ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

C5 Dormitel

Roxas Avenue, Centro da Cidade Davao, Davao, Filipinas 8000 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

C5 Dormitel Davao - Quartos C5 Dormitel Davao - Quartos C5 Dormitel Davao - Quartos C5 Dormitel Davao - Quartos C5 Dormitel Davao - Lobby C5 Dormitel Davao - Recepção C5 Dormitel Davao - Exterior do Hotel C5 Dormitel Davao - Lobby C5 Dormitel Davao - Exterior do Hotel C5 Dormitel Davao - Exterior do Hotel C5 Dormitel Davao - Exterior do Hotel C5 Dormitel Davao - Exterior do Hotel C5 Dormitel Davao - Exterior do Hotel
Área Centro da Cidade Davao Número de quartos: 20

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Acima da média

5,5

a partir de 14 comentários

Qualidade-preço
6,3
Localização
7,0
Desempenho do pessoal
5,4
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
5,1
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
5,4
Alimentação/Restaurante
3,6
Todos os comentários (14)
Seleccionar por:
Aladdin K. Viagem de Negócios Philippines, 3 de junho de 2014
needs improvement

staff was good, central location, easy to find taxis
6
Very poor cleanliness!
Aladdin K. Viagem de Negócios Philippines, 1 de junho de 2014
Great place to stay near Ateneo de Davao!

affordable, accessible, friendly staff
7,7
Cleanliness can we worked on better. With dormers and hotel guests alike, room cleaning service can be spotty. Rooms are a bit tiny, but excellent value for money. Will return
Lyle C. Viajante solitário United States of America, 14 de outubro de 2013
It's what it says it is. A Dormitory for students.
4,3
The 1st room the gave me didn't have an aircon that worked. They moved me to another room the next day. No elevator so you have to carry your luggage up the small stairs. Students are loud and everywhere so don't get a room where they have classes right outside your window. Wifi only barely works by the stairwell and there are always loud students trying to use it. A cheaply priced hotel/dormitory. Would not recommend it for travelers.
Gelyn N. Família com crianças mais novas Philippines, 10 de março de 2013
Good

bed, shower, sala
4
Ramon T. Casal Philippines, 7 de março de 2013
Great location but beside a busy road

location
7
We had a generally pleasant stay in the hotel. The hotel was strategically situated in the heart of Davao. The place was relatively clean. Aircon was working well. The concierge was very helpful but needs to know more about the good places to see in Davao. This will be extremely helpful for newcomers like us.
Joseph L. Viagem de Negócios Malaysia, 22 de novembro de 2012
small but it ok

near to the city
4
well it better for students as it near to an university
Dica para compras: it near a shopping center
Lilyvelle D. Casal Philippines, 22 de setembro de 2012
nice location

clean
4,7
we stay only for a day, the service is good, i wnt recommend it to friends but at least we got what we paid for.
Third M. Grupos Philippines, 20 de agosto de 2012
Friendly staff, comfortable rooms

Located in a quiet area within the city, comfortable beds
8,3
I originally booked a double suite but was offered 2 double room instead for the same rate which I did not mind. Rooms were clean, got comfortable beds, soft comforters, working air-conditioning and hot showers. The staffs were wonderful, helpful and attentive. No other hotel facilities though. Wifi only available at the common areas. I visited Davao for Kadayawan festival and the hotel was conveniently located at the start point of the parade. Will definitely stay here again.
Dica para compras: Get your Davao souvenirs at Aldevinco Shopping Center which is very near C5 Dormitel.
Sreehara S. Casal Malaysia, 6 de abril de 2012
Small empty rooms

Location is good
3
Rooms are small with all twin beds and no internet. Internet only available at the lobby area.
Ralph R. Casal Philippines, 1 de novembro de 2011
Great location

Spacious
6,7
The only problem in this hotel the phone is not working you have to go all the down in the customer service area and my room is in the 3rd floor, and plus the ants!!!! there's a lot of ants inside the room, bed, restroom when you wake up you will your legs arms you have ant bites already

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

C5 Dormitel Davao - Exterior do HotelC5 Dormitel Davao - QuartosC5 Dormitel Davao - QuartosC5 Dormitel Davao - QuartosC5 Dormitel Davao - QuartosC5 Dormitel Davao - LobbyC5 Dormitel Davao - RecepçãoC5 Dormitel Davao - Exterior do HotelC5 Dormitel Davao - LobbyC5 Dormitel Davao - Exterior do HotelC5 Dormitel Davao - Exterior do HotelC5 Dormitel Davao - Exterior do HotelC5 Dormitel Davao - Exterior do HotelC5 Dormitel Davao - Exterior do Hotel


AS-AGWEB-3B03