Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Cape Dara Resort

256 Dara Beach, Soi 20 Pattaya-Naklua Road, Norte de Pattaya, Pattaya, Tailândia 20150 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Exterior do Hotel Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Entrada Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Lobby Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Lobby Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Lobby Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Quartos Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Quartos Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Quartos Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Quartos Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Quartos Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Quartos Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Quartos Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Quartos Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Quartos Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Quartos Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Quartos
Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Quartos Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Quartos Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Quartos Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Quartos Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Quartos Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Quartos Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Quartos Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Quartos Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Quartos Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Quartos Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Quartos Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Quartos
Área Norte de Pattaya Número de quartos: 264
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Excelente

8,3

a partir de
3751 comentários

Qualidade-preço
8,0
Localização
8,3
Desempenho do pessoal
8,4
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,7
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,7
Alimentação/Restaurante
7,9
Todos os comentários (3751)
Seleccionar por:
Fabio R. Família com crianças mais novas Brazil, 20 de abril de 2015
Hotel multi bom e bem localizado

Localização, quarto e atendimento
9,3
Muito bom para famílias
Denunciar este comentário
Sooyoung K. Casal South Korea, 30 de agosto de 2015
wonderful relax

great sea view, swimming pool, comfortable service
10
They gave me a unforgettable vacation.It was perfect from the food to the beautiful swimming pool. two thumbs up!!
Denunciar este comentário
Paul V. Casal United States of America, 26 de agosto de 2015
Our Best Vacation

Design well thought-out, Good service, Great location for relaxation & enjoyment of beautiful scenery
9,7
My wife & I traveled to many locations (Scotland, Israel, Vietnam, Singapore to name a few). Cape Dara Resort in Pattaya, Thailand, is our favorite. We thoroughly enjoyed the pool, the room, the restaurant and the service of the staff. A lot of thoughts were put into the design of this resort. We particularly liked to stay by the pool and enjoyed the sea breeze. The location of the resort isolated it from the noise of the busy noisy streets of Pattaya, making it a great place to relax. We look forward to our next trip to Cape Dara Resort in Pattaya, Thailand.
Denunciar este comentário
Veerapan P. Casal Thailand, 25 de agosto de 2015
Very nice hotel with the private beach themseleves

Beach, staff, pool
8
Denunciar este comentário
Wing Y. Casal Hong Kong, 25 de agosto de 2015
Cleanliness problem about Suites with Private Pool

Good view from Lounge
3,3
The cleanliness of the private pool in the suite is extremely small and dirty. In my private pool, there was also a dead small shrimp in the pool. There was full of moss around the swimming pool and around of the water outlet. In fact, there is a layer of sand at the bottom of the swimming pool. But, this layer of sand is another source of dirty, in which giving a good environment for bacteria growth. In addition, the private swimming pool is not actual private. People from outside can easily see the private pool. You can listen clearly what noise from the public because they are just in front of you. Their umbrella also block your view to the sea. In summary, suite with private swimming pool is not value for money and the cleanliness is not acceptable.
Denunciar este comentário
Kanruean V. Família com crianças mais novas Thailand, 23 de agosto de 2015
Good atmosphere at cape Dara we will back again

Atmosphere, room, BF
8,7
Almostly appreciate only one thing crowded Chinese tourism
Denunciar este comentário
Pitithitiya D. Família com crianças mais velhas Thailand, 19 de agosto de 2015
Nice place for holiday

Nice atmosphere. .Beautiful swimming pool. .Wonderful Food
9
We had a great time here
Denunciar este comentário
Rajthep K. Casal Thailand, 17 de agosto de 2015
i come back here again

private beach , room nice and clean , breakfast excellent
7,3
everything perfect for couple and business travel , breakfast good , swimming pool good , mocktail great but dinner not good enough and very expensive ,
Denunciar este comentário
Natt M. Família com crianças mais novas Thailand, 11 de agosto de 2015
Good location in Wongamat beach.

Location , hotel 's swimming pool and beach.
8,3
Good location in Wongamat Pattaya !!
Denunciar este comentário
Paul S. Casal United Kingdom, 11 de agosto de 2015
Poor sevice

Rooms and Pool area
6,3
On arrival, we were made to wait until 3.45 until we could access our room - not ideal after a long journey and anticipating a standard check in time of 3PM. We were offered no refreshments whilst waiting. A later visit to reception resulted in a 20 min wait to change a keycard as there were only 2 staff on duty. Our booked room was a deluxe corner and we had 2 balcony areas. The larger one was unfurnished which was disappointing At breakfast on the first day, we were given the only remaining table which rocked significantly resulting in spilled drinks etc every time we moved. The waitress acknowledged the problem, smiled and never came back to rectify it. There was also a long wait at the egg station and only one of the hot drinks vending machines was waiting. In fairness, on the 2nd morning and 3rd day, when the hotel was quieter, the service and staff attitude changed for the better but, the damage had been done by then.
Denunciar este comentário

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Cape Dara Resort PattayaCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Exterior do HotelCape Dara Resort Pattaya - EntradaCape Dara Resort Pattaya - LobbyCape Dara Resort Pattaya - LobbyCape Dara Resort Pattaya - LobbyCape Dara Resort Pattaya - QuartosCape Dara Resort Pattaya - QuartosCape Dara Resort Pattaya - QuartosCape Dara Resort Pattaya - QuartosCape Dara Resort Pattaya - QuartosCape Dara Resort Pattaya - QuartosCape Dara Resort Pattaya - QuartosCape Dara Resort Pattaya - QuartosCape Dara Resort Pattaya - QuartosCape Dara Resort Pattaya - QuartosCape Dara Resort Pattaya - QuartosCape Dara Resort Pattaya - QuartosCape Dara Resort Pattaya - QuartosCape Dara Resort Pattaya - QuartosCape Dara Resort Pattaya - QuartosCape Dara Resort Pattaya - QuartosCape Dara Resort Pattaya - QuartosCape Dara Resort Pattaya - QuartosCape Dara Resort Pattaya - QuartosCape Dara Resort Pattaya - QuartosCape Dara Resort Pattaya - QuartosCape Dara Resort Pattaya - QuartosCape Dara Resort Pattaya - QuartosCape Dara Resort Pattaya - QuartosCape Dara Resort Pattaya - QuartosCape Dara Resort Pattaya - QuartosCape Dara Resort Pattaya - QuartosCape Dara Resort Pattaya - QuartosCape Dara Resort Pattaya - QuartosCape Dara Resort Pattaya - QuartosCape Dara Resort Pattaya - QuartosCape Dara Resort Pattaya - QuartosCape Dara Resort Pattaya - QuartosCape Dara Resort Pattaya - QuartosCape Dara Resort Pattaya - QuartosCape Dara Resort Pattaya - QuartosCape Dara Resort Pattaya - QuartosCape Dara Resort Pattaya - QuartosCape Dara Resort Pattaya - RestauranteCape Dara Resort Pattaya - RestauranteCape Dara Resort Pattaya - RestauranteCape Dara Resort Pattaya - RestauranteCape Dara Resort Pattaya - RestauranteCape Dara Resort Pattaya - RestauranteCape Dara Resort Pattaya - RestauranteCape Dara Resort Pattaya - PiscinaCape Dara Resort Pattaya - PiscinaCape Dara Resort Pattaya - PiscinaCape Dara Resort Pattaya - PiscinaCape Dara Resort Pattaya - PiscinaCape Dara Resort Pattaya - PraiaCape Dara Resort Pattaya - PraiaCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Sala de FitnessCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Kid’s clubCape Dara Resort Pattaya - SpaCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Sala de ReuniõesCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Sala de ReuniõesCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Sala de ReuniõesCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Sala de ReuniõesCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Sala de ReuniõesCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Sala de Reuniões

Comentários de Clientes - Cape Dara Resort, Pattaya

Agoda.com é parte do Grupo Priceline, líder mundial em viagens on-line e serviços relacionados.

AS-AGWEB-3C02