Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel

No.21 Prat Avenue, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

anteriormente : Butterfly on Prat Hotel
Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Entrada Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Entrada Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Entrada Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Interior do Hotel Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Interior do Hotel Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Recepção Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos
Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Facilidades Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Casa de Banho Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Casa de Banho Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Casa de Banho
Área Tsim Sha Tsui Número de quartos: 122
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Excelente

8,1

a partir de 5587 comentários

Qualidade-preço
8,0
Localização
8,9
Desempenho do pessoal
8,1
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,5
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,4
Alimentação/Restaurante
6,7
Todos os comentários (5587)
Seleccionar por:
Danton C. Casal Brazil, 16 de junho de 2011
Bonitinho mas ordinário

Localização
5,3
Este hotel é bacana, com uma decoração moderna, bem localizado e só. Não conta com praticamente nenhum tipo de serviço, além da boa vontade do pessoal da recepção. O quarto é minusculo, do tipo que você tropeça ao sair da cama e cai sentado no vaso do banheiro.
Christina C. Viagem de Negócios Taiwan, 22 de maio de 2015
for business trip

with handy phone service. 3G. internet. HK free phone.
8,3
Awesome
Phoebe T. Família com crianças mais velhas Singapore, 22 de maio de 2015
Brilliant choice

Location, wifi-on-the-go, room size
8,3
It was a wonderful choice. I'll choose back the same hotel again when I'm back in Hong Kong. Especially the wifi was really handy when on the go. Location was good too & as it's near to the TST MTR.
Juin Q. Casal Malaysia, 19 de maio de 2015
Best Hotel Experience in HK

Location, cleanliness and comfort
9,3
It was marvelous. The location of the hotel is very convenient. Room size is consider spacious for a hotel in Hong Kong. Staff are friendly and room is extremely comfortable. It definitely worths every penny paid.
Grace L. Casal Singapore, 19 de maio de 2015
Comfortable rooms, good location& Free handy phone

Good location, good service & comfortable room
10
Hotel location is very good even though it's is a short walk form TST MTR station. Cafes and pubs around this area. Book superior room and was upgraded to business room with handy phone. Really love this hotel will come back again.
Heng K. Viajante solitário Singapore, 17 de maio de 2015
Convenient with just what you need & a little more

Handy phone, location, staff.
8,7
David G. Viajante solitário United States of America, 16 de maio de 2015
Comfortable room

Comfortable bed, clean (especially bathroom) and Handy phone
9
My stay was wonderful. The room is comfortable clean and hotel is very centrally located. My only issue was that I wanted a smoking room and was not allowed one without paying for a room upgrade. Handy phone worked wonderfully and saved me from getting a SIM in HK!
Ying Y. Casal Singapore, 16 de maio de 2015
Awesome stay. Comfy and big room by HK stds.

Room has air purifier. Free smartphone for loan is the lifesaver of the trip. Clean and good smelling room.
9,3
I totally love it. Best HK hotel I've stayed in. My boyfriend totally looks forward to going back to the clean and cool hotel room cos it's so hot outside. Toilet is newly renovated and big by HK standards. All amenities such as toothbrush, toothpaste, hair dryer, shower gel etc all provided. Smartphone for loan is awesome. Location is good too. Will recommend to others.
Isaac Y. Casal Singapore, 16 de maio de 2015
Cant ask for more from this hotel

The location, the handy phone & the price
9,7
Perfect, for the price you pay which is affordable you can expect everything from the spacious room, to the location and hotel condition to be fitting. Remember that HK hotel is nt cheap to begin with
Eng C. Casal Singapore, 15 de maio de 2015
value for money for great location & room comfort!

great location near to mtr and local eateries. comfortable and clean room. friendly staff. handy phone for loan!!!
9,7
a superb stay that started even before I arrived. emailed couple days before arrival for airport-to-hotel transport guidance and staff replied on the same day with few options with details which I adopted - airport express to Kowloon and take free shuttle bus K4 to opp park hotel, walk for couple mins and we arrived hassle-free! hotel is near to TST and East TST mtr which is really great for traveling in Kowloon and Hongkong island. the ferry pier is within walking distance, I.e. u can easily take ferry to central pier! one will be spoilt for foodie choices for there are many many good food ard the area, so no worry even though breakfast is not provided for. my dear simply likes the handy phone that is provided foc for each room for period of stay. free 3G and free local calls. it really helped us a lot in our googlemapping :) I will recommend this hotel to anyone with budget... other than no room service, no restaurant of its own and no swimming pool... this hotel does not lose out to any other hotels that may cost 30-50% more :)

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong KongButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - EntradaButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - EntradaButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - EntradaButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Interior do HotelButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Interior do HotelButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - RecepçãoButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - FacilidadesButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Casa de BanhoButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Casa de BanhoButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Casa de BanhoButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Casa de BanhoButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Casa de BanhoButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Interior do HotelButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Interior do Hotel

Comentários de Clientes - Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C03