Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Butterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel

122 Wellington Street, Central, Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Area, Hong Kong (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Butterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior do Hotel Butterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior do Hotel Butterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior do Hotel Butterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Butterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Butterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Butterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Entrada Butterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Butterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Butterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Butterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Butterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Interior do Hotel Butterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Interior do Hotel Butterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Butterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Butterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos
Butterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Butterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Butterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Butterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Butterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Butterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Butterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Butterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Butterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Butterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Butterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Butterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos
Área Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Area Número de quartos: 80
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Muito Bom

7,9

a partir de 1182 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,8
Localização
8,8
Desempenho do pessoal
8,2
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,3
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,3
Alimentação/Restaurante
6,1
Todos os comentários (1182)
Seleccionar por:
Theresa P. Viajante solitário Singapore, 24 de maio de 2015
An Amazing Stay at the Heart of HK

I love the location, oriental decor and amazing staff!
8,3
I was travelling solo to HK to celebrate my birthday and decided to book my stay at this hotel. I am glad that I have made a right choice. The hotel is well located at the heart of Central and it serves as a base for me to explore the mid-levels. The staff are amazing, they planned a surprise birthday celebration for me with simple room décor, a slice of cake with candles! I will be back definitely for sure.
Margaret C. Viajante solitário Canada, 12 de maio de 2015
Great value

Comfort, Clean, Great Location
9,3
Anna G. Viagem de Negócios Philippines, 8 de maio de 2015
Clean and well maintained

clean, comfortable, handy phone
6
It was fine, a good place to rest and sleep. However, since it has no restaurant, one has to search for restaurants or food joints for breakfast which are opened at 7am. Most open much later.
Evelyn S. Viagem de Negócios Singapore, 5 de maio de 2015
Superb Lcoation

Location, Room Size, Cleanliness
9,3
location is superb, and easily accessible to places. Room size is big for HK standards
Rebecca H. Família com crianças mais novas Ireland, 4 de maio de 2015
Small, but nice

location, staff
7,7
The experience was fine, low on general hotel amenities and we had to bring our own travel cot for the baby. A crib in the room would have set us back another 200 Euro's. I haven't stayed anywhere that charged for a crib before. The hotel is very small, we had difficulty in the elevator with the pram and luggage, but it is Hong Kong. Central location is the best thing about this hotel. The staff are lovely, very considerate and obliging. The room is clean and quite comfortable. All the usual in-room amenities (no mini bar) and they offer you a mobile phone free of charge with your room that has data, which was a great add-on. Didn't have to buy sim cards. There is no restaurant or in-room food service so expect to eat out for every meal and buy snacks for peckish kids that you can leave in the fridge .
Lynn K. Casal Singapore, 1 de maio de 2015
Great for an eating holiday

Near mak's noodles! Staff very friendly! Free phone.
7,7
Good location. Clean room and phone was useful bed comfortable but overall feel not luxurious.
Martin L. Viagem de Negócios Switzerland, 25 de abril de 2015
Efficient hotel with friendly front desk

Staff helpful when i injured myself off premises; free printing; staff helpful in locating nearby entertainment
8
Itthi Y. Grupos Thailand, 19 de abril de 2015
Great location and affordable

Location, cleanliness, free use of hotel's mobile phone
7,7
The location of the hotel is very good. The neighborhood is a bit dirty, but it's really close to Central and Hong Kong stations. It's also a walking distance to LKF nightout area. However, when I was there, there was a construction going on next door. It started at 8am on Saturday. The whole building was shaking, and it was really hard to sleep after a late night out.
Alberto P. Casal Portugal, 6 de abril de 2015
Best value hotel in HK

Location, cleanliness, friendly staff
8,7
Had a great stay and will definitely recommend it to friends and family.
Michael J. Casal Australia, 6 de abril de 2015
Nice place, great location, no private toilet

Location, Staff, Bed
8,3
Great spot, will use again. Next time I will ask for a room with privacy when using toilet. Glass doors (mix of clear and frosted glass) don't leave much to imagination!

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Butterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong KongButterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior do HotelButterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior do HotelButterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior do HotelButterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyButterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyButterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyButterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - EntradaButterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyButterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyButterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyButterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyButterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Interior do HotelButterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Interior do HotelButterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosButterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosButterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosButterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosButterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosButterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosButterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosButterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosButterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosButterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosButterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosButterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosButterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosButterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosButterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosButterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosButterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - FacilidadesButterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Facilidades


AS-AGWEB-3A06