Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

California Hotel

4F., Golden Crown Court,66-70, Nathan Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

California Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos California Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos California Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos California Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos California Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos California Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos California Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos California Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos California Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos California Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos California Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos California Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos California Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos California Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby California Hotel Hong Kong - Recepção California Hotel Hong Kong - Interior do Hotel
California Hotel Hong Kong - Interior do Hotel California Hotel Hong Kong - Interior do Hotel California Hotel Hong Kong - Entrada California Hotel Hong Kong - Interior do Hotel California Hotel Hong Kong - Facilidades California Hotel Hong Kong - Casa de Banho California Hotel Hong Kong - Casa de Banho California Hotel Hong Kong - Facilidades California Hotel Hong Kong - Imediações California Hotel Hong Kong - Atrações próximas California Hotel Hong Kong - Transporte nas proximidades California Hotel Hong Kong - Atrações próximas
Área Tsim Sha Tsui Número de quartos: 60
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Agradável

6,3

a partir de 1344 comentários

Qualidade-preço
6,0
Localização
8,7
Desempenho do pessoal
5,9
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
6,6
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
5,9
Alimentação/Restaurante
5,0
Todos os comentários (1344)
Seleccionar por:
Mediaty M. Grupos Indonesia, 18 de maio de 2015
good location

good location, good location, good location
8
not bad
Yury S. Viajante solitário Russia, 14 de maio de 2015
Good, but tight

Location
7,7
Very very small room. Very very small bathroom. Clear door to bathroom in double room. Hard to find hotel location in first time. But clear, has wifi and "Garden" balcony, location near pier, MTR station and Kowloon Park.
Mai A. Família com crianças mais velhas Vietnam, 3 de maio de 2015
It is not hotel

Good location, the staffs are friendly, clean.
6,7
It is too small room, no window even I sent email to Agoda to request the room must be correct as my booked. They put many carton box and bundle under the bed.
Mekisha H. Viajante solitário United States of America, 3 de maio de 2015
Cool for the money

proximity, proximity, proximity
7
After the initial shock of how small the room was I ended up having a great stay. I would stay there again for sure.
Xuan D. Família com crianças mais velhas Vietnam, 1 de maio de 2015
Recommended

Room, location
9,7
Good
Luc L. Viajante solitário Canada, 29 de abril de 2015
location, but little else favors these tiny rooms

location
5,7
Great location, though you will get unrelentlessly harassed going up and down Nathan Road, anything from fake watches to custom suits. The rooms are puny, and in fact, my mattress was longer than the bed frame which proved uncomfortable- do not think they could put a larger frame due to size of room. No windows, and no international cable with only mandarin/cantonese channels. Felt like a little jail cell. A little pricey for the money, where you can find similar for much cheaper nearby.
Azlina A. Casal Malaysia, 28 de abril de 2015
Budget hotel with strategic location

1. Strategic location 2. English speaking staff 3. Food
7,3
Great. Secured lift with building assistant on duty 24hrs and not so crowded with foreigners.
Chin Y. Família com crianças mais novas Malaysia, 24 de abril de 2015
Good Location but very small room

Location, location and location
6,3
The actual room size is very very small and not as tally as (pictures) shown in Agoda website. The room service is poor. The staff is reluctant to entertain us or fix the out of order items though few requests had been made since day 1 (We stayed there for 5 nights). Anyhow, this hotel is located at a strategic area which is near to subway station, restaurants, convenient store and shopping mall.
Brian D. Viagem de Negócios India, 22 de abril de 2015
A pleasant stay!!

WiFi is good. Location is good. Quiet in a noisy street below.
7,3
Good hotel, clean, small and compact rooms. On my third visit, I was informed by a staff that I am entitled to a bottle of water. Guests must be provided with a bottle of water, and it should be replaced daily, rather than the guest asking for it I learnt on my third visit that I was entitled to a bottle of water. There is a common fridge and microwave in the area near the small lounge area, besides a small fridge in the room. The state of equipment is about 85% maintained. Toilet seats, wash basin cracked,glass bathroom door does not close properly.
Bryan M. Viajante solitário United States of America, 10 de abril de 2015
Best value for the location.

Price, Locatiion, Clean.
8,7
Pretty good. The wifi in my room did not work so I had to go to the public lounge area where smoking was allowed. I'm a nonsmoker. The public lounge chairs were a bit worn. The room bedding and bed were perfect. I am 6 feet tall and just fit for the bed length. If you are over 6 feet tell them so they book you in a room where the bed is not wall to wall. Helpful friendly staff. Amazing location. I did not eat there.

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!


AS-AGWEB-3A02