ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Canada Hotel

15/F, Block A, Chung King Mansions, 36-44 Nathan Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Atrações próximas Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Interior do Hotel Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Casa de Banho Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Atrações próximas Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Interior do Hotel Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Interior do Hotel Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Imediações Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Imediações Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Casa de Banho Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior do Hotel Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Recepção Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior do Hotel Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior do Hotel Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Interior do Hotel Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby
Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Interior do Hotel Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior do Hotel Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Recepção Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Atrações próximas Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Atrações próximas Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Interior do Hotel Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Recepção Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Atrações próximas Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior do Hotel Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Atrações próximas Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Atrações próximas Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Interior do Hotel
Área Tsim Sha Tsui Número de quartos: 14
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Bom

7,1

a partir de 1104 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,5
Localização
8,5
Desempenho do pessoal
7,3
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
7,2
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
6,7
Alimentação/Restaurante
5,4
Todos os comentários (1104)
Seleccionar por:
Pico R. Casal Indonesia, 24 de janeiro de 2015
Smart Choice

Clean, Comfort, Easy Going
10
1. Best Location 2. Best Value Hotel 3. Best Facility 4. Near Sea
Alexander C. Viagem de Negócios Switzerland, 24 de janeiro de 2015
It's not how they show on the Internet ,

Position is good
3,3
Not really good and I paid 5 nights but I left after the first night. The rooms are so small and no place for the suite case.
Diane K. Família com crianças mais velhas Philippines, 23 de janeiro de 2015
Room for budget travellers

Cheap room, nice location, clean room
5,3
Room was really small that you cannot stand up and walk around all at the same time. Room and bathroom are clean though the bedsheets amd pillow cases have a pungent smell. I recommend this to people who just want a place to sleep but if you want a comfortable and quiet place to stay this is not the right hotel for you.
Pico R. Casal Indonesia, 22 de janeiro de 2015
Smart Choice

Clean, Comfort, Easy Going
10
1. Near MTR Station, Near Bus Station 2. Near Avenue Stars, Near Mall isquare 3. Many facility in there so don't worry
Alyanna T. Família com crianças mais novas Philippines, 20 de janeiro de 2015
Disappointed of addtional charges

location and staff
6
When I booked for the room, I searched for triple room availability for my 3 family members obviously. And as much as possible I really looked for the cheapest place because I know the hotel room will only serve as a sleeping quarter after a long day adventure in the city. I paid for this triple room, 5 days and 4 nights, for around 1,500HKD, not bad. So when we arrived at the hotel, they said that only 1 person was booked for the triple room and they required us to pay 1,000HKD in addition. I was so disappointed. I pointed out that, it's just simple common sense, triple room means three person, but they insisted to pay 1,000HKD. And since we were tired and didn't want to lose more money from our initial 1,500HKD payment, we paid them more. It was so disappointing!!!!! Never coming back here again!!!!
Tirza A. Casal Indonesia, 19 de janeiro de 2015
frendly staff

frendly staff, clean, good location
8
good!
Alexander J. Casal Germany, 18 de janeiro de 2015
.

.
9
.
Hubert Z. Casal Germany, 17 de janeiro de 2015
3 day stay in Hongkong

Location, MTR, prioce
6,7
rooms very small but clean.
Sharifah I. Casal Malaysia, 16 de janeiro de 2015
helpful staf, pleasant stay. very small room

strategic location
7,7
Pleasant, very helpful staff
Adelene A. Família com crianças mais novas Singapore, 14 de janeiro de 2015
happy thank u brother from Punjabi

staff, clean room
9,3

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Canada Hotel Hong KongCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Atrações próximasCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Interior do HotelCanada Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Casa de BanhoCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Atrações próximasCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Interior do HotelCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Interior do HotelCanada Hotel Hong Kong - ImediaçõesCanada Hotel Hong Kong - ImediaçõesCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Casa de BanhoCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior do HotelCanada Hotel Hong Kong - RecepçãoCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior do HotelCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior do HotelCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Interior do HotelCanada Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Interior do HotelCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior do HotelCanada Hotel Hong Kong - RecepçãoCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Atrações próximasCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Atrações próximasCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Interior do HotelCanada Hotel Hong Kong - RecepçãoCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Atrações próximasCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior do HotelCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Atrações próximasCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Atrações próximasCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Interior do HotelCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior do HotelCanada Hotel Hong Kong - RecepçãoCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Transporte nas proximidadesCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Recepção


AS-AGWEB-3A07