Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel

No.21 Prat Avenue, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

anteriormente : Butterfly on Prat Hotel
Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Entrada Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Entrada Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Entrada Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Interior do Hotel Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Interior do Hotel Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Recepção Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos
Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Facilidades Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Casa de Banho Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Casa de Banho Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Casa de Banho
Área Tsim Sha Tsui Número de quartos: 122
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Excelente

8,1

a partir de 5609 comentários

Qualidade-preço
8,0
Localização
8,9
Desempenho do pessoal
8,2
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,5
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,4
Alimentação/Restaurante
6,7
Todos os comentários (5609)
Seleccionar por:
Danton C. Casal Brazil, 16 de junho de 2011
Bonitinho mas ordinário

Localização
5,3
Este hotel é bacana, com uma decoração moderna, bem localizado e só. Não conta com praticamente nenhum tipo de serviço, além da boa vontade do pessoal da recepção. O quarto é minusculo, do tipo que você tropeça ao sair da cama e cai sentado no vaso do banheiro.
Siti N. Casal Malaysia, 1 de junho de 2015
Friendly staffs, good location, near Mtr,

Value
8,7
Awesome
Ana M. Família com crianças mais velhas Philippines, 29 de maio de 2015
Great Location and Handy Phone Perk!

Handy Phone, Location, Staff
9,3
We were a group of 6-- my sister & our daughters, my mom & niece, and we booked 2 Business Rooms, each w/ an extra bed. The rooms were clean but quite small; but what attracted us to this hotel was the affordability considering that the location was very good (MTR stations were VERY near which was great for my mom) and that both rooms came w/ a handy smart phone that provided free 3G on the go w/ hotspot tethering so we could connect our phones to the wifi hotspot. The lobby however was also quite small & every time the service door would open, it would fill the small lobby w/ a 'garbage-like' smell. But not overpowering that it would make us gag; more like a waft of the smell... But the staff were very friendly & accommodating :) Bargain stores & good restaurants were all w/in close proximity so it was a very convenient stay for us. I would definitely book a room again but not for triple sharing. And Butterfly on Prat is definitely a 3-star hotel, not a 4-star hotel as advertised.
Yan Q. Casal Australia, 28 de maio de 2015
Nice place

Location
9,3
It was nice!
Chen M. Casal Singapore, 27 de maio de 2015
one word.. Awesome!

The friendly staff, the location, the room and the clean hotel enviornment
8
The front desk staffs were friendly and helpful towards our request and enquiry. They greeted us courteously every morning as well as when we are back to the hotel at night. The room were comfortable and nice. There is a handy phone which help us to save money in buying the local sim card with wifi. It acts like a normal HK smart phone, u can call out to ur HK friends and you can conveniently used it for google, google map.. you can simply used the phone to surf net. The location is very near the TST MTR station and many museums, shopping area and not forgetting there are many dining places. All I can say is I had an awesome stay and I will definitely book this hotel again. Thumbs UP!!!! :)
Sue W. Viajante solitário United Kingdom, 27 de maio de 2015
Great location, friendly staff

Staff friendlyness, location of the hotel and great shower
8,3
I have not rated the food as I thought breakfast cost too much to include. The staff are friendly and always willing to help. The hotel is a great location, I requested a high level floor but was given level 8 so was a bit disappointed. I would definitely stay here again but think the price was a little high for the type of hotel but have no knowledge of other hotels in the area.
Leong M. Casal Singapore, 26 de maio de 2015
R N R

good location, easily access to MTR n plenty of eatery nearby
8,3
Staffs was very friendly and helpful
John L. Viagem de Negócios Australia, 26 de maio de 2015
My Stay

Comfort, Convenience & Friendly
8,3
I have stayed at Butterfly on Pratt several times and always find it a friendly place to stay . It is close to all amenities, restaurants , shopping, MTR and Kowloon park( a great place to unwind ). I will definitely stay there again.
Larry C. Casal Singapore, 25 de maio de 2015
Lift lobby at ground floor smells bad (puke smell)

Location, room cleanliness, friendly and helpful staff
6,7
Pleasant
Ranjit C. Casal India, 23 de maio de 2015
Well located !

Location and staff
6,7
Comfortable hotel, friendly staff but no where near a a four star hotel !

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong KongButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - EntradaButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - EntradaButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - EntradaButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Interior do HotelButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Interior do HotelButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - RecepçãoButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - FacilidadesButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Casa de BanhoButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Casa de BanhoButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Casa de BanhoButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Casa de BanhoButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Casa de BanhoButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Interior do HotelButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Interior do Hotel

Comentários de Clientes - Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C08