Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel

No.21 Prat Avenue, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

anteriormente : Butterfly on Prat Hotel
Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Entrada Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Entrada Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Entrada Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Interior do Hotel Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Recepção Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos
Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Facilidades Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Casa de Banho Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Casa de Banho Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Casa de Banho Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Casa de Banho Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Casa de Banho
Área Tsim Sha Tsui Número de quartos: 122
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Excelente

8,1

a partir de
5760 comentários

Qualidade-preço
8,0
Localização
8,9
Desempenho do pessoal
8,2
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,5
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,4
Alimentação/Restaurante
6,7
Todos os comentários (5760)
Seleccionar por:
Danton C. Casal Brazil, 16 de junho de 2011
Bonitinho mas ordinário

Localização
5,3
Este hotel é bacana, com uma decoração moderna, bem localizado e só. Não conta com praticamente nenhum tipo de serviço, além da boa vontade do pessoal da recepção. O quarto é minusculo, do tipo que você tropeça ao sair da cama e cai sentado no vaso do banheiro.
Denunciar este comentário
Hazel C. Viagem de Negócios Singapore, 29 de julho de 2015
Convenient location; unprofessional staff

Convenient location; clean room;
7,3
We have been staying at Butterfly on Prat for many years. Lately we notice the young staff are not friendly, not helpful and unprofessional . The hotel management could address the staffing issue. However, the Chinese housekeepers are polite.
Denunciar este comentário
Jamie L. Casal Malaysia, 27 de julho de 2015
Great hotel / Great Location

Great Location / Great Hotel Condition / Great Service
8,7
Is a pleasant stay in this hotel, would definitely be my first choice if i return to Hong Kong
Denunciar este comentário
Kee M. Grupos Singapore, 26 de julho de 2015
nice stay n convinience place

bed is nice, pillow not low n good height n comfortable. shower water is great n strong. location is only few mins walk to e MTR. easy to find food n shops everywhere...
8
worth of value for e stay.. leave my jacket there when i checkout but manage to get it back. staff is friendly...will visit again ....
Denunciar este comentário
Christopher M. Casal Philippines, 24 de julho de 2015
A great botique hotel in Tsim shah tsui

The first best thing about this hotel is the location which is near restaurants, bus, taxi, and mtr stations. The staff is accomodating and free internet handysmartphone. Third is the cleanliness.
8
Denunciar este comentário
Lyshe W. Família com crianças mais velhas Indonesia, 23 de julho de 2015
Totally worth!

Location, room quality and the (very useful) handy phone
7,3
We stayed for 5 nights and from the first time I enter my room, I knew I was making a right choice. The room is not big, but just the right size for 2 person, we still have lots of extra space to do the packing-unpacking business. The bathroom is also in a perfect size (especially for a hotel room that small), you can take a shower comfortably. This hotel doesn't have a breakfast option, but there's a lot of restaurant (chinese, japanese, korean, int'l, local) in front of the building, and one of it must suit your taste. Or walk to the MTR station (5 mins walk) and you'll find the Art Mall, and a lot more interesting food options there. One thing that disappointed me was on the second night, suddenly I can smell something bad. At first I thought it was the aircon (that might be connected to the room next door-they might be eating something smelly). But it comes again on the third night, and I found out it was the pillow, I'm not sure if it's the pillow itself or the pillow cover. Well, it's my fault that I didn't do anything about it (why didn't I ask them to replace it at that time? maybe I'm too tired). But yes, the smell continues until the last night. Hopefully they DID change the pillow cover every time new guest checked in. Room internet was excellent. Oh, and the handy phone, that was our saviour. We use it as a hotspot for our own smartphones. No need to buy new simcard anymore. You can also call a local number with it, I tried to call my aunt and it's working perfectly. Free and easy!
Denunciar este comentário
Rosa W. Grupos United States of America, 22 de julho de 2015
Great family suite room!

Location, style, cleanliness.
7,7
Hotel was beautifully decorated and followed the theme of butterflies in the room. We had a family suite and it comfortay fit my family and I. The bathroom was spacious as well. Make sure to pick the rooms that offer "handy" phones or unlimited data and cell phone service. It comes in "handy" while navigating the streets of HK. The staffs are friendly as well.
Denunciar este comentário
Wei Y. Casal China, 22 de julho de 2015
Yu wei

Customer service, handy phone, location
8
Denunciar este comentário
Fong S. Casal Malaysia, 20 de julho de 2015
The best choice of Hotel in Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Ko

Staff, Cleanliness and Location
9,3
The handy was very useful to me while I was in Hong Kong as well as the friendly staff. I will be back again.
Denunciar este comentário
Ma T. Casal Philippines, 19 de julho de 2015
Good Location, Good Price!

The rooms were very spacious and cozy. The location was near Nathan Road. The staff was very accomodating.
9,7
Denunciar este comentário

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong KongButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - EntradaButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - EntradaButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - EntradaButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Interior do HotelButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - RecepçãoButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - FacilidadesButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Casa de BanhoButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Casa de BanhoButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Casa de BanhoButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Casa de BanhoButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Casa de BanhoButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Interior do HotelButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Interior do Hotel

Comentários de Clientes - Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel, Hong Kong

Agoda.com é parte do Grupo Priceline, líder mundial em viagens on-line e serviços relacionados.

AS-AGWEB-3B01