ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

California Hotel

4F., Golden Crown Court,66-70, Nathan Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

California Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos California Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos California Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos California Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos California Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos California Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos California Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos California Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos California Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos California Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos California Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos California Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos California Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos California Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby California Hotel Hong Kong - Recepção California Hotel Hong Kong - Interior do Hotel
California Hotel Hong Kong - Interior do Hotel California Hotel Hong Kong - Interior do Hotel California Hotel Hong Kong - Entrada California Hotel Hong Kong - Interior do Hotel California Hotel Hong Kong - Facilidades California Hotel Hong Kong - Casa de Banho California Hotel Hong Kong - Casa de Banho California Hotel Hong Kong - Facilidades California Hotel Hong Kong - Imediações California Hotel Hong Kong - Atrações próximas California Hotel Hong Kong - Transporte nas proximidades California Hotel Hong Kong - Atrações próximas
Área Tsim Sha Tsui Número de quartos: 60
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Agradável

6,4

a partir de 1289 comentários

Qualidade-preço
6,1
Localização
8,7
Desempenho do pessoal
5,9
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
6,6
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
5,9
Alimentação/Restaurante
5,0
Todos os comentários (1289)
Seleccionar por:
Karen R. Família com crianças mais novas Philippines, 18 de janeiro de 2015
Good location

Free and fast wifi connection
5,7
Good location..
Supranee Y. Viajante solitário Thailand, 11 de janeiro de 2015
good location

near the MTR
6,7
Li, C. Viajante solitário Taiwan, 3 de janeiro de 2015
Good

Location
7,7
Location is good to everywhere.
Julie N. Família com crianças mais novas Philippines, 2 de janeiro de 2015
Like a bird cage
4,7
Worst hotel that i have ever stayed, its like staying in a bird cage. You cannot move inside the room and even in bed. Not worth the value that i have paid for.
Ira S. Família com crianças mais velhas Indonesia, 2 de janeiro de 2015
good location but less hospitality

good location, clean, wifi
4,3
They give us a very small room, without windows. They didn't, allow us to use the room that we ask for.. They ask for some additional money because they pursued us to rent the 4 bed without windows. Because it was the end of the year we didn't have any choice, most of the hotel was full.
Simson W. Viajante solitário Indonesia, 2 de janeiro de 2015
Room is very small, but location is good

Location is good, in tsim tsa tsui area, very near to MTR, but not easy to find this hotel, because the enterance is hidden
4,7
I choose this hotel because very near to MTR and walk distance to avenue of stars , because my old and new at avenue of star location, so I choose this hotel , the room is under estimate , very small room which bathroom just separated with glass partition,
James C. Viajante solitário Singapore, 28 de dezembro de 2014
not worth staying here
2,7
Worse hotel I ever stay.
Tan L. Família com crianças mais novas Malaysia, 26 de dezembro de 2014
too small and staff no friendly

location best only
4
a cleaner very bad attitude.
Suwon L. Casal South Korea, 23 de dezembro de 2014
The smallest hotel I've ever been

Cheap, location,
7,3
I don't think this is a hotel. It's just a nice hostel. The room was super small!! I've never been in this kind of small room when I travel. But, I guess it's very common in Hongkong. I didn't have much fun in Hongkong. It's just busy street and too many people. Dimsum was the only one thing made me feel better. If u r looking for a nice hotel, this would not be a good choice!
Riangky M. Viajante solitário Indonesia, 21 de dezembro de 2014
Not much to write about this hotel

Location, location, location
5,7
Lift not working? Check. Outside noise? Check. The only positive that I can think of is the location, right off the Tsim Cha Tsui station.

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

California Hotel Hong KongCalifornia Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosCalifornia Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosCalifornia Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosCalifornia Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosCalifornia Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosCalifornia Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosCalifornia Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosCalifornia Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosCalifornia Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosCalifornia Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosCalifornia Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosCalifornia Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosCalifornia Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosCalifornia Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyCalifornia Hotel Hong Kong - RecepçãoCalifornia Hotel Hong Kong - Interior do HotelCalifornia Hotel Hong Kong - Interior do HotelCalifornia Hotel Hong Kong - Interior do HotelCalifornia Hotel Hong Kong - EntradaCalifornia Hotel Hong Kong - Interior do HotelCalifornia Hotel Hong Kong - FacilidadesCalifornia Hotel Hong Kong - Casa de BanhoCalifornia Hotel Hong Kong - Casa de BanhoCalifornia Hotel Hong Kong - FacilidadesCalifornia Hotel Hong Kong - ImediaçõesCalifornia Hotel Hong Kong - Atrações próximasCalifornia Hotel Hong Kong - Transporte nas proximidadesCalifornia Hotel Hong Kong - Atrações próximasCalifornia Hotel Hong Kong - ImediaçõesCalifornia Hotel Hong Kong - Facilidades


AS-AGWEB-3C04