Voltar à informação do hotel

2015
Excelente 8,1
com base em 6569 avaliações

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Excelente



a partir de 6569 comentários
  • Condições/Limpeza do hotel 8,5
  • Instalações 7,7
  • Localização 8,9
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 8,4
  • Desempenho do pessoal 8,3
  • Qualidade-preço 8,0
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 6,7

Cindy Z., Singapura
Casal
Hospedou-se 3 noites em agosto de 2016
Fantastic Stay
Hotel is situated near Tsim Sha Tsui MTR station, and it's within walking distance to the ferry terminals too. Service is great. Staff is professional, helpful and kind. They are also English speaking as well. Overall great stay and would return again.
Avaliado 12 agosto 2016

LEE M., Malásia
Viajante de Negócios
Hospedou-se 1 noite em julho de 2016
Good
Good Service, Room in good condition, w get the high floor, the view is awesome. Recommended Hotel
Avaliado 11 agosto 2016

Kenneth K., Hong Kong
Viajante individual
Hospedou-se 1 noite em agosto de 2016
Location and space
The room was big enough for the price. 5 mins walk from subway. For the price, it's a great deal among hotels in TST. Free and fast wifi connection made it a bonus.
Avaliado 10 agosto 2016

PERAPONG P., Tailândia
Viajante individual
Hospedou-se 3 noites em julho de 2016
Great location, free pocket Wi-Fi and freindly staff
Stay there for 3 nights, the location is very good, near to MRT and shopping area. Free pocket Wi-Fi for guest to loan and also free mobile phone.
Avaliado 10 agosto 2016

Kenneth S., Nova Zelândia
Viajante individual
Hospedou-se 2 noites em agosto de 2016
Great Boutique Hotel
I'm a big fan of boutique hotels with modern necessities. Butterfly on Prat certainly delivered. The staff are fantastic and very helpful. The location is a 15 minute walk from the nearest MTR station, but I walk slowly. I'm not sure how safe families would feel on this street at night though. I would highly recommend this hotel for young adult travellers
Avaliado 10 agosto 2016

Elaine C., Filipinas
Viajante de Negócios
Hospedou-se 2 noites em agosto de 2016
Awesome hotel
Staff were friendly and helpful, very accommodating. They provided a free mobile phone with data plan and a portable wifi for our use during our stay. This made our trip a lot more convenient. Great location; we had a very pleasant stay in this hotel.
Avaliado 09 agosto 2016

Shyan H., Singapura
Viajante individual
Hospedou-se 1 noite em agosto de 2016
Wonderful weekend getaway!
Wonderful stay at Butterfly on Prat last weekend! The location was really convenient, without being overly busy. Great for off-loading shopping bags or a quick time-out, whenever you feel like it. Check-in and out was a breeze and staff members were smiling and most helpful! We will definitely be back.
Avaliado 08 agosto 2016

DHAVAL D., Índia
Viajante de Negócios
Hospedou-se 1 noite em agosto de 2016
Sdg
Gh
Avaliado 08 agosto 2016

hsu C., Taiwan
Viajante de Negócios
Hospedou-se 2 noites em agosto de 2016
Awesome
Awesome
Avaliado 07 agosto 2016

Brenda Y., Singapura
Viajante individual
Hospedou-se 3 noites em julho de 2016
Good Location
The hotel is conveniently located in the heart of the city. A short walk to mtr stations. Malls, local eateries and convenient shops nearby. The room itself is of a comfortable size.
Avaliado 04 agosto 2016