ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel

33 King's Road, Causeway Bay, Hong Kong (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior do Hotel Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Casa de Banho Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Entrada Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Entrada Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Casa de Banho Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Casa de Banho
Área Causeway Bay Número de quartos: 132
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Muito Bom

8,0

a partir de 2150 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,9
Localização
8,6
Desempenho do pessoal
8,3
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,5
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,1
Alimentação/Restaurante
6,5
Todos os comentários (2150)
Seleccionar por:
Antonio J. Casal Portugal, 18 de fevereiro de 2013
Hotel acolhedor

Bem localizado
9
Hotel muito simpatico, acolhedor, embora com quartos pequenos. Pessoal muito simpatico.
Dica de restaurante: Várias opções muito perto
Dickson A. Família com crianças mais novas Brazil, 26 de agosto de 2012
Excelente localização porem com quartos pequeno

Excelente localização perto de metrô
6
quartos muito pequenos, hotel sem café da manhã e sem restaurante (eu não sabia o que era um hotel boutique), porém a localização compensa. 5 minutos andando para a estação de metrô tin hau, perto de delicatessen, farmácia, mc donalds...
Dica de características do hotel: Perto de tudo
Fock K. Viajante solitário Malaysia, 18 de novembro de 2014
Great stay

Friendliness , location and clean
9,3
Will be my permanent hotel whenever am in HK.
Kai L. Casal Malaysia, 17 de novembro de 2014
Very nice stay!

Nice room, friendly staff, value for money
8
It is a great hotel! The room is clean and spacious. Location is nice, just 3 minutes walk to the tian hou station. You can find some nice restaurants nearby the hotel too. Hotel staffs are very friendly.
Wei T. Casal Hong Kong, 17 de novembro de 2014
satisfy stay

convenience connectivity, friendly staff and easy to get food outside
8
i stayed in a superior double room but the room is actually under expectation. the carpet is not clean enough and the bed isn't comfortable too. however, the staff is really nice and there are different places for dining outside hotel. maybe i should stay a different room type next time.
Eileen T. Casal South Korea, 15 de novembro de 2014
Value for money

Clean hotel, friendly staff and accessible to train station (5 mins walk from Tin Hau station)
7,3
We like it that the hotel is just a 5 mins walk to the train station. There are food options around the hotel if you do not plan to travel out. Hotel cleanliness is up to par and hotel staff is helpful and friendly. The only thing is space constraint - No space for two big luggage.
Fock K. Viajante solitário Malaysia, 15 de novembro de 2014
Comfortable & pleasant stay

Location, clean & friendly
9
Friendly staff, comfortable bed and nice cosy clean rooms.
Sze H. Viagem de Negócios Malaysia, 15 de novembro de 2014
Small room but good location

Good location. Near to MTR. Good service.
7
The room was so small. Didn't even have enough space to place my luggage. However, the location was really good. Just minutes away from the Tin Hau MTR station. A lot of eateries around. Very convenient. Staff gave good service as well. I needed to by some medicine in the midnight, and the staff was friendly and helpful enough to walk me to the convenient store nearby.
Tan Y. Viagem de Negócios Malaysia, 14 de novembro de 2014
Hotel stay

clean rooms. fantastic staff. good location.
8,7
We really enjoyed our stay. The hotel is very near the Tin Hau station which makes travelling very easy. Would recommend to our friends
Erin M. Viajante solitário United States of America, 13 de novembro de 2014
Two stints in Tin Hau

Location, service, cleanliness
8,7
I stayed for about a week total in two stints. In between my stays, I was able to leave some luggage at the hotel while I traveled elsewhere in Asia. That was so helpful in my travels. The rooms are small but perfectly fine for my needs--two people with a lot of luggage might be a tough fit. The immediate neighborhood is full of restaurants of all kinds if Asian food (and some Westen food) and is close to bars. It's a short MTR ride to Central without having to stay right in the middle of that madness, and Victoria Park is a short walk. There 's a public pool in the park, too.

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong KongButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior do HotelButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Casa de BanhoButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - EntradaButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - EntradaButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Casa de BanhoButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Casa de Banho

Comentários de Clientes - Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B05