Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

By The Sea Residence Hotel

7/6 Moo 6 Soi Bor-rae, Sakdidech Road, Vichit, Muang, Panwa Cape, Phuket, Tailândia (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

By The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - Quartos By The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - Quartos By The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - Quartos By The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - Quartos By The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - Quartos By The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - Quartos By The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - Quartos By The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - Quartos By The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - Quartos By The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - Quartos By The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - Quartos By The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - Quartos By The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - Quartos By The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - Restaurante By The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - Restaurante By The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - Restaurante
By The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - Restaurante By The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - Restaurante By The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - Restaurante By The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - Restaurante By The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - Piscina By The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - Piscina By The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - Piscina By The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - Piscina By The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - Piscina By The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - Piscina By The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - Piscina By The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - Piscina
Área Panwa Cape Número de quartos: 36
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Excelente

8,2

a partir de
287 comentários

Qualidade-preço
8,7
Localização
7,9
Desempenho do pessoal
8,4
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,6
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,5
Alimentação/Restaurante
7,4
Todos os comentários (287)
Seleccionar por:
Jeffrey S. Casal United States of America, 28 de maio de 2015
Clean and quite.

Very nice rooms and clean.
9,3
Great place to stay if you want to be away from the crowds. Very quite and right on the beach. If you want to be near the the party areas I would not recommend it as it took about 30 minutes and 750 THB to get to Patong beach.
Rafik B. Casal Lebanon, 12 de abril de 2015
By The Sea Residence Hotel
4,7
Este cliente limitou-se a classificar este hotel e não enviou quaisquer comentários.
Krisztian N. Viajante solitário Finland, 31 de janeiro de 2015
A nice relaxing holiday

a 3 stars hotel, large rooms, good food, happy personnel, nice view to Chalong bay!
8,7
:-) Location is far from other "busy" beaches that was relaxing after 2.5 weeks spent at Kata and Karon Beaches. Great large rooms. We liked the happiness of personnel in the kitchen. Pool was clean. It is a 3 stars hotel according to personnel and to my opinion. Negative: Live music every evening was annoying, though performace was excellent. "Playlist" should be changed and sing also THAI MUSIC (traditional, pop, ect) and not only the same UK/US/EU songs. We staid 5 nights and not only 1 ! It is pity that washing the floors is simply not part of the room clean up program. I noticed the same in other hotels as well (3 and 4 stars) also past years. 8-) I recommend this hotel much more than others next to it, or on the same road, as it is smaller. They had kayaks for free use! ;-)
Aurelie L. Casal France, 21 de janeiro de 2015
Good for 2 nights

Clean, calm, beach
8
Karl M. Viajante solitário Germany, 26 de outubro de 2014
Great

Pool food friendly Staf
8
Kanyapat K. Casal Thailand, 23 de setembro de 2014
The great hotel in Khuket

Big room, big pool and a good breakfast
9
Anuchit C. Casal Thailand, 31 de agosto de 2014
Great place ,clean and big room

Great location , clean and big room , good sightseeing
8,3
It is a quite good place ,location, sightseeing view is ok , room size is ok, air condition is ok ,food is ok , even it's rough to find the way but you can use google map , we would be return again.
Nge S. Casal Malaysia, 30 de agosto de 2014
Big and clean room, big balcony with sea view

Big and clean room, big balcony with sea view and nice curry crab
8,3
Big and clean room, big balcony with sea view and nice curry crab. We check in at 10pm hotel still reserve a high floor with sea view room for us. Is very quite place at beach side with beautiful sunset view. But some sad point is there is free bicycle and kayak, but all bicycle puncture and sea level is low cannot kayak only after 12pm but we already check out.
Karl -. Casal Philippines, 30 de julho de 2014
Value for Money

Price, Cleanliness, Room Comfort
8,3
It was a very relaxing stay. We loved our room as it had a very good view of the sea and it was very big and very clean. Our only qualm about this resort was that the beach in front of it wasn't as clean as we expected it to be, but it was ok for this time around. The pool was also a bit small. Also, the hotel was a bit far from any other restaurants or places of interest. Overall, I think our stay was relatively enjoyable.
Pisanu W. Casal Thailand, 28 de junho de 2014
It is beatiful hotel, close to the sea.

quite, romantic, comfortable
8,3
it is a beautiful hotel.

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

By The Sea Residence Hotel PhuketBy The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - QuartosBy The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - QuartosBy The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - QuartosBy The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - QuartosBy The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - QuartosBy The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - QuartosBy The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - QuartosBy The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - QuartosBy The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - QuartosBy The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - QuartosBy The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - QuartosBy The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - QuartosBy The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - QuartosBy The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - RestauranteBy The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - RestauranteBy The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - RestauranteBy The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - RestauranteBy The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - RestauranteBy The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - RestauranteBy The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - RestauranteBy The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - PiscinaBy The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - PiscinaBy The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - PiscinaBy The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - PiscinaBy The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - PiscinaBy The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - PiscinaBy The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - PiscinaBy The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - PiscinaBy The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - EntradaBy The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - Esportes e AtividadesBy The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - Sala de FitnessBy The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - FacilidadesBy The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - Exterior do HotelBy The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - Exterior do HotelBy The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - PraiaBy The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - Alimentos e BebidasBy The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - Esportes e AtividadesBy The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - VistaBy The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - VistaBy The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - PraiaBy The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - PiscinaBy The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - LobbyBy The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - RestauranteBy The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - RestauranteBy The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - RestauranteBy The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - PraiaBy The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - PraiaBy The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - Esportes e AtividadesBy The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - PraiaBy The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - Planta dos Andares


Agoda.com é parte do Grupo Priceline, líder mundial em viagens on-line e serviços relacionados.

AS-AGWEB-3B05