Minha Conta (iniciar sessão)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

C5 Dormitel

Roxas Avenue, Centro da Cidade Davao, Davao, Filipinas 8000 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

C5 Dormitel Davao - Quartos C5 Dormitel Davao - Quartos C5 Dormitel Davao - Quartos C5 Dormitel Davao - Quartos C5 Dormitel Davao - Lobby C5 Dormitel Davao - Recepção C5 Dormitel Davao - Exterior do Hotel C5 Dormitel Davao - Lobby C5 Dormitel Davao - Exterior do Hotel C5 Dormitel Davao - Exterior do Hotel C5 Dormitel Davao - Exterior do Hotel C5 Dormitel Davao - Exterior do Hotel C5 Dormitel Davao - Exterior do Hotel
Localização: Centro da Cidade Davao Número de quartos: 20

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Acima da média

5,3

a partir de 11 comentários

Qualidade-preço
6,0
Localização
6,7
Desempenho do pessoal
4,9
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
5,3
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
5,3
Alimentação/Restaurante
3,8
Todos os comentários (11)
Gelyn N. Família com crianças mais novas Philippines, 10 de março de 2013
Good

bed, shower, sala
4
Ramon T. Casal Philippines, 7 de março de 2013
Great location but beside a busy road

location
7
We had a generally pleasant stay in the hotel. The hotel was strategically situated in the heart of Davao. The place was relatively clean. Aircon was working well. The concierge was very helpful but needs to know more about the good places to see in Davao. This will be extremely helpful for newcomers like us.
Joseph L. Viagem de Negócios Malaysia, 22 de novembro de 2012
small but it ok

near to the city
4
well it better for students as it near to an university
Dica para compras: it near a shopping center
Lilyvelle D. Casal Philippines, 22 de setembro de 2012
nice location

clean
4,7
we stay only for a day, the service is good, i wnt recommend it to friends but at least we got what we paid for.
Third M. Grupos Philippines, 20 de agosto de 2012
Friendly staff, comfortable rooms

Located in a quiet area within the city, comfortable beds
8,3
I originally booked a double suite but was offered 2 double room instead for the same rate which I did not mind. Rooms were clean, got comfortable beds, soft comforters, working air-conditioning and hot showers. The staffs were wonderful, helpful and attentive. No other hotel facilities though. Wifi only available at the common areas. I visited Davao for Kadayawan festival and the hotel was conveniently located at the start point of the parade. Will definitely stay here again.
Dica para compras: Get your Davao souvenirs at Aldevinco Shopping Center which is very near C5 Dormitel.
Sreehara S. Casal Malaysia, 6 de abril de 2012
Small empty rooms

Location is good
3
Rooms are small with all twin beds and no internet. Internet only available at the lobby area.
Ralph R. Casal Philippines, 1 de novembro de 2011
Great location

Spacious
6,7
The only problem in this hotel the phone is not working you have to go all the down in the customer service area and my room is in the 3rd floor, and plus the ants!!!! there's a lot of ants inside the room, bed, restroom when you wake up you will your legs arms you have ant bites already
Gabriella C. Viajante solitário Italy, 26 de março de 2012
Ottima posizione, no internet in the room

vicino al centro della citta', trasporti per altre zone giusto attraversando la strada.silenzioso
6,3
Il posto e' tutto sommato abbastanza buono, ci sono spazi comuni dove e' possibile usufruire di internet (wireless). Niente frigo in camera, ma si puo' chiedere di lasciare qualcosa alla reception, dove sono in genere gentili. Il posto e' abitato anche da studenti della vicina universita',che soggiornano per lunghi perodi, ma non se ne avverte la presenza. C'e' un grande centro commerciale Gaisano a 10 minuti a piedi e un centro commerciale SM (enorme) che si raggiunge in 15 minuti di multicab; la fermata e' dall'altra parte della strada. Il servizio lascia a desiderare, durante il mio soggiorno di tre notti, la camera non e' stata mai pulita, ma e' anche vero che io non ho fatto richiesta.
Yoshihisa A. Viajante solitário 27 de abril de 2012
ロケーションはまずまず。値段が安いのがありがたいです

値段が安いのでありがたかったです
4,3
何と言っても値段が安いことです。値段のことを考えたら何も文句は言えません。場所もまずまずのところでした。タクシーが捕まえやすいのがありがたかったです。
Yoshihisa A. Viajante solitário 26 de abril de 2012
安いです。でもそれなりです

スタッフの応対は期待しない方がいい。
4,3
スタッフの応対が悪かったです。インフォメーションを教えてくれなくて、こちらから色々と聞くとわかりませんという返事には驚きました。まあ値段がとても安いので仕方がないと思います

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

C5 Dormitel Davao - Exterior do HotelC5 Dormitel Davao - QuartosC5 Dormitel Davao - QuartosC5 Dormitel Davao - QuartosC5 Dormitel Davao - QuartosC5 Dormitel Davao - LobbyC5 Dormitel Davao - RecepçãoC5 Dormitel Davao - Exterior do HotelC5 Dormitel Davao - LobbyC5 Dormitel Davao - Exterior do HotelC5 Dormitel Davao - Exterior do HotelC5 Dormitel Davao - Exterior do HotelC5 Dormitel Davao - Exterior do HotelC5 Dormitel Davao - Exterior do Hotel


AS-AGWEB-3B02