ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Canada Hotel

15/F, Block A, Chung King Mansions, 36-44 Nathan Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Atrações próximas Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Casa de Banho Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Atrações próximas Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Interior do Hotel Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Interior do Hotel Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Imediações Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Imediações Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Casa de Banho Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior do Hotel Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Recepção Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior do Hotel Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior do Hotel Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Interior do Hotel Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Interior do Hotel
Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior do Hotel Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Recepção Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Atrações próximas Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Atrações próximas Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Interior do Hotel Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Recepção Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Atrações próximas Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior do Hotel Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Atrações próximas Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Interior do Hotel Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Atrações próximas Canada Hotel Hong Kong - Interior do Hotel
Área Tsim Sha Tsui Número de quartos: 14
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Bom

7,1

a partir de 938 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,5
Localização
8,5
Desempenho do pessoal
7,3
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
7,2
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
6,7
Alimentação/Restaurante
5,4
Todos os comentários (938)
Seleccionar por:
Yee Y. Família com crianças mais velhas Malaysia, 23 de outubro de 2014
Staff service is good

Clean, strategic locaiton
6,7
Though the entire buiding is old, and it actually has many Negro loitering in the front door building. But the room is clean and the staff is friendly and helpful. It does earn back the point from the weaknesses. Location is strategic, just opposite exit E of Tsim Sha Zui MTR station. Also very near to the bus stop that having midnight route to Airport. Very convenient.
Yee Y. Família com crianças mais velhas Malaysia, 23 de outubro de 2014
Staff service is good

Clean, strategic locaiton
6,3
Though the entire buiding is old, and it actually has many Negro loitering in the front door building. But the room is clean and the staff is friendly and helpful. It does earn back the point from the weaknesses. Location is strategic, just opposite exit E of Tsim Sha Zui MTR station. Also very near to the bus stop that having midnight route to Airport. Very convenient.
Thanida A. Casal Thailand, 21 de outubro de 2014
Clean but extremely small room

Great services, clean, location
6
The room is extremely small, but it's clean. Great service mind for this small hostel. As the room is extremely small so I won't come for the next time. I can't even put my luggage in our room, I feel disappointed.
Souck J. Viajante solitário South Korea, 17 de outubro de 2014
It was clean and comfortable

clean room, kind service, convenient location
9,3
Actually, the Chungking mansion looked very dirty and old. But, when I opened into the CANADA hotel, it was very clean and confortable. And the staffs are very kind. It doesn't make sense if I evaluate this hotel regardless of the price. It's surely small room and has no great service, but it's cheap and clean !! This hotel has a good advantage for its price. small but clean, cheap furniture but very kind staff.
Terence Y. Casal Malaysia, 17 de outubro de 2014
so far so good

clean, comfort, cool
6
For the 1st impression is entrance a lot bangla.. During check in the receptionist is friendly,after check in need to go to other building to get our room a bit troublesome. When go inside feel very clean and comfort, toilet clean and the room is cool. But aircond a bit noisy and the security guard there always cooking make the room very smelly. Pls take note.
Warren C. Viajante solitário United States of America, 17 de outubro de 2014
Best value if you are a budget traveler.

Location, cleanliness and value for the money.
8,3
Comfortable, clean and restful. Facility is newly renovated and provide best value for the money in Hong Kong.
Chiew S. Viagem de Negócios Malaysia, 13 de outubro de 2014
Great Stay

The staff Mr.Ricky were friendly,good location,room were clean is can't expected.
10
Robert H. Casal United States of America, 12 de outubro de 2014
A very small room

It's clean. It's got service. It's near MTR
6,7
It was as expected. Rooms should range from 200HKD to 300HKD for a room very tiny like this one.
Donovan D. Casal United States of America, 6 de outubro de 2014
Just OK

location cleanliness location
7,3
My stay was OK. I was worried because the Hotel says you must check-in before 11:30pm, and of course my plane was delayed so I got there at 12:30am. The receptionist checked us in, no problem. The room was small but ok. I was with my mother. I'm big, about 5'11 and 200lbs, she's small. Our room had 1 big bed/matt and 1 small. If we were both big, that could of been a major problem. The toilet was extremely small; so small that I had to sit to the side to take a #2 because my legs couldn't fit between the toilet and the wall in front of it. The shower was also on top of the toilet, meaning its all connected. I went during Chinese National Holiday so my stay was pricey and definitely not worth the price, but it was smooth. I like Chungking Mansions, its pretty safe even though walking around it looks pretty dangerous.
Zeyi D. Viajante solitário China, 3 de outubro de 2014
not so good

attitude
5
too small room

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Canada Hotel Hong KongCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Atrações próximasCanada Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Casa de BanhoCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Atrações próximasCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Interior do HotelCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Interior do HotelCanada Hotel Hong Kong - ImediaçõesCanada Hotel Hong Kong - ImediaçõesCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Casa de BanhoCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior do HotelCanada Hotel Hong Kong - RecepçãoCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior do HotelCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior do HotelCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Interior do HotelCanada Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Interior do HotelCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior do HotelCanada Hotel Hong Kong - RecepçãoCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Atrações próximasCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Atrações próximasCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Interior do HotelCanada Hotel Hong Kong - RecepçãoCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Atrações próximasCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior do HotelCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Atrações próximasCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Interior do HotelCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Atrações próximasCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Interior do HotelCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior do HotelCanada Hotel Hong Kong - RecepçãoCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Transporte nas proximidadesCanada Hotel Hong Kong - Recepção


AS-AGWEB-3C05