ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

California Hotel

4F., Golden Crown Court,66-70, Nathan Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

California Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos California Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos California Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos California Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos California Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos California Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos California Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos California Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos California Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos California Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos California Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos California Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos California Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos California Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby California Hotel Hong Kong - Recepção California Hotel Hong Kong - Interior do Hotel
California Hotel Hong Kong - Interior do Hotel California Hotel Hong Kong - Interior do Hotel California Hotel Hong Kong - Entrada California Hotel Hong Kong - Interior do Hotel California Hotel Hong Kong - Facilidades California Hotel Hong Kong - Casa de Banho California Hotel Hong Kong - Casa de Banho California Hotel Hong Kong - Facilidades California Hotel Hong Kong - Imediações California Hotel Hong Kong - Atrações próximas California Hotel Hong Kong - Transporte nas proximidades California Hotel Hong Kong - Atrações próximas
Área Tsim Sha Tsui Número de quartos: 60
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Agradável

6,4

a partir de 1230 comentários

Qualidade-preço
6,1
Localização
8,7
Desempenho do pessoal
5,9
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
6,6
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
6,0
Alimentação/Restaurante
5,0
Todos os comentários (1230)
Seleccionar por:
Chi H. Viagem de Negócios Hong Kong, 26 de outubro de 2014
California Hotel

location location and location
7,7
good and comfortable
Nueaton K. Viajante solitário Thailand, 26 de outubro de 2014
California Hotel

Location Clean Safe
8,3
Good location in downtown very close MTR. it very easy to transport.
Leong W. Viajante solitário Malaysia, 22 de outubro de 2014
great location

good location
5,7
Great Location,near shopping area but hotel room & bathroom are too small, hotel full of cigarette smoke, thier own staff smokes in the reception.
Saksuwan L. Viagem de Negócios Thailand, 16 de outubro de 2014
The Room so small

No good because i booked for 2people
5
Actuslly i booked room which can stay for 2 people but when i reach there, the bed so small. And for sure can sleep for 2peole.
Sou K. Viagem de Negócios Singapore, 14 de outubro de 2014
It is a little small but no complaint

Near shopping n dinning area. Staff is polite n helpful. Clean place.
7
On the whole it was good for the first timer but waiting for the lift could be a test of patience.
Loh K. Viagem de Negócios Malaysia, 12 de outubro de 2014
Budget Hotel

Cheap, Good Location
2,7
Suiteble for south africa, i'm scary when stay there because i'm alone (no next time) My big luggage cannot fit into the room Bath room too small no space to stand Check out late 12.15-30min will charge one more night (lucky she let me go)
Maria R. Família com crianças mais novas Philippines, 27 de setembro de 2014
definitely not for non-smokers.

there's a nearby mtr station; it's very near shops & restaurants; the rooms & the hallways are clean.
6,7
the rooms are too small, the lift is too tight, but these wouldn't have bothered us much because the hotel is clean & it's delightful to find everything you need in such a tight space called a room. what made our stay unpleasant was the cigarette smoke, and the lingering smell if it, that are sickening to me & my 3-year old daughter. it is for this reason that we specified that we be on a non-smoking floor (not knowing it was a 1-floor hotel in a building), in a non-smoking room. we booked 2 rooms, but virtually squeezed ourselves in just 1, because the smell of cigarette smoke is unbearable , as well as on the hallways. unfortunately, it's the hotel manager himself who smokes at the reception. we definitely won't book in a small hotel again; it's the first time ever that we tried a hotel we don't know & it was a regretful experience. our otherwise "okay" accommodation was ruined by the strong & sickening smell of cigarette smoke.
Jean D. Família com crianças mais novas Philippines, 27 de setembro de 2014
no good. cigarette smoke enters the room.

location and cleanliness perhaps but the smoke enters the room making it unhealthy to stay
4,7
forgettable.i won't come back and would not recommend it..other staffs are friendly but the man who smokes in the reception was very unfriendly and does not know how to treat and communicate with his guests..chinese are not known for hospitality i guess.
Tan C. Casal Malaysia, 25 de setembro de 2014
the room too small...

great location, near shopping area and many restaurant
5,7
The room too small, i cant accept it...
Nikul G. Viagem de Negócios India, 19 de setembro de 2014
Not Good but its ok

Roomsizeis small
5,3
Not good

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

California Hotel Hong KongCalifornia Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosCalifornia Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosCalifornia Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosCalifornia Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosCalifornia Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosCalifornia Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosCalifornia Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosCalifornia Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosCalifornia Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosCalifornia Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosCalifornia Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosCalifornia Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosCalifornia Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosCalifornia Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyCalifornia Hotel Hong Kong - RecepçãoCalifornia Hotel Hong Kong - Interior do HotelCalifornia Hotel Hong Kong - Interior do HotelCalifornia Hotel Hong Kong - Interior do HotelCalifornia Hotel Hong Kong - EntradaCalifornia Hotel Hong Kong - Interior do HotelCalifornia Hotel Hong Kong - FacilidadesCalifornia Hotel Hong Kong - Casa de BanhoCalifornia Hotel Hong Kong - Casa de BanhoCalifornia Hotel Hong Kong - FacilidadesCalifornia Hotel Hong Kong - ImediaçõesCalifornia Hotel Hong Kong - Atrações próximasCalifornia Hotel Hong Kong - Transporte nas proximidadesCalifornia Hotel Hong Kong - Atrações próximasCalifornia Hotel Hong Kong - ImediaçõesCalifornia Hotel Hong Kong - Facilidades


AS-AGWEB-3C08