ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Canada Hotel

15/F,Block A, Chung King Mansions, 36-44 Nathan Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Atrações próximas Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Casa de Banho Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Atrações próximas Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Interior do Hotel Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Interior do Hotel Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Imediações Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Imediações Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Casa de Banho Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior do Hotel Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Recepção Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior do Hotel Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior do Hotel Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Interior do Hotel Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Interior do Hotel
Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior do Hotel Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Recepção Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Atrações próximas Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Atrações próximas Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Interior do Hotel Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Recepção Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Atrações próximas Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior do Hotel Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Atrações próximas Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Interior do Hotel Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Atrações próximas Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Interior do Hotel
Área Tsim Sha Tsui Número de quartos: 14
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Bom

7,1

a partir de 893 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,5
Localização
8,5
Desempenho do pessoal
7,2
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
7,2
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
6,7
Alimentação/Restaurante
5,4
Todos os comentários (893)
Seleccionar por:
Sophie H. Viajante solitário United Kingdom, 29 de setembro de 2014
Great place to stay, would go again!

The staff were so friendly, The rooms were really nice and it's cheap!
9
Great stay, do not let the entrance put you off, it is a different place at night to the day but I felt safe and the staff were so friendly, great location for Kowloon side and for anywhere. Rooms were really nice!
Melvin L. Viagem de Negócios American Samoa, 25 de setembro de 2014
Good value

Price clean staff
7,7
a-ok
Daniel R. Viajante solitário Canada, 24 de setembro de 2014
Great place great value

location ,,,,room .....staff
10
great
Alyssa M. Casal Philippines, 24 de setembro de 2014
everything is fine

good staff, easy to find, cheap cost
7
Very good. :)
Yujin K. Viajante solitário South Korea, 24 de setembro de 2014
Room was pretty nice,

closer to MTR, Clean, Kind
8,7
actually the room was really small, but whatever, it was really clean n just in front of MTR. the environment near hotel is a little bit scared at the night, cuz of too many guys there, but was fine. n all the hotel staff were super kind :P they r not hongkong ppl, neither Chinese, so they could speak english very well. so all was fine. If i visit hongkong again, i will probably stay here again :)
Hup K. Grupos Malaysia, 23 de setembro de 2014
Worst Experince
2,7
Worst experince ever stay in a hotel. 2 days they forget to deliver the room towels and never top up the soap used up daily. Washing machines running outside our room evening until 11.45 pm at night. Have the staff loitoring our our females friends room making them uncomfortable. We never encourge others to stay here.Never provide recipet when requested.
Javed I. Viajante solitário Pakistan, 23 de setembro de 2014
clean Hostel with attentive staff.

Location.cleanliness.staff.
10
The rooms are what you The hostel is located near the MTR and shopping Malls. The Halal food is available at ground floor. Every thing like laundry, fruit shop, Money changer, General stores are there. I will not forget the help that Mr.Dev rendered me. He is an asset for the hotel. A very co-operative guy with a mild smile on his face.
Yuhei I. Viajante solitário Japan, 23 de setembro de 2014
Quite OK

Location location loction
8
Very clean
Hui Y. Viajante solitário Malaysia, 22 de setembro de 2014
Small room

Clean, friendly staff, good location
5,3
Room too tight, environment not good
Annaliza G. Grupos Philippines, 21 de setembro de 2014
small but very clean

friendly staff, clean and accessible to all the shops
8,3
Good location and all the staff are very accommodating. The room is really very small but we're still able to have a restful sleep.

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Canada Hotel Hong KongCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Atrações próximasCanada Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Casa de BanhoCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Atrações próximasCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Interior do HotelCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Interior do HotelCanada Hotel Hong Kong - ImediaçõesCanada Hotel Hong Kong - ImediaçõesCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Casa de BanhoCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior do HotelCanada Hotel Hong Kong - RecepçãoCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior do HotelCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior do HotelCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Interior do HotelCanada Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Interior do HotelCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior do HotelCanada Hotel Hong Kong - RecepçãoCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Atrações próximasCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Atrações próximasCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Interior do HotelCanada Hotel Hong Kong - RecepçãoCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Atrações próximasCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior do HotelCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Atrações próximasCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Interior do HotelCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Atrações próximasCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Interior do HotelCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior do HotelCanada Hotel Hong Kong - RecepçãoCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Transporte nas proximidadesCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Recepção


AS-AGWEB-3B02