Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Canada Hotel

15/F, Block A, Chung King Mansions, 36-44 Nathan Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Interior do Hotel Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Atrações próximas Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Interior do Hotel Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Atrações próximas Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Atrações próximas Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Atrações próximas Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Interior do Hotel Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Atrações próximas Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Atrações próximas Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Atrações próximas Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Atrações próximas Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Atrações próximas Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Atrações próximas Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Casa de Banho Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby
Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Entrada Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior do Hotel Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior do Hotel Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Atrações próximas
Área Tsim Sha Tsui Número de quartos: 14
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Bom

7,1

a partir de
1337 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,4
Localização
8,5
Desempenho do pessoal
7,3
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
7,2
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
6,6
Alimentação/Restaurante
5,3
Todos os comentários (1337)
Seleccionar por:
Hanelene S. Família com crianças mais velhas Philippines, 30 de julho de 2015
HongKong trip

Staff, cleanliness and near the mtr station
6,7
It was pleasant but really small if you were looking for a big place. It's more likely just a place to sleep. But the staff is really accommodating and very attentive to the guest's request. Their hotel is also selling tickets for Disneyland, madame tussauds, the peak etc.. Another thing the hotel is situated just across the mtr station so it's really very accessible for tourists like us. Til our next visit.
Denunciar este comentário
Lou R. Viagem de Negócios Philippines, 30 de julho de 2015
Value for Money

Very Good Central Location, Near the MTR Station, Many shops around, many food choices around, the Service was very good
9
I stayed for two nights in this Hotel. The location is very good and the service is exceptional. The rooms are quite small but if you are on a budget and plan to go out for most of the day, the place is enough. The rooms are clean and secure. If you're on a budget, this hotel is for you.
Denunciar este comentário
Nathan F. Casal United Kingdom, 30 de julho de 2015
Small, but nice.

Location, price.
8
The rooms are very small, like most of the rooms you'll find in Chungking Mansions, but they were tidy and clean. The shower was also powerful and hot water was constant. The bed covers and towels are replaced every day, which is good, but on the final evening my wife and I both fekt a bit itchy, which was weird. The couple we travelled with had no conplaints.
Denunciar este comentário
Ifung W. Família com crianças mais novas Indonesia, 28 de julho de 2015
The room is small, but its very clean.

1. Clean, 2 Near to Aveneu Star, 3. Near MTR
7
I was stay in 1 week nice place.
Denunciar este comentário
Christine J. Grupos Philippines, 21 de julho de 2015
The Best Hostel!

Location, Clean Rooms, Fast WIFI
9,7
When we arrived, we were given 2 rooms, 1 twin and 1 single, because their triple room is not yet available and it was ok as long as the rooms are clean and bedbug-free - and it was! The rooms, tho small which is a norm in HK, are facing Nathan Street which was good for us. We liked the view of people crossing the streets. Comfy beds and the owner and staff are very friendly. Maybe because they are also from Philippines so we sort of clicked right away especially Margie and Neil. They have discounted admission tickets for famous tourist spots and we purchased so as to avoid the lines. Very fast wifi and the location is what makes this hotel the best. We will definitely stay here again when we're in Hong Kong. Highly recommended to all! Thank u Canada Hotel!
Denunciar este comentário
Rochelle B. Família com crianças mais velhas Philippines, 21 de julho de 2015
no star

best location
5,7
to much disappointment. we are in the 16th flr and yet elevator is too slow. so hot waiting for your turn. building is old. can't rate even a 1 star hotel. too bad i booked in this hotel.
Denunciar este comentário
David A. Casal Indonesia, 19 de julho de 2015
good location but the room too small

location ?
7
We're transfer to another hotel that they claim is their hotel. But I saw the sign was not Canada hotel and the room so small. Please update your photos at Agoda. Because I saw the photos for Canada Hotel quite nice but What I see at your guest house at block C 4 / 16 was totally different with Canada Hotel I saw from AGODA ? Better you increase your price and give a better room for your agoda customer. The good things that the staff quite helpfull, you can buy the disneyland and ngongping ticket from them at Canada hotel (block A/15).
Denunciar este comentário
Richard G. Viajante solitário Australia, 17 de julho de 2015
small room

location, price, convenience
5
Small room barely large enough for one person, okay if all you need to do is sleep
Denunciar este comentário
Hwang Y. Viajante solitário South Korea, 16 de julho de 2015
x

x
6
Denunciar este comentário
Parinya S. Viagem de Negócios Thailand, 15 de julho de 2015
Very small room but clean

Free Wi-Fi internet available
5
Good location! Close to subway Tsim Sha Tsui Station. But room and toilet very very small.
Denunciar este comentário

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Canada Hotel Hong KongCanada Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Interior do HotelCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Atrações próximasCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Interior do HotelCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Atrações próximasCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Atrações próximasCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Atrações próximasCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Interior do HotelCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Atrações próximasCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Atrações próximasCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Atrações próximasCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Atrações próximasCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Atrações próximasCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Atrações próximasCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Casa de BanhoCanada Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyCanada Hotel Hong Kong - EntradaCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior do HotelCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior do HotelCanada Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosCanada Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosCanada Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosCanada Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosCanada Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosCanada Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosCanada Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosCanada Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Atrações próximasCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Atrações próximasCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Atrações próximasCanada Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Interior do HotelCanada Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyCanada Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyCanada Hotel Hong Kong - RecepçãoCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Interior do HotelCanada Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosCanada Hotel Hong Kong - RecepçãoCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Atrações próximasCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Atrações próximasCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Planta dos Andares


Agoda.com é parte do Grupo Priceline, líder mundial em viagens on-line e serviços relacionados.

AS-AGWEB-3C01