ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel

No.21 Prat Avenue, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

anteriormente : Butterfly on Prat Hotel
Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Entrada Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos
Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Casa de Banho Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Casa de Banho Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Casa de Banho Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Casa de Banho Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Casa de Banho Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Facilidades Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Interior do Hotel Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Interior do Hotel
Área Tsim Sha Tsui Número de quartos: 122
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Excelente

8,1

a partir de 5005 comentários

Qualidade-preço
8,0
Localização
8,8
Desempenho do pessoal
8,1
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,4
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,4
Alimentação/Restaurante
6,7
Todos os comentários (5005)
Seleccionar por:
Danton C. Casal Brazil, 16 de junho de 2011
Bonitinho mas ordinário

Localização
5,3
Este hotel é bacana, com uma decoração moderna, bem localizado e só. Não conta com praticamente nenhum tipo de serviço, além da boa vontade do pessoal da recepção. O quarto é minusculo, do tipo que você tropeça ao sair da cama e cai sentado no vaso do banheiro.
Jeffrey B. Casal Philippines, 16 de setembro de 2014
Butterfly on Prat offers good value

winning location, simple yet sufficient facilities, comfortable
8,3
This wasn't our first time here. The location really is a winner. Main thoroughfare Nathan Road is very near. MTR stations galore. All sorts of shopping and eating are just around the many corners. Butterfly on Prat offers pretty good value for a basic, no-frills stay in the Kowloon side of Hong Kong. We were actually surprised the room we got was spacious. It was a good stay, and if we happen to be going this side of HK next time, we wouldn't mind booking here once again.
Sitas M. Grupos Thailand, 15 de setembro de 2014
A good choice in great location

Spacious room, good condition, fancy shower head
8
Overall, the room is nicely design and in good, new condition. The room and the bathroom were spacious and good for 3 people to share room. However, the beds (2 x queen size bed) are a little bit small for 2 adult persons to share a bed. While overall, the hotel was new and clean, we noticed some dust particles floating in the air. The positive side is the great location - Prat Avenue in Tsim Sha Sui at a short distance walk away from Nathan road and the MTR station, a comfortable distance walk from the wharf. The staff are quite friendly and attentive to our request. The negative side: hotel has no lobby, hotel did not provide 3 sets of towel as we requested but only 2 and we had to ask twice to get it.
Cherie C. Grupos Singapore, 14 de setembro de 2014
Great!

Staff, location, location
8
Shu M. Grupos Singapore, 14 de setembro de 2014
Attentive room keeping service

Location, space, room keeping service
9
Strategic location, not just cos it's walking distance from the TST MTR but also the galore of awesome food and shopping options nearby. If you love to visit museums, the HK historical museum and science museum is a 10 minute walk away. Buses are also available to bring you to places like Stanley and the ferry terminal (to macau, zhuhai etc). It is not the cheapest hotel option available but definitely value-for-money given the space (spacious by HK standards), cleanliness and service. I am impressed by the room keeping service, as the staff did not merely reset the room layout to the default hotel standard, but took notice of our preference of how we place the items and merely cleaned and neatened it up. Book early to take advantage of the early savers promotion and you will definitely not be disappointed.
Tan C. Viajante solitário Malaysia, 13 de setembro de 2014
Great hotel with good deal

great location , value for money , easy access
9,3
Romwell R. Viagem de Negócios Philippines, 13 de setembro de 2014
One of the best in TST

Very clean, good beds, location
9,3
We were upgraded to premier room! The room was so spacious, 2 double beds & a couch. Very very clean rooms too.
Siew M. Família com crianças mais velhas Singapore, 13 de setembro de 2014
Excellent Hotel in the heart of town

Staff were very accommodating
8
Could not ask for more
Herman H. Casal Indonesia, 13 de setembro de 2014
best place

location, clean, friendly staff
7,3
Allan T. Viagem de Negócios Philippines, 13 de setembro de 2014
Great Stay Once Again!

Location, great staffs and comfortable room
9,7
As expected, our stay was very comfortable. The rooms are clean and staffs were very courteous and friendly. The bed is very comfortable. It was a great stay once again at Butterfly On Prat. I will stay at this hotel for my remaining business trips this year and I guess all my business trips to Hong Kong next year.

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong KongButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - EntradaButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Casa de BanhoButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Casa de BanhoButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Casa de BanhoButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Casa de BanhoButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Casa de BanhoButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - FacilidadesButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Interior do HotelButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Interior do HotelButterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Interior do Hotel

Comentários de Clientes - Butterfly on Prat Boutique Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A01