ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Canada Hotel

15/F, Block A, Chung King Mansions, 36-44 Nathan Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Atrações próximas Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Interior do Hotel Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Casa de Banho Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Atrações próximas Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Interior do Hotel Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Interior do Hotel Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Imediações Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Imediações Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Casa de Banho Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior do Hotel Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Recepção Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior do Hotel Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior do Hotel Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Interior do Hotel Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby
Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Interior do Hotel Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior do Hotel Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Recepção Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Atrações próximas Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Atrações próximas Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Interior do Hotel Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Recepção Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Atrações próximas Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior do Hotel Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Atrações próximas Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Atrações próximas Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Interior do Hotel
Área Tsim Sha Tsui Número de quartos: 14
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Bom

7,1

a partir de 1215 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,5
Localização
8,5
Desempenho do pessoal
7,3
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
7,2
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
6,6
Alimentação/Restaurante
5,3
Todos os comentários (1215)
Seleccionar por:
Kriangkrai C. Viajante solitário Thailand, 23 de abril de 2015
great hostel

price location staff
10
I had always stayed at Canada hotel many times and everything run well.Daily room service,towel soap toothbrush were provided.Staff are helpful and attentive.Nothing to complaint for budget paid.Recommend this hostel for budget traveler and definitely I will continue stay here again
Fauziah D. Viajante solitário Singapore, 22 de abril de 2015
Easy to move around

Location food cleanliness
2,3
Happy and 👍
Leah H. Viajante solitário United States of America, 19 de abril de 2015
Very clean!

Cleanliness, wifi, staff
8,7
I was very pleasantly surprised at the brand new tiling on the walls and in the bathroom. The water pressure was great, wifi was fast, and the mattress was quite comfortable! The only annoying thing was having to go to reception on the 15th floor in Block A and then finding my room was on the 16th floor in Block E. But I got a good tour of Chungking Mansions while I was at it, haha! Overall quite pleased with Canada and will definitely book it for my next stay at the Mansions
Weng C. Viajante solitário Singapore, 17 de abril de 2015
one of the cheapest hotel in hk so don't ask for m

1) location is just next to tsim sha tsui mtr station. 2) price is among the cheapest 3) room cleanliness is ok
6
already mentioned the 3 best things i like about canada hotel. I shall highlight some points to note. when you book this hotel do note you are in chungking building, pls google about it first. i will not advise single lady traveller to stay here. the lift in the building is quite slow too.
Rainero R. Viajante solitário Philippines, 17 de abril de 2015
Canada Hotel Stay

Location, Restaurant nearby, value for money
9
It was a pleasant stay.
Ieva K. Viajante solitário Lithuania, 15 de abril de 2015
Tiny but clean room and friendly staff

Good location, clean, friendly staff
8
I have stayed in the same building previously and the experience was awful so I was dreading to go there again, but with sky-high prices in Hong Kong seemed that there was no other choice. I was pleasantly surprised with Canada Hostel though! The lift was right next to the entrance, so it was easy to find it, staff very friendly and nice and room was clean and tidy. Will definitely stay there again next time!
Jefferson L. Casal Philippines, 14 de abril de 2015
they charged us extra regarding booking. cheating

location
4
we felt we were cheated by the way we booked the rooms. they charged us extra 1200 hkd because they said we were 4 pax. our booking said it was only 2 pax. other hotels in chung king mansions were not like them. other hotels 350 to 400 hkd one room and 2 Pax can stay there. no extra charge. i have asked around already. i will not recommend Canada hotel ever.
Kristoffer J. Casal Philippines, 13 de abril de 2015
The room was very clean

they have good employees
7
it was good. They facilities were clean and the location was good because the subway was just accross the street. The staff accommodate us very well and gave us directions how to find places we want to go.
Wella M. Viajante solitário Philippines, 9 de abril de 2015
A night at Canada Hotel

The staffs were entertaining and accommodating. The location of the hotel is good coz you can easily go to anywhere throught the near subway station. The room was clean and comfortable.
8,3
My stay in Canada hotel was great, it was like if ever i went to Hong kong again i will still consider staying at this hotel. The staffs were kind and helpful. They have always smile in their faces and they were considerate. Although the room was small but it was clean and you can rest comfortably after a tiring day. KUDOS.!
Luthfi F. Grupos Indonesia, 6 de abril de 2015
near from city

clean, strategic, and comfort
6

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Canada Hotel Hong KongCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Atrações próximasCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Interior do HotelCanada Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Casa de BanhoCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Atrações próximasCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Interior do HotelCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Interior do HotelCanada Hotel Hong Kong - ImediaçõesCanada Hotel Hong Kong - ImediaçõesCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Casa de BanhoCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior do HotelCanada Hotel Hong Kong - RecepçãoCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior do HotelCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior do HotelCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Interior do HotelCanada Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Interior do HotelCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior do HotelCanada Hotel Hong Kong - RecepçãoCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Atrações próximasCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Atrações próximasCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Interior do HotelCanada Hotel Hong Kong - RecepçãoCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Atrações próximasCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior do HotelCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Atrações próximasCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Atrações próximasCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Interior do HotelCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior do HotelCanada Hotel Hong Kong - RecepçãoCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Transporte nas proximidadesCanada Hotel Hong Kong - RecepçãoCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior do HotelCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Atrações próximasCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Atrações próximasCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Atrações próximasCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Atrações próximasCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Atrações próximasCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Atrações próximasCanada Hotel Hong Kong - EntradaCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Casa de Banho


AS-AGWEB-3A06