Minha Conta (iniciar sessão)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Camp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area

Kinawitnon, Island Garden City of Samal, Distrito Babak - Ilha Samal, Davao, Filipinas (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Camp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao - Varanda/Terraço Camp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao - Salão de Baile Camp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao - Salão de Baile Camp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao - Praia Camp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao - Entrada Camp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao - Quartos Camp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao - Quartos Camp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao - Quartos Camp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao - Quartos Camp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao - Quartos Camp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao - Quartos Camp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao - Quartos Camp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao - Quartos Camp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao - Quartos Camp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao - Exterior do Hotel Camp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao - Exterior do Hotel
Camp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao - Exterior do Hotel Camp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao - Exterior do Hotel Camp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao - Exterior do Hotel Camp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao - Exterior do Hotel Camp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao - Exterior do Hotel Camp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao - Exterior do Hotel Camp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao - Exterior do Hotel Camp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao - Exterior do Hotel Camp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao - Exterior do Hotel Camp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao - Exterior do Hotel Camp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao - Interior do Hotel Camp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao - Interior do Hotel
Localização: Distrito Babak - Ilha Samal Número de quartos: 70

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Muito Bom

7,7

a partir de 66 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,9
Localização
8,3
Desempenho do pessoal
7,6
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
7,7
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
7,7
Alimentação/Restaurante
6,9
Todos os comentários (66)
Marie M. Casal Philippines, 30 de março de 2014
simply the best!

the place, the price, and the staff---the best.
9,7
Julito J. Viagem de Negócios Philippines, 29 de março de 2014
Good but slow service in restaurant

environmental friendly and vacation place for family specially during summer
6
The deluxe room is ok and clean but the signal of the television is poor.
Ed E. Família com crianças mais novas Philippines, 22 de março de 2014
Very accessible location

Clean and peaceful surroundings, infinity pool exclusive for hotel guests, very accessible
9
The price is really cheap for the service that we received from this hotel. The staffs are very attentive to our needs. We loved their infinity pool since we're the only ones who used it. The room is so clean. The only downside is that it takes them long to serve the food you order from their restaurant but overall, we enjoyed our stay and will definitely go back to this place if we'll visit Davao again.
Fritzie M. Família com crianças mais novas Philippines, 19 de março de 2014
fun and solemn

nice place , convenient and quiet
6,7
it was fun though we are lack of time its great to stay in this hotel.
Danielle V. Grupos Philippines, 23 de fevereiro de 2014
Relaxing and fun!

Food is cheap, nice place and very big
9,3
The cottages assigned to us are very close to the main entrance, restaurant and playground and pool. Staff were very nice. Place is really big, beach is okay.
Vivian T. Grupos Philippines, 22 de fevereiro de 2014
Relaxing and enjoy

Beach, playing with kids, relaxing
8
The rea is good, but its sad coz the shower room not functioning .
Ruth C. Família com crianças mais velhas Philippines, 15 de janeiro de 2014
It's great as usual..

Location, staff, rooms...
9
it's great especially that we are allowed to even bring our own food in the rooms. It's very accessible and affordable .. I already recommend this beach resort to a lot people and so far they have been coming back here ever since... Great value, great place.. The staff as usual were very attentive and also honest... I left something at the hotel and they return it to me...
Ma C. Casal Philippines, 15 de janeiro de 2014
Quiet simple provincial life

Friendly staff, gr
7,3
Daynard G. Família com crianças mais velhas Philippines, 6 de dezembro de 2013
Nice family resort

walking distance from the port, heated pool & reasonably-priced food
6,7
We found it very enjoyable that we had the heated pool all to ourselves on the 2nd night night we stayed at the resort. The staff is friendly and accommodating.
Priscilla P. Casal Philippines, 6 de dezembro de 2013
Accessible and with Large Rooms

walking distance from the port, good swimming pools, clean beach
7,7
Very budget friendly hotel. its accessibility to the port is a plus point for me.

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Camp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area DavaoCamp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao - Varanda/TerraçoCamp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao - Salão de BaileCamp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao - Salão de BaileCamp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao - PraiaCamp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao - EntradaCamp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao - QuartosCamp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao - QuartosCamp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao - QuartosCamp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao - QuartosCamp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao - QuartosCamp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao - QuartosCamp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao - QuartosCamp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao - QuartosCamp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao - QuartosCamp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao - Exterior do HotelCamp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao - Exterior do HotelCamp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao - Exterior do HotelCamp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao - Exterior do HotelCamp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao - Exterior do HotelCamp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao - Exterior do HotelCamp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao - Exterior do HotelCamp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao - Exterior do HotelCamp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao - Exterior do HotelCamp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao - Exterior do HotelCamp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao - Exterior do HotelCamp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao - Exterior do HotelCamp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao - Interior do HotelCamp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao - Interior do HotelCamp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao - LobbyCamp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao - LobbyCamp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao - LobbyCamp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao - LobbyCamp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao - LobbyCamp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao - PiscinaCamp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao - PiscinaCamp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao - PiscinaCamp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao - PiscinaCamp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao - RecepçãoCamp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao - Instalações RecreativasCamp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao - Instalações RecreativasCamp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao - Instalações RecreativasCamp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao - Instalações RecreativasCamp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao - Instalações RecreativasCamp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao - RestauranteCamp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao - VistaCamp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao - VistaCamp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao - Parque InfantilCamp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao - Parque InfantilCamp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao - JardimCamp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao - JardimCamp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao - JardimCamp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao - JardimCamp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao - JardimCamp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao - ImediaçõesCamp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao - ImediaçõesCamp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao - ImediaçõesCamp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao - ImediaçõesCamp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao - ImediaçõesCamp Holiday Resort & Recreation Area Davao - Imediações


AS-AGWEB-3C04