ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel

No.21 Prat Avenue, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

anteriormente : Butterfly on Prat Hotel
Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Entrada Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos
Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Casa de Banho Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Casa de Banho Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Casa de Banho Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Casa de Banho Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Casa de Banho Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Facilidades Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Interior do Hotel Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Interior do Hotel
Área Tsim Sha Tsui Número de quartos: 122
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Excelente

8,1

a partir de 4989 comentários

Qualidade-preço
8,0
Localização
8,8
Desempenho do pessoal
8,1
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,4
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,4
Alimentação/Restaurante
6,8
Todos os comentários (4989)
Seleccionar por:
Danton C. Casal Brazil, 16 de junho de 2011
Bonitinho mas ordinário

Localização
5,3
Este hotel é bacana, com uma decoração moderna, bem localizado e só. Não conta com praticamente nenhum tipo de serviço, além da boa vontade do pessoal da recepção. O quarto é minusculo, do tipo que você tropeça ao sair da cama e cai sentado no vaso do banheiro.
Siew M. Família com crianças mais velhas Singapore, 13 de setembro de 2014
Excellent Hotel in the heart of town

Staff were very accommodating
8
Could not ask for more
Herman H. Casal Indonesia, 13 de setembro de 2014
best place

location, clean, friendly staff
7,3
Allan T. Viagem de Negócios Philippines, 13 de setembro de 2014
Great Stay Once Again!

Location, great staffs and comfortable room
9,7
As expected, our stay was very comfortable. The rooms are clean and staffs were very courteous and friendly. The bed is very comfortable. It was a great stay once again at Butterfly On Prat. I will stay at this hotel for my remaining business trips this year and I guess all my business trips to Hong Kong next year.
Cindy N. Família com crianças mais novas Singapore, 10 de setembro de 2014
Nice new hotel

New, clean and very comfortable
7
It's a very nice, pretty and clean hotel. Quite spacious too. We booked a family suite and was good for four and very comfortable beds as well. I would classify this as a boutique hotel as there are no additional facilities except nice and comfortable rooms.
Hong C. Viagem de Negócios Malaysia, 10 de setembro de 2014
Angie's Butterfly on Prat

Price, Cleanliness & Location
7,7
Great
Foong K. Casal Malaysia, 10 de setembro de 2014
Won't regret

Services good, clean and reasonable price,
6
Samantha C. Casal Singapore, 9 de setembro de 2014
Pretty value for $

friendly & helpful staff and good location
8,7
Was greeted with friendly and helpful staff who helped to store our baggage as we arrived early morning. When we got back to hotel after 2pm, was given a room with twin beds which is a pleasant surprise as it was a request I had. Room is nice size for HK but comfortable bed and pillows. Had all the basic toiletries which is great at this price. Things to improve on maybe the bathroom tiles and door. Generally, good hotel which fulfilled our needs
Nicholas N. Família com crianças mais novas Australia, 9 de setembro de 2014
good value for money

convenient location, value for money, new & clean
7
Pleasant stay overall. Staff were eager to please, although the rooms did not quite have enough sound insulation because we could hear our neighbor's tv.
Poh G. Casal Singapore, 8 de setembro de 2014
Room condition

Location, big shower room, comfortable bed
6,3
Overall the hotel room is ok except for the carpet. I can feel the wetness and dirty. Shower room is big but to pay close to $230 for this kind of room is overprice. Location is good.

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong KongButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - EntradaButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Casa de BanhoButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Casa de BanhoButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Casa de BanhoButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Casa de BanhoButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Casa de BanhoButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - FacilidadesButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Interior do HotelButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Interior do HotelButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Interior do Hotel

Comentários de Clientes - Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A03