ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel

33 King's Road, Causeway Bay, Hong Kong (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Entrada Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Entrada Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Interior do Hotel Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Interior do Hotel Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos
Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Casa de Banho Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Casa de Banho Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Interior do Hotel Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Interior do Hotel Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Casa de Banho
Área Causeway Bay Número de quartos: 132
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Muito Bom

8,0

a partir de 1881 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,8
Localização
8,6
Desempenho do pessoal
8,3
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,5
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,1
Alimentação/Restaurante
6,5
Todos os comentários (1881)
Seleccionar por:
Antonio J. Casal Portugal, 18 de fevereiro de 2013
Hotel acolhedor

Bem localizado
9
Hotel muito simpatico, acolhedor, embora com quartos pequenos. Pessoal muito simpatico.
Dica de restaurante: Várias opções muito perto
Dickson A. Família com crianças mais novas Brazil, 26 de agosto de 2012
Excelente localização porem com quartos pequeno

Excelente localização perto de metrô
6
quartos muito pequenos, hotel sem café da manhã e sem restaurante (eu não sabia o que era um hotel boutique), porém a localização compensa. 5 minutos andando para a estação de metrô tin hau, perto de delicatessen, farmácia, mc donalds...
Dica de características do hotel: Perto de tudo
Wiradian G. Casal Indonesia, 29 de julho de 2014
Butterfly on Victoria

near MIR station
4,7
So-SO
Lee S. Casal Hong Kong, 24 de julho de 2014
Location. Staff. Cleanliness

Good location right next to tian hou Mtr station. There are loads of great local restaurants for you to taste the authentic Cantonese and Asian food. Room is very tiny. Not enough space for storage.
7,7
It was a right stay for young couple but if you shop a lot then there's not much storage space. Convenience is the key as the Mtr station is right next door. And walking distance to causeway bay.
Sin Y. Família com crianças mais novas Singapore, 24 de julho de 2014
Pleasant and convenient stay

Accessible location, varieties of eateries nearby, value for money
7,7
My stay at Butterfly on Victoria was pleasant, love the location which was very accessible being near to mtr station, not to worry if hotel don't provide breakfast as there are plenty of restaurants around. Hotel is near to convenient stores such as Mannings &7-11 should you need to buy your everyday necessities items. Checking in and out of hotel were both very fast. Staffs are overall friendly and helpful, however some staffs at reception can afford to put on more smiles being on the frontline. Would like to compliment staff Wallis Yuen the only one I feel she's passionate about her work. Room is quite small and clean, sufficient if it's only for a comfortable night's rest. An issue which caught my attention would be to ensure that cleaner should NOT do housekeeping when the "Do Not Disturb" sign is hung at the door. My room 2506 was cleaned while I was away when the sign "Do Not Disturb" was hung at my door, thought this is basic manners to understand. Overall value for money.
Guido N. Casal Germany, 20 de julho de 2014
Nice and very clean place to stay a night

Clean, good & friend reception
8
Jamaica P. Grupos Singapore, 16 de julho de 2014
Centrally located, lots of eateries around

Location, friendly & attentive staff & lots of good eateries around
7,7
This is my second time staying in the hotel. It is strategically located near the MTR (abt 2 mins walk), with a bus interchange around the corner as well. However, you might want to take note that if you have very bulky and heavy luggage, you might have to lug it up and down the stairs at the MTR. There are also a lot of nice eateries around, including a michellin recommended cha chan ting, a 24hrs dim sum cha chan ting, mcdonals, etc. there are even supermarket around the corner that's open till around 11pm! As for the hotel, it is rather small. All you need to do is open 2 24" luggage and lay them on the floor and you end up with no place to walk. However, the hotel provides sufficient amentities and is really clean despite of its size. Hotel staffs are also very helpful. The moment they saw us carrying heavy shopping bags, they will rush to open the door for us. Checking in and out is a breeze.
Cheng-Chien J. Grupos New Zealand, 16 de julho de 2014
No comment

Good customer serviceCleanGreat location
8,3
Pretty good, just the aircon is very noisy but it didn't bother m much
Candy L. Casal Singapore, 13 de julho de 2014
hotel in good location, clean but small for 2 pers

location, food and cleanliness
7,3
we had a wonderful atay there! location of hotel is perfect, just 1 min walk from Tin Hau MTR Station. 24hrs mcdonalds is just downstairs, famous dessert stall nearby, airport shuttle bus stop is only 3mins walk.
Chan T. Viajante solitário Macau, 12 de julho de 2014
Near by MTR and tram station

near by MTR, supermarket, many restaurants
6
spent over 10 mins for check-in, I haven't request any upgrade but the receptionist prepared me a invoice for the charges, I was surprised about it because I requested to have a king bed room only. I hope hotel should be aware of security part since I heard Chinese couple argued loudly and sounded throwing stuff in guest room. I don't think this is soundproof problem. anyway, totally was fine for my stay.

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong KongButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - EntradaButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - EntradaButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Interior do HotelButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Interior do HotelButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Casa de BanhoButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Casa de BanhoButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Interior do HotelButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Interior do HotelButterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Casa de Banho

Comentários de Clientes - Butterfly on Victoria Boutique Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B01