Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Cape Dara Resort

256 Dara Beach, Soi 20 Pattaya-Naklua Road, Norte de Pattaya, Pattaya, Tailândia 20150 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Exterior do Hotel Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Entrada Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Lobby Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Lobby Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Lobby Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Quartos Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Quartos Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Quartos Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Quartos Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Quartos Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Quartos Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Quartos Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Quartos Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Quartos Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Quartos Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Quartos
Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Quartos Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Quartos Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Quartos Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Quartos Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Quartos Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Quartos Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Quartos Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Quartos Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Quartos Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Quartos Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Quartos Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Quartos
Área Norte de Pattaya Número de quartos: 264
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Excelente

8,3

a partir de 3403 comentários

Qualidade-preço
8,0
Localização
8,3
Desempenho do pessoal
8,4
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,7
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,7
Alimentação/Restaurante
7,9
Todos os comentários (3403)
Seleccionar por:
Fabio R. Família com crianças mais novas Brazil, 20 de abril de 2015
Hotel multi bom e bem localizado

Localização, quarto e atendimento
9,3
Muito bom para famílias
Vincent F. Casal Hong Kong, 28 de maio de 2015
Rooms for improvement

Clean, good buffet breakfast, kindly upgrading our room
8,7
The hotel is relatively small & not grand at all. The pool and gym are small. Free upgrade our room type. It's big and clean but there is no conditioner, coffee machine n wine opener. I think these are standard items for a 5-star hotel. Buffet breakfast is good. Free shuttle service to the main road is available on request. No beach.
Thanakom P. Casal Thailand, 25 de maio de 2015
Good

Good
8,7
Panjawan K. Família com crianças mais novas Thailand, 24 de maio de 2015
Under expectation - poor managing

Large room and nice view
5,3
I expect to receive the good service from 5 stars hotel, but I disappointed. Since check-in, no staff service you good enough queue was long. The room has not available yet before 2pm is understandable but no welcome drink no service support you while waiting. The security is not good enough, it seems that anybody can entrance hotel without staff checking/serving. The room was not clean, I found the gray hair stick at the mirror when first in, ewww! The kid club is very tiny, not enough for serving everyone while the hotel is so large. The breakfast was so poor, as average lines, and the taste was not good.
Phanu K. Casal Thailand, 24 de maio de 2015
Good but not the best

Location, Room, View
8
Chi H. Casal Hong Kong, 24 de maio de 2015
Cape Dara Resort

Good
9
Panitarn N. Casal Thailand, 24 de maio de 2015
Overrated

1.staff 2.location 3. Variety of breakfast
8,7
Deluxe room is no different than staying in normal other hotel. Rate as 5-6 stars hotel but nothing is much different in term of room and its facility. 2 pools are relatively small and the private beach can be found better in other hotel with better rate of stay. Brakfast has variety kinds which is awesome but too many dishes give not equal standand of taste. Japanese cold noodle dish is bad, they only want to fullfil this as international buffet? Worst of experience is the small pools with too crowd of people. 4 star can only be my maximum rating...sorry.
Suppalak T. Casal Thailand, 24 de maio de 2015
Maybe somewhere was better than here
2,7
Este cliente limitou-se a classificar este hotel e não enviou quaisquer comentários.
Natchapol A. Casal Thailand, 22 de maio de 2015
Clean comfy

Clean comfy
8,3
Great
Fahima B. Família com crianças mais novas Bangladesh, 20 de maio de 2015
inconvenient stay

swimming pool, view & view
4,3
Not at all what I expected. The bed wasn't comfortable. Service was horrible. We ordered room service at 10:30pm got served at 11pm and they brought the bill at 12am when we went to sleep. Kept ringing the bell. We asked of we could sign next day but tgey said we have to sign now. Then the curtaind wouldn't shut properly hence by 6am room was full of light. Except for the swimming pool and the view and to some extent the food, overall we had a bad stay.

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Cape Dara Resort PattayaCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Exterior do HotelCape Dara Resort Pattaya - EntradaCape Dara Resort Pattaya - LobbyCape Dara Resort Pattaya - LobbyCape Dara Resort Pattaya - LobbyCape Dara Resort Pattaya - QuartosCape Dara Resort Pattaya - QuartosCape Dara Resort Pattaya - QuartosCape Dara Resort Pattaya - QuartosCape Dara Resort Pattaya - QuartosCape Dara Resort Pattaya - QuartosCape Dara Resort Pattaya - QuartosCape Dara Resort Pattaya - QuartosCape Dara Resort Pattaya - QuartosCape Dara Resort Pattaya - QuartosCape Dara Resort Pattaya - QuartosCape Dara Resort Pattaya - QuartosCape Dara Resort Pattaya - QuartosCape Dara Resort Pattaya - QuartosCape Dara Resort Pattaya - QuartosCape Dara Resort Pattaya - QuartosCape Dara Resort Pattaya - QuartosCape Dara Resort Pattaya - QuartosCape Dara Resort Pattaya - QuartosCape Dara Resort Pattaya - QuartosCape Dara Resort Pattaya - QuartosCape Dara Resort Pattaya - QuartosCape Dara Resort Pattaya - QuartosCape Dara Resort Pattaya - QuartosCape Dara Resort Pattaya - QuartosCape Dara Resort Pattaya - QuartosCape Dara Resort Pattaya - QuartosCape Dara Resort Pattaya - QuartosCape Dara Resort Pattaya - QuartosCape Dara Resort Pattaya - QuartosCape Dara Resort Pattaya - QuartosCape Dara Resort Pattaya - QuartosCape Dara Resort Pattaya - QuartosCape Dara Resort Pattaya - QuartosCape Dara Resort Pattaya - QuartosCape Dara Resort Pattaya - QuartosCape Dara Resort Pattaya - QuartosCape Dara Resort Pattaya - QuartosCape Dara Resort Pattaya - RestauranteCape Dara Resort Pattaya - RestauranteCape Dara Resort Pattaya - RestauranteCape Dara Resort Pattaya - RestauranteCape Dara Resort Pattaya - RestauranteCape Dara Resort Pattaya - RestauranteCape Dara Resort Pattaya - RestauranteCape Dara Resort Pattaya - PiscinaCape Dara Resort Pattaya - PiscinaCape Dara Resort Pattaya - PiscinaCape Dara Resort Pattaya - PiscinaCape Dara Resort Pattaya - PiscinaCape Dara Resort Pattaya - PraiaCape Dara Resort Pattaya - PraiaCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Sala de FitnessCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Kid’s clubCape Dara Resort Pattaya - SpaCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Sala de ReuniõesCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Sala de ReuniõesCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Sala de ReuniõesCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Sala de ReuniõesCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Sala de ReuniõesCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Sala de Reuniões

Comentários de Clientes - Cape Dara Resort, Pattaya

AS-AGWEB-3C08