Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

California Hotel

4F., Golden Crown Court,66-70, Nathan Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Agradável

6,3

a partir de 1443 comentários

0 comentários em Português

Qualidade-preço
6,1
Localização
8,7
Desempenho do pessoal
6,0
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
6,6
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
5,8
Alimentação/Restaurante
4,9
Todos os comentários (1443)
Ordenar por:
Sugiarto N. Família com crianças mais novas Indonesia, 3 de fevereiro de 2016
Very small room and bathroom

Good location
4,7
Only good location..small room and bathroom..nothing special
Denunciar este comentário
Rommel R. Viajante solitário Philippines, 25 de janeiro de 2016
Great location.

Great location. Near MTR. Near shopping area.
9
Very pleasant.
Denunciar este comentário
Cheng W. Viajante solitário Malaysia, 24 de janeiro de 2016
toilet too small

nothing
4,3
So so
Denunciar este comentário
Lars L. Viagem de Negócios Denmark, 21 de janeiro de 2016
A bed to sleep in that's it. But good location.

Very good location close to MRT, the harbor and parks.
6,3
Tiny shoe-box located close to everything. It's a tiny room but you can sleep there. Remember earplugs though as doors are opening and closing until late night and again early morning. No facilities at the hotel, so unless you're out and about all day, then be prepared to feel imprisoned in a tiny room without windows and nothing to do at the hotel. It's a challenge to use the bathroom as it's less than tiny. But in this price range I believe that this hotel is better than some of the other hotels in the same area. I would overall recommend this hotel as it was more or less what I expected from earlier trips to Hong Kong. Just one thing to warn about are the thugs downstairs on the streets constantly trying to get you to buy fake watches, tailor suit, 'massage' and hashish.
Denunciar este comentário
Mukhan U. Viajante solitário Kazakhstan, 15 de janeiro de 2016
Good for overnight stay.

Clean, quick service and great location.
6
Overall very satisfied with my stay. Although room was small as well as bathroom and sink, it is an excellent option for overnight stay in Hong Kong. Room and sheets were clean. Location is right in the center.
Denunciar este comentário
Chia S. Viajante solitário Singapore, 15 de janeiro de 2016
BATHROOM DOOR BLOCKED BY TOILET BOWL

1. Within walking distance from nearest mrt station. 2.Easy to find eating place within 100 meters. 3.Situated in Nathan Road shopping area.
6,3
The bathroom door is about 1 ft. from the bed & 1.5 ft. from the toilet bowl. Whenever I wanted to use the bathroom I had to slowly & carefully pushed the bathroom glass door inwards. Then slip my body in sideway into the bathroom. When coming out of the bathroom I had to pulled the glass door inwards & slip my body sideway & there was a drop of about 1 ft. to the room floor.
Denunciar este comentário
Bernardo M. Família com crianças mais novas Philippines, 11 de janeiro de 2016
Good location

Location
7,3
Easy acces on transportation and restaurants
Denunciar este comentário
Geraldine R. Casal Sweden, 3 de janeiro de 2016
The room is very small.

Place, shopping
6
The room is very small and we dont have a place in our luggage.
Denunciar este comentário
Pongkiat S. Grupos Thailand, 22 de dezembro de 2015
Best Location and Friendly staff

Clear, Friendly and safty
9,3
I go there by bus A21.
Denunciar este comentário
Law L. Família com crianças mais velhas Mauritius, 20 de dezembro de 2015
Only for sleep

Fast check in..good wi-fi..situated on main Nathan Road
5,7
Bathroom,toilet together are too small..big problem..
Denunciar este comentário
1 de 1 comentário
California Hotel Hong KongCalifornia Hotel Hong Kong - Salão de BaileCalifornia Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosCalifornia Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosCalifornia Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyCalifornia Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosCalifornia Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CaféCalifornia Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosCalifornia Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosCalifornia Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosCalifornia Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosCalifornia Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosCalifornia Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosCalifornia Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosCalifornia Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosCalifornia Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosCalifornia Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosCalifornia Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosCalifornia Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosCalifornia Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosCalifornia Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosCalifornia Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosCalifornia Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosCalifornia Hotel Hong Kong - FacilidadesCalifornia Hotel Hong Kong - RecepçãoCalifornia Hotel Hong Kong - Interior do HotelCalifornia Hotel Hong Kong - Interior do HotelCalifornia Hotel Hong Kong - Interior do HotelCalifornia Hotel Hong Kong - Casa de BanhoCalifornia Hotel Hong Kong - Casa de BanhoCalifornia Hotel Hong Kong - FacilidadesCalifornia Hotel Hong Kong - ImediaçõesCalifornia Hotel Hong Kong - ImediaçõesCalifornia Hotel Hong Kong - Transporte nas proximidadesCalifornia Hotel Hong Kong - Atrações próximasCalifornia Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CaféCalifornia Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior do HotelCalifornia Hotel Hong Kong - Atrações próximasCalifornia Hotel Hong Kong - Atrações próximasCalifornia Hotel Hong Kong - Atrações próximas


Agoda.com é parte do Grupo Priceline, líder mundial em viagens on-line e serviços relacionados.

AS-AGWEB-3A02