Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel

33 King's Road, Causeway Bay, Hong Kong (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior do Hotel Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Casa de Banho Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Entrada Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Interior do Hotel Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Recepção Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Interior do Hotel Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Entrada Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Entrada Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos
Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Casa de Banho Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Casa de Banho Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Facilidades Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Facilidades Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Facilidades
Área Causeway Bay Número de quartos: 132
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Muito Bom

8,0

a partir de
2549 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,9
Localização
8,7
Desempenho do pessoal
8,4
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,6
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,1
Alimentação/Restaurante
6,5
Todos os comentários (2549)
Seleccionar por:
Antonio J. Casal Portugal, 18 de fevereiro de 2013
Hotel acolhedor

Bem localizado
9
Hotel muito simpatico, acolhedor, embora com quartos pequenos. Pessoal muito simpatico.
Dica de restaurante: Várias opções muito perto
Denunciar este comentário
Dickson A. Família com crianças mais novas Brazil, 26 de agosto de 2012
Excelente localização porem com quartos pequeno

Excelente localização perto de metrô
6
quartos muito pequenos, hotel sem café da manhã e sem restaurante (eu não sabia o que era um hotel boutique), porém a localização compensa. 5 minutos andando para a estação de metrô tin hau, perto de delicatessen, farmácia, mc donalds...
Dica de características do hotel: Perto de tudo
Denunciar este comentário
Janis L. Casal Malaysia, 1 de agosto de 2015
Size

Location location location
6
The room is extremely small and the aircon is warmth
Denunciar este comentário
Edmond T. Família com crianças mais novas Philippines, 29 de julho de 2015
Clean and compact rooms, small lobby and no gym.

Clean, friendly staff and near airport bus pick up station.
7
Good.
Denunciar este comentário
Kartika P. Casal Indonesia, 28 de julho de 2015
Nice!

friendly staff, hotel location, wifi
6,7
For us are nice for staying here.. hotel location near MTR, surrounding lots of restaurant, the most we like that each room provide hand-phone that we can carry out from hotel.
Denunciar este comentário
Kartika P. Família com crianças mais velhas Indonesia, 28 de julho de 2015
Not bad

free wifi, free hand-phone, near mtr
5,3
If you thinking for stay 3 peoples (2 adults & 1 older children) in 1 room, think again, cause beds are small. Our two single beds are very small. We already pick executive type of room for bigger room and we thought also bigger bed but we r wrong. Bigger room it is but NOT bigger bed.
Denunciar este comentário
Robin L. Casal Netherlands, 28 de julho de 2015
Small but clean room. Close to metro

Clean, Close to metro, wifi
7,3
Nice hotel that is located close (2min) to the metro of tin hau ( Island line). The room (20th floor) was small 15m2 but has everything we needed for our city trip. It was clean and the beds were good. The WiFi connection was good.
Denunciar este comentário
Kok S. Grupos Singapore, 25 de julho de 2015
Happy Stay

Good location. Good food around and easy to travel around via MTR
2,7
Happy with the services and room expect that I was expecting 2 Single bed instead of a queen sizes bed. Having to pay for the upgrade to 2 single beds. Everything else was good.
Denunciar este comentário
Cynthia O. Casal Singapore, 24 de julho de 2015
Reasonably Good

Location is good, very near to mtr. Room is clean, bed is good and design is modern n new. Lots of restuarants around.
6,7
This is my 2nd time in this hotel. Location is super near mtr, 3mins walk. Room is clean and design is modern. Slightly expensive considered there's no facilities in the hotel. Lots of restuarants around,
Denunciar este comentário
Randy A. Viagem de Negócios Thailand, 22 de julho de 2015
Excellent Staff, Hotel and Location

Friendly Professional Staff, MRT Close, Beautiful Rooms
10
My stay was really great at this hotel. I could not ask for more. The staff went over and above to tend to any questions I had and were incredibly friendly and helpful. A full 5 star service. The location was great and came in handy during the rain as the mrt stop was just a quick walk away. A great coffee shop nearly next door and beautiful rooms with amazing beds make this a perfect hotel. I will definitely be staying here again when I return to Hong Kong
Denunciar este comentário

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong KongButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior do HotelButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Casa de BanhoButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - EntradaButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Interior do HotelButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - RecepçãoButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Interior do HotelButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - EntradaButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - EntradaButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Casa de BanhoButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Casa de BanhoButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - FacilidadesButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - FacilidadesButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Facilidades

Comentários de Clientes - Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel, Hong Kong

Agoda.com é parte do Grupo Priceline, líder mundial em viagens on-line e serviços relacionados.

AS-AGWEB-3C02