ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

California Hotel

4F., Golden Crown Court,66-70, Nathan Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

California Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos California Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos California Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos California Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos California Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos California Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos California Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos California Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos California Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos California Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos California Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos California Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos California Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos California Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby California Hotel Hong Kong - Recepção California Hotel Hong Kong - Interior do Hotel
California Hotel Hong Kong - Interior do Hotel California Hotel Hong Kong - Interior do Hotel California Hotel Hong Kong - Entrada California Hotel Hong Kong - Interior do Hotel California Hotel Hong Kong - Facilidades California Hotel Hong Kong - Casa de Banho California Hotel Hong Kong - Casa de Banho California Hotel Hong Kong - Facilidades California Hotel Hong Kong - Imediações California Hotel Hong Kong - Atrações próximas California Hotel Hong Kong - Transporte nas proximidades California Hotel Hong Kong - Atrações próximas
Área Tsim Sha Tsui Número de quartos: 60
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Agradável

6,4

a partir de 1184 comentários

Qualidade-preço
6,1
Localização
8,7
Desempenho do pessoal
5,9
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
6,6
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
6,0
Alimentação/Restaurante
5,0
Todos os comentários (1184)
Seleccionar por:
Sebastian T. Casal Germany, 20 de agosto de 2014
Good location but thats it

The location in walking distance to metro station. Thats the only good thing about this hotel
4,7
We had a quite unpleasant stay at the hotel and we were wondering where the more or less good rating comes from. Maybe from earlier times.. In fact, the only good thing about this hotel is the location which is just a 3 minutes walk away form the Tsim Sha Tsui metro station. Besides thats there is not much more good to tell about the hotel. Our room was small (maybe 10m2) and had no window. The water heater was leaking, the air-con dirty and we had quite some stain on the walls. The walls are thin so that you can hear every little noise from the neighboring rooms. From around 7am in the morning, the cleaning staff bangs doors and hits walls and doors while sweeping the floor. Its not possible to sleep through the night without getting waked up by noise. It is more than far away from a 3 star standard.
Chen C. Viagem de Negócios Malaysia, 10 de agosto de 2014
Tiny room

Friendly staff, good location
4,7
Overall is good, only the room is too small even can't fit a luggage
Parthiban M. Viajante solitário India, 10 de agosto de 2014
Fed up with the room size

Nothing. Its near to MTR and attraction places. Nothing els
4,7
Most of the time i went outside, because of the room size, i got more tension when i think about the hotel. It not even a hotel, it just a guest house
Benson C. Viajante solitário Singapore, 7 de agosto de 2014
Small but convenient hotel

Convenience & Location
6
The room was very small so its only good for solo travelers. It is a bit hard to find but eventually the convenience within the TST main street was good enough. The price was a bit expensive but probably because the booking was done a day before the day of staying.
Chia S. Família com crianças mais novas Malaysia, 1 de agosto de 2014
Centrally localtion but poorly maintained

smell of cigarette in the room and public place.
5,3
so so
Imarzen E. Viajante solitário Philippines, 30 de julho de 2014
clean room, good location because it's near mtr

nice staff, located near MTR ,clean room
8
enjoyable, good service, accommodating staff, good location, near MTR
Judy C. Viajante solitário Malaysia, 29 de julho de 2014
A pleasant stay

Friendly staff, clean room, good location
6,3
Overall is good, room cleanliness is acceptable, but bath towel provided are stained. Good location - next to MTR station, within few minutes walk to Harbour City and bus stop board to airport is right opposite the hotel. For those who dislike messy and pack of ppl at building lobby, you can stay here.
Jennifer D. Grupos Philippines, 27 de julho de 2014
Deceiving Photos

Near MTR
2,3
Very disappointing! The staff are very rude and very tiny bathroom. Considering I paid for Triple Sharing room since we cannot fit in the room they downgraded us to Double Sharing room so our luggage’s can fit in and told us to put the luggage’s under the bed which we did. The staff was even pulling my hand to show the other rooms are all the same because I was telling her that the room photos in Agoda is deceiving since it’s not what we expected. Would not recommend this “hotel” as overall experience is unsatisfactory!
Dave B. Família com crianças mais velhas South Africa, 17 de julho de 2014
It was Ok

location only
6
The rooms are TINY!
Hyerin H. Viagem de Negócios South Korea, 12 de julho de 2014
oh..my... god...

not good !
4,3

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

California Hotel Hong KongCalifornia Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosCalifornia Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosCalifornia Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosCalifornia Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosCalifornia Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosCalifornia Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosCalifornia Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosCalifornia Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosCalifornia Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosCalifornia Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosCalifornia Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosCalifornia Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosCalifornia Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosCalifornia Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyCalifornia Hotel Hong Kong - RecepçãoCalifornia Hotel Hong Kong - Interior do HotelCalifornia Hotel Hong Kong - Interior do HotelCalifornia Hotel Hong Kong - Interior do HotelCalifornia Hotel Hong Kong - EntradaCalifornia Hotel Hong Kong - Interior do HotelCalifornia Hotel Hong Kong - FacilidadesCalifornia Hotel Hong Kong - Casa de BanhoCalifornia Hotel Hong Kong - Casa de BanhoCalifornia Hotel Hong Kong - FacilidadesCalifornia Hotel Hong Kong - ImediaçõesCalifornia Hotel Hong Kong - Atrações próximasCalifornia Hotel Hong Kong - Transporte nas proximidadesCalifornia Hotel Hong Kong - Atrações próximasCalifornia Hotel Hong Kong - Imediações


AS-AGWEB-3C02