ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Canada Hotel

15/F, Block A, Chung King Mansions, 36-44 Nathan Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Atrações próximas Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Interior do Hotel Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Casa de Banho Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Atrações próximas Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Interior do Hotel Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Interior do Hotel Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Imediações Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Imediações Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Casa de Banho Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior do Hotel Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Recepção Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior do Hotel Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior do Hotel Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Interior do Hotel Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby
Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Interior do Hotel Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior do Hotel Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Recepção Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Atrações próximas Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Atrações próximas Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Interior do Hotel Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Recepção Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Atrações próximas Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior do Hotel Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Atrações próximas Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Atrações próximas Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Interior do Hotel
Área Tsim Sha Tsui Número de quartos: 14
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Bom

7,1

a partir de 1029 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,5
Localização
8,5
Desempenho do pessoal
7,3
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
7,2
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
6,7
Alimentação/Restaurante
5,4
Todos os comentários (1029)
Seleccionar por:
Ma C. Casal Philippines, 16 de dezembro de 2014
Courteous Staff

1. The staff are very polite 2. The room is cozy 3. The location is accessible
9
I am impressed on how the (I supposed He's the Manager/owner) manage to ressolved the booking mistake and very courteous enough to let us stay in the Family Room. The Hotel is safety ☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆ 10 stars for that ^_^
Christine T. Grupos Philippines, 10 de dezembro de 2014
Budget hotel, strategic location and friendly staf

Budget friendly, staff is very nice and the location is very good
8,7
Our stay at canada hotel is very memorable...at first i had second thoughts since the room is so small but eventually i saw the bright side of it...most of the places you would like to see is near the hotel and the myr station is just across the street...the bus stop going to airport and from the airport which is quite less expensive than the airport express, mtr and taxi is just two minutes away from the hotel...i met a good looking guy who was the one who assist us when we got to the hotel...he's very nice...i would love to come back to hongkong and book my stay at the same hotel because the room is always clean even if it is quite small...
Kristian D. Casal Philippines, 8 de dezembro de 2014
friendly staff but too small room

location, friendly staff, internet
7
The hotel room is so small, 2 people cant move freely. But if your looking for a hotel just to sleep on to, this just ok. The location is good, close to MTR and Avenue of the Stars.
Marianne A. Família com crianças mais novas Philippines, 7 de dezembro de 2014
Very good location and clean

Location is in business area. Clean rooms and rest room. Front desk are friendly
9
Very good
Deborah P. Viagem de Negócios New Zealand, 5 de dezembro de 2014
Small but adequate

Great Staff, great location, clean
7,7
Hotel was great, just the lift was a hassle and the hawkers on the street.
Marlon F. Casal Philippines, 3 de dezembro de 2014
Very small rooms.

Location.
7
Just okay.
Renato R. Casal Philippines, 2 de dezembro de 2014
staying in canada hotel

location, cleanliness, great staff
4
Cerie G. Grupos Philippines, 2 de dezembro de 2014
Nice and Very Comfortable Accommodation

Good Accommodation, Friendly Staff and Very Secured Inside the Hotel itself
6,3
Well, when we arrived at Chungking Mansions, it's horrible! there's a lot of Indians at the lobby offering whatever hostels and other.
Rhea V. Família com crianças mais novas Philippines, 2 de dezembro de 2014
Clean room but with rude receptionist

facilities, location, cleanliness
6
A filipina receptionist named Marg/Margie welcomed us with rudeness. We missed to select the correct number of allowed persons in our booked rooms and her approach to us (with 2 kids) made us feel like we're very stupid and we have no capability to pay the extra charge. She even shouted back in front of her nice Indian manager. We told the manager how bad her customer service was, suggested to fire her and they gave us a discount on the extra charge. It is very disappointing that a fellow filipina treated us that way. I've travel to many places and this was the worst experience that I've had. Rooms were very small but clean, they clean it daily.
Rhea V. Grupos Philippines, 2 de dezembro de 2014
clean room but with rude receptionist

clean room, good location and facilities
5,3
A filipina receptionist named Marg/Margie welcomed us with rudeness. We missed to select the correct number of allowed persons in our booked rooms and her approach to us (with 2 kids) made us feel like we're very stupid and we have no capability to pay the extra charge. She even shouted back in front of her nice Indian manager. We told the manager how bad her customer service was, suggested to fire her and they gave us a discount on the extra charge. It is very disappointing that a fellow filipina treated us that way. I've travel to many places and this was the worst experience that I've had. Rooms were very small but clean and they clean it daily.

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Canada Hotel Hong KongCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Atrações próximasCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Interior do HotelCanada Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Casa de BanhoCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Atrações próximasCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Interior do HotelCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Interior do HotelCanada Hotel Hong Kong - ImediaçõesCanada Hotel Hong Kong - ImediaçõesCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Casa de BanhoCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior do HotelCanada Hotel Hong Kong - RecepçãoCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior do HotelCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior do HotelCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Interior do HotelCanada Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Interior do HotelCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior do HotelCanada Hotel Hong Kong - RecepçãoCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Atrações próximasCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Atrações próximasCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Interior do HotelCanada Hotel Hong Kong - RecepçãoCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Atrações próximasCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior do HotelCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Atrações próximasCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Atrações próximasCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Interior do HotelCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior do HotelCanada Hotel Hong Kong - RecepçãoCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Transporte nas proximidadesCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Recepção


AS-AGWEB-3B03