ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

California Hotel

4F., Golden Crown Court,66-70, Nathan Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

California Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos California Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos California Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos California Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos California Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos California Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos California Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos California Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos California Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos California Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos California Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos California Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos California Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos California Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby California Hotel Hong Kong - Recepção California Hotel Hong Kong - Interior do Hotel
California Hotel Hong Kong - Interior do Hotel California Hotel Hong Kong - Interior do Hotel California Hotel Hong Kong - Entrada California Hotel Hong Kong - Interior do Hotel California Hotel Hong Kong - Facilidades California Hotel Hong Kong - Casa de Banho California Hotel Hong Kong - Casa de Banho California Hotel Hong Kong - Facilidades California Hotel Hong Kong - Imediações California Hotel Hong Kong - Atrações próximas California Hotel Hong Kong - Transporte nas proximidades California Hotel Hong Kong - Atrações próximas
Área Tsim Sha Tsui Número de quartos: 60
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Agradável

6,3

a partir de 1302 comentários

Qualidade-preço
6,0
Localização
8,7
Desempenho do pessoal
5,9
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
6,6
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
5,9
Alimentação/Restaurante
5,0
Todos os comentários (1302)
Seleccionar por:
Noradilah B. Família com crianças mais novas Malaysia, 11 de fevereiro de 2015
staff service not good- rude.room too small.

location was ok.
3,3
Kantinunt W. Grupos Thailand, 9 de fevereiro de 2015
-

the rest room is clean
4
Gary V. Viagem de Negócios New Zealand, 6 de fevereiro de 2015
Budget

Location access. Price
7
Fine
Rizamarie I. Grupos Philippines, 4 de fevereiro de 2015
Dont Believe Photos

Location near Tsim Sha Tsui MTR. Value for money 14k for 4D3N for 4 Pax.
6,3
Generally the hostel is OK, but then again, don't believe the photos of room. What you must believe is the SQM indicated. I asked them that it is not the room that I saw in Agoda, and they just said "Oh we have only "FEW" rooms like that in photos" Make sure that you inform them "LATE CHECK IN" because otherwise, they will give your room to other people waiting for accommodation. They'll clean your room even if you don't ask (So just keep all valuables in safe place). But they will not change the beddings. Just clean and fix beddings. This hostel is OK if you don't intend to stay longer or you just needed a place to sleep, because in our experience we are out in the streets most of the time so it's OK. They have smoking area in the Lobby so if you're irritated with smokers, you might not like this place. They have slippers, toothbrush, soap and shampoo for your convenience. Oh, and bath towels and comforters as well.
Kok S. Grupos Malaysia, 20 de janeiro de 2015
very small

near to shopping places, food and transport
6,3
near to shopping places, food and transport. Room is small.
Karen R. Família com crianças mais novas Philippines, 18 de janeiro de 2015
Good location

Free and fast wifi connection
5,7
Good location..
Supranee Y. Viajante solitário Thailand, 11 de janeiro de 2015
good location

near the MTR
6,7
Li, C. Viajante solitário Taiwan, 3 de janeiro de 2015
Good

Location
7,7
Location is good to everywhere.
Julie N. Família com crianças mais novas Philippines, 2 de janeiro de 2015
Like a bird cage
4,7
Worst hotel that i have ever stayed, its like staying in a bird cage. You cannot move inside the room and even in bed. Not worth the value that i have paid for.
Ira S. Família com crianças mais velhas Indonesia, 2 de janeiro de 2015
good location but less hospitality

good location, clean, wifi
4,3
They give us a very small room, without windows. They didn't, allow us to use the room that we ask for.. They ask for some additional money because they pursued us to rent the 4 bed without windows. Because it was the end of the year we didn't have any choice, most of the hotel was full.

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

California Hotel Hong KongCalifornia Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosCalifornia Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosCalifornia Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosCalifornia Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosCalifornia Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosCalifornia Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosCalifornia Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosCalifornia Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosCalifornia Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosCalifornia Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosCalifornia Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosCalifornia Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosCalifornia Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosCalifornia Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyCalifornia Hotel Hong Kong - RecepçãoCalifornia Hotel Hong Kong - Interior do HotelCalifornia Hotel Hong Kong - Interior do HotelCalifornia Hotel Hong Kong - Interior do HotelCalifornia Hotel Hong Kong - EntradaCalifornia Hotel Hong Kong - Interior do HotelCalifornia Hotel Hong Kong - FacilidadesCalifornia Hotel Hong Kong - Casa de BanhoCalifornia Hotel Hong Kong - Casa de BanhoCalifornia Hotel Hong Kong - FacilidadesCalifornia Hotel Hong Kong - ImediaçõesCalifornia Hotel Hong Kong - Atrações próximasCalifornia Hotel Hong Kong - Transporte nas proximidadesCalifornia Hotel Hong Kong - Atrações próximasCalifornia Hotel Hong Kong - ImediaçõesCalifornia Hotel Hong Kong - Facilidades


AS-AGWEB-3C03