ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel

33 King's Road, Causeway Bay, Hong Kong (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Entrada Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Entrada Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Interior do Hotel Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Interior do Hotel Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos
Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Casa de Banho Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Casa de Banho Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Interior do Hotel Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Interior do Hotel Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Casa de Banho
Área Causeway Bay Número de quartos: 132
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Muito Bom

8,0

a partir de 2039 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,9
Localização
8,6
Desempenho do pessoal
8,3
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,5
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,1
Alimentação/Restaurante
6,5
Todos os comentários (2039)
Seleccionar por:
Antonio J. Casal Portugal, 18 de fevereiro de 2013
Hotel acolhedor

Bem localizado
9
Hotel muito simpatico, acolhedor, embora com quartos pequenos. Pessoal muito simpatico.
Dica de restaurante: Várias opções muito perto
Dickson A. Família com crianças mais novas Brazil, 26 de agosto de 2012
Excelente localização porem com quartos pequeno

Excelente localização perto de metrô
6
quartos muito pequenos, hotel sem café da manhã e sem restaurante (eu não sabia o que era um hotel boutique), porém a localização compensa. 5 minutos andando para a estação de metrô tin hau, perto de delicatessen, farmácia, mc donalds...
Dica de características do hotel: Perto de tudo
Jonathan F. Viajante solitário United States of America, 1 de outubro de 2014
Great value. Great location. Great service.

Location, service, and value for money were excellent.
9,3
Very much enjoyed my stay. Great value for what I paid. Perfect location. Will be back again.
Fitria T. Casal Indonesia, 28 de setembro de 2014
Overal okay hotel

Cleanliness, friendly staff, close to MTR
7,7
My husband and I stayed here for the first time. I had done some research and read different hotel reviews prior to choosing Butterfly on Victoria. We specifically narrowed our search to Causeway Bay. Turns out, the MTR station is not on Causeway Bay but the next stop, Tin Hau. It would've been helpful if it was stated on the hotel info. Additionally, the hotel itself is clean but the room is quite small. We had 2 suitcases and I had no idea where to store them properly as there is very limited space. It's also true what other reviews stated regarding the bathroom, how there's a small gap in the door when you close it and so when I'm outside of the room looking in to the bathroom, I can see inside from the crack of the door. We had also used the hotel bath soap, shampoo and conditioner. The shampoo and conditioner were used more compared to the bath soap and maybe that was why the bath soap was not refilled? Might be small details, but I noticed it. Overall, it was an okay stay.
Dk S. Grupos Brunei Darussalam, 26 de setembro de 2014
Great location

Near to Tin Hau Station, McDonald is just next door, the shops around the area closes late, at 11pm.
7
Jieying T. Família com crianças mais velhas Singapore, 22 de setembro de 2014
Overall good

Location, Polite staffs, clealiness
8
Overall is good, just 5mins away from Tin Hau MTR. The staffs are friendly and the room ambience is good too. Just that the rooms are small, as expected for hotels in HK.
Yen M. Viajante solitário Singapore, 20 de setembro de 2014
Good location

Room, staff, location
8,7
Good
Claryn N. Casal Singapore, 19 de setembro de 2014
Clean small room

Walking distance to tin Hou mtr
6
Ruhaida M. Viagem de Negócios Malaysia, 18 de setembro de 2014
Clean and convenient.

Clean,convenient and good location.
9,3
IT WAS A GOOD STAY WITH A REALLY NICE CLEAN ROOM.
Yumin L. Casal Taiwan, 16 de setembro de 2014
Good

A little bit small,but very convenient,service is good
9,3

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong KongButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - EntradaButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - EntradaButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Interior do HotelButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Interior do HotelButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Casa de BanhoButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Casa de BanhoButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Interior do HotelButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Interior do HotelButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Casa de Banho

Comentários de Clientes - Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A04