ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Cape Dara Resort

256 Dara Beach, Soi 20 Pattaya-Naklua Road, Norte de Pattaya, Pattaya, Tailândia 20150 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Exterior do Hotel Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Entrada Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Lobby Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Lobby Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Lobby Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Quartos Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Quartos Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Quartos Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Quartos Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Quartos Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Quartos Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Quartos Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Quartos Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Quartos Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Quartos Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Quartos
Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Quartos Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Quartos Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Quartos Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Quartos Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Quartos Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Quartos Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Quartos Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Quartos Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Quartos Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Quartos Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Quartos Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Quartos
Área Norte de Pattaya Número de quartos: 264
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Excelente

8,3

a partir de 2809 comentários

Qualidade-preço
8,0
Localização
8,3
Desempenho do pessoal
8,4
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,6
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,7
Alimentação/Restaurante
7,8
Todos os comentários (2809)
Seleccionar por:
Ka S. Viajante solitário Hong Kong, 21 de janeiro de 2015
Good for vacation

Sea view and big room, convenience , good staff service
9,7
It's really good for you to hava a relaxing vacation beacuse you can see the sea view in room, the roon was big, bed was comfortable.The place was quiet but convenience. you can take the hotel golf bus anytime to reach dolphin-circle and take the Song Taew to go to beach road. Hotel was good, the pool is amazing but one thing I dislike, the cups in the room was a bit dirty, i am not dare to use them
Pacharapan T. Casal Thailand, 21 de janeiro de 2015
tranquil and great staffs

sea view breakfast area, tranquility, peaceful
7,3
Jeffrey P. Casal Thailand, 21 de janeiro de 2015
Nice hotel but a bit over price.

Location, design, and sea view room.
6
Open in 2010, this is relatively new hotel, but the room has shown some wear and tear. Probably the quality of furniture and decoration is not that good. I do not think this hotel is worth 5 stars rated. And it is a but over price.
Artinuch J. Casal Thailand, 21 de janeiro de 2015
Attentive staff

Great location, great view, nice staffs
8,3
Recommended for all type of travellers, great variety of breakfast buffet, very attentive staffs
Aroon B. Casal Thailand, 20 de janeiro de 2015
Good breakfast

Food. Location and. Value for money
9,3
Happy
Christopher R. Viajante solitário United Kingdom, 18 de janeiro de 2015
Not the quality and service of a five star Hotel

there are two infinity pools overlooking the sea are great, the view from the main restaurant is also fantastic
4,3
There are several nice things about this hotel, there are two infinity pools overlooking the sea are great, the view from the main restaurant is also fantastic and the main entrance is also very pleasing however when you scratch the service there are many issues. The food and service in the main restaurant are far below the quality of a five star hotel, pushy staff whose only concern is you buy more drink and better food is available for a fraction of the price anywhere outside. Nearly half the rooms face north which means that they never get any sun an issue for some, this is also the direction of the prevailing wind which do to the poor construction of the glass doors whistles through the gaps like a siren. Mention this to the reception staff and they laugh, nothing can be done go away is the attitude. Internet access is also a problem, I’m righting this from the hotel lobby as my room has almost none. Location is also a bit of an issue, the hotel is located on its own tiny beach which has few amenities, you can walk to Wagamama beach during the day but it is over rocks and building rubble not to be attempted at night. The hotel does operate a shuttle which will drop you at the roundabout at one end of Pattaya which is a help. There is no business centre so toy have to beg reception if you need to print any documents Far from five star
Jaejoong R. Grupos South Korea, 17 de janeiro de 2015
Rooms with a great view! I had a wonderful holiday

Great views, a wonderful lobby, good breakfasts
9,7
I had a trip with my wife, my father in law and mother in law. We all enjoyed staying here. The view from rooms are terrific, watching Sunrise and Sunset everyday. I recommend you to finish your daily trip schedule and come back to your room and watch Sunset, drinking coffee or black tea. Its lobby with a swimming pool is so romantic and wonderful. We were really satisfied with breakfasts at the fantastic restaurant, hearing the songs of various birds, which even came into the restaurant. If I visit Pattaya again, I will not be hesitant to stay here!!
Kanokon K. Viagem de Negócios Thailand, 16 de janeiro de 2015
Good hotel with bad judgement staff

Great view, private location and clean
5,7
This was my second night after I extended my stay. The light was broken in the room around 9.30 pm while I am only a woman in the room but the hotel sent 2 guys to fix it and took around an hour to the point that I felt uncomfortable and tired. However, it was still broken after that!! I ended up have to ask them for the better solution then they came up with changing my room at 11 pm! What the horrible night!
Kanokon K. Viagem de Negócios Thailand, 15 de janeiro de 2015
Good for the first time.

Great view, private location and clean
8,7
It was my first visit..great view and nice staff.
Soyombo N. Família com crianças mais novas Mongolia, 13 de janeiro de 2015
Very good but little bit expensive

Swimming pool, dining place not a food, private beach
7
Ok i will stay next time.

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Cape Dara Resort PattayaCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Exterior do HotelCape Dara Resort Pattaya - EntradaCape Dara Resort Pattaya - LobbyCape Dara Resort Pattaya - LobbyCape Dara Resort Pattaya - LobbyCape Dara Resort Pattaya - QuartosCape Dara Resort Pattaya - QuartosCape Dara Resort Pattaya - QuartosCape Dara Resort Pattaya - QuartosCape Dara Resort Pattaya - QuartosCape Dara Resort Pattaya - QuartosCape Dara Resort Pattaya - QuartosCape Dara Resort Pattaya - QuartosCape Dara Resort Pattaya - QuartosCape Dara Resort Pattaya - QuartosCape Dara Resort Pattaya - QuartosCape Dara Resort Pattaya - QuartosCape Dara Resort Pattaya - QuartosCape Dara Resort Pattaya - QuartosCape Dara Resort Pattaya - QuartosCape Dara Resort Pattaya - QuartosCape Dara Resort Pattaya - QuartosCape Dara Resort Pattaya - QuartosCape Dara Resort Pattaya - QuartosCape Dara Resort Pattaya - QuartosCape Dara Resort Pattaya - QuartosCape Dara Resort Pattaya - QuartosCape Dara Resort Pattaya - QuartosCape Dara Resort Pattaya - QuartosCape Dara Resort Pattaya - QuartosCape Dara Resort Pattaya - QuartosCape Dara Resort Pattaya - QuartosCape Dara Resort Pattaya - QuartosCape Dara Resort Pattaya - QuartosCape Dara Resort Pattaya - QuartosCape Dara Resort Pattaya - QuartosCape Dara Resort Pattaya - QuartosCape Dara Resort Pattaya - QuartosCape Dara Resort Pattaya - QuartosCape Dara Resort Pattaya - QuartosCape Dara Resort Pattaya - QuartosCape Dara Resort Pattaya - QuartosCape Dara Resort Pattaya - QuartosCape Dara Resort Pattaya - RestauranteCape Dara Resort Pattaya - RestauranteCape Dara Resort Pattaya - RestauranteCape Dara Resort Pattaya - RestauranteCape Dara Resort Pattaya - RestauranteCape Dara Resort Pattaya - RestauranteCape Dara Resort Pattaya - RestauranteCape Dara Resort Pattaya - PiscinaCape Dara Resort Pattaya - PiscinaCape Dara Resort Pattaya - PiscinaCape Dara Resort Pattaya - PiscinaCape Dara Resort Pattaya - PiscinaCape Dara Resort Pattaya - PraiaCape Dara Resort Pattaya - PraiaCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Sala de FitnessCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Kid’s clubCape Dara Resort Pattaya - SpaCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Sala de ReuniõesCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Sala de ReuniõesCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Sala de ReuniõesCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Sala de ReuniõesCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Sala de ReuniõesCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Sala de Reuniões


AS-AGWEB-3C03