend recommended Butterfly on Prat!

Location, price, room
9
My pal recommended the Butterfly hotel chain, and I stayed at the Butterfly on Prat for my first trip to Hong Kong. Absolutely no regrets - located right in the heart of Tsim Sha Tsui with all the room amenities you need - room is clean and looks just like the photos. Comfy bed, lots of hot water/water pressure for shower, good wifi, mini fridge and microwave, and free handy phone you can use! You can also get a portable phone charger, a selfie stick, and other portable gadgets from the very friendly staff. Will stay here again when back in HK. Great value for money!
Denunciar este comentário
Evan Q. Casal United States of America, 25 de janeiro de 2016
Very helpful hotel staffs, clean rooms

Sincerely friendly staffs, excellent location, clean room
8,7
We are satisfied with hotel staffs, clean hotel and excellent location, but the following issues needs to improve. 1/ Top floor guest can hear loud noise from the rooftop fan (needs publication ) 2/ The doors need to install seal strips to reduce loud banging sound when hotel gust closed their doors. 3/ Bathroom needs to install exhausted fan, due to sensitive fire alarm can easily set off by steam from hot water shower. 4/ Hotel lobby is extremely small I was wondering how they can passed the fire exit regulation, the front door is smaller than my house front door???
Denunciar este comentário
Sarah F. Casal New Zealand, 22 de janeiro de 2016
Faultless

Staff, quality of hotel and location
9,7
We absolutely loved our stay at Butterfly On Prat. There is nothing we would recommend to change or improve. Thank-you for the complimentary room upgrade. Even without the upgrade our rating would remain as 'excellent'.
Denunciar este comentário
Marvin Q. Casal Philippines, 21 de janeiro de 2016
Definitely coming back.

Location, Price, Comfort
7,7
Our stay was great. Definitely coming back.
Denunciar este comentário
Antonio M. Família com crianças mais novas Philippines, 19 de janeiro de 2016
Simple but neat

Cleanliness, friendly staff, spacious room
9,3
Relaxing and steady
Denunciar este comentário
Ariane A. Casal Philippines, 19 de janeiro de 2016
Super happy! Highly recommend it.

Great location, Awesome freebies, Nice staff, Fantastic room
9
I absolutely loved our stay here. Check-in was fast. The room is just the right size with everything you need right there. Loved the free Handy smartphone with free data and local calls. It was very handy indeed. I also loved the iHome phone dock by the bedside table. I can charge and play (bluetooth) music on it! Bed was comfy. Fridge, microwave oven, water heater. The staff was awesome too. They were very friendly and armed with good info for tourists. They even allowed us to extend checkout to (1pm) for free. You can also leave your stuff at the concierge after checkout. Though no resto or breakfast at the hotel, there are plenty of restos and fastfoods just below the hotel. MTR is also just a 5-min walk. BONUS: They can even lend you other knick-knacks like selfie-sticks, powerbanks, etc for free. Haha! Amazing! I HIGHLY RECOMMEND THIS HOTEL. Would love to stay again here next time.
Denunciar este comentário
Kimmo K. Casal Finland, 18 de janeiro de 2016
Nice hotel with good location and free smartphone

Nice feeling, location and handy phone
8,7
Denunciar este comentário
Wing C. Viajante solitário Portugal, 17 de janeiro de 2016
Good hotel!

Tidy, Clean an good location
9
Good
Denunciar este comentário
1 de 1 comentário
Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong KongButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - EntradaButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - EntradaButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - EntradaButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Interior do HotelButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - RecepçãoButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - FacilidadesButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Casa de BanhoButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Casa de BanhoButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Casa de BanhoButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Casa de BanhoButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Casa de BanhoButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Interior do HotelButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Interior do Hotel


Agoda.com é parte do Grupo Priceline, líder mundial em viagens on-line e serviços relacionados.

AS-AGWEB-3C01