Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Canada Hotel

15/F, Block A, Chung King Mansions, 36-44 Nathan Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Atrações próximas Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Atrações próximas Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Atrações próximas
Área Tsim Sha Tsui Número de quartos: 14
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Bom

7,1

a partir de
1378 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,4
Localização
8,5
Desempenho do pessoal
7,3
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
7,2
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
6,6
Alimentação/Restaurante
5,3
Todos os comentários (1378)
Seleccionar por:
Marlon F. Viagem de Negócios Philippines, 25 de agosto de 2015
My Canada Hotel Experience

Location, Value for Money, People
8
It was fantastic.
Denunciar este comentário
Pui H. Casal Singapore, 21 de agosto de 2015
Small room but good location

Location, friendly & helpful filipino staff, strong wifi in the room
7,3
I like the hotel because of the location. Its on the 15th floor so have to take a lift which can often get busy and have to wait. On the ground floor of the building there's alot of money changers and many touts standing near the entrance. When we reach the hotel the filipino staff were friendly and welcoming. The twin bed room I stayed with my wife was really tiny and by the 2nd night we felt claustrophobic. The brown bed sheets had some stains and the pillows were very soft. Luckily the shower is strong so can have a decent shower. Only recommend this place for solo and couples.
Denunciar este comentário
Andreas J. Grupos Indonesia, 21 de agosto de 2015
Nice to stay

Price, Location, Toilettries inc. MIneral Water
7,3
It was good staying there, although the room service was not cleaning the room everyday, also sometimes forgot to leave mineral water so we have to remain the cleaning service. So small, we had to put our bags below the bed. but there are several things that i like: 2 bottles of mineral water everyday, blanket and towel (towel is changed everyday), soap in the bathroom, water heater, wifi, TV in the room. what a nice thing consider the price. notice: be aware of some Indians outside the building offer you room. book from internet and print the voucher. find Chun King Mansion Building, go to lift servicing Block A floor 15 for reception. MTR is nearby you can walk for 5 minutes to Exit D of Tsin Sha Tsui MTR Station
Denunciar este comentário
Marlon C. Casal Philippines, 21 de agosto de 2015
Great! Filipino staff who knows English well!

Location. Pinoy Staff. Cleanliness.
8,3
Nice!
Denunciar este comentário
Clarisse V. Família com crianças mais novas Philippines, 21 de agosto de 2015
clean and very helpful staff

Location, staff and cleanliness of their rooms
9,7
Best stay
Denunciar este comentário
Dahrat A. Grupos Thailand, 18 de agosto de 2015
Non

Location
10
walk fron nathan road and see opposite isqure
Denunciar este comentário
Dahrat A. Grupos Thailand, 18 de agosto de 2015
Non

Location only
10
Walk nathan road and ask someone, Is the bad service they want to move our room to only 1 room they try to present is the best room but not yet
Denunciar este comentário
Dahrat A. Grupos Thailand, 17 de agosto de 2015
Room and Service

Location
2
Very bad service they try to move our to only 1 room they said it good for us but we don't accept. no water in room, unable to chart my phone, toilet very smelly, Loud,Bad service
Denunciar este comentário
Dahrat A. Grupos Thailand, 17 de agosto de 2015
Room and Service

Location
10
Very bad service they try to move our to only 1 room they said it good for us but we don't accept. no water in room, unable to chart my phone toilet very smelly Loud
Denunciar este comentário
Jaka I. Viajante solitário Indonesia, 17 de agosto de 2015
Value for Money

Strategic Location
7,3
Denunciar este comentário

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Canada Hotel Hong KongCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Atrações próximasCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Atrações próximasCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Atrações próximas


Agoda.com é parte do Grupo Priceline, líder mundial em viagens on-line e serviços relacionados.

AS-AGWEB-3C04