ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Cape Dara Resort

256 Dara Beach, Soi 20 Pattaya-Naklua Road, Norte de Pattaya, Pattaya, Tailândia 20150 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Exterior do Hotel Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Entrada Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Lobby Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Lobby Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Lobby Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Quartos Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Quartos Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Quartos Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Quartos Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Quartos Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Quartos Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Quartos Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Quartos Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Quartos Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Quartos Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Quartos
Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Quartos Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Quartos Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Quartos Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Quartos Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Quartos Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Quartos Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Quartos Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Quartos Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Quartos Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Quartos Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Quartos Cape Dara Resort Pattaya - Quartos
Área Norte de Pattaya Número de quartos: 264
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Excelente

8,3

a partir de 2939 comentários

Qualidade-preço
8,0
Localização
8,3
Desempenho do pessoal
8,4
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,6
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,7
Alimentação/Restaurante
7,8
Todos os comentários (2939)
Seleccionar por:
Chan L. Família com crianças mais novas Malaysia, 24 de fevereiro de 2015
Peaceful Hotel

Peaceful, Beautiful, Good services
9
Very quiet and beautiful location with very well-designed interiors and exteriors. Both the swimming pools have extraordinary views especially during sunset. The hotel is slightly off the busy streets (15 mins walk) but they do provide free transport to the main road per your request till midnight 12am.
Xiaofeng J. Família com crianças mais novas China, 23 de fevereiro de 2015
very helpful staff esp the reception and concierge

Amazing view, beautiful design and helpful staff
9,7
We enjoy it greatly and would like to stay there again definitely.
Vatchravee T. Casal Thailand, 21 de fevereiro de 2015
A wonderful vacation

Facilities, Food, and Staffs
9,3
Susanti S. Grupos Indonesia, 20 de fevereiro de 2015
Very Nice Hotel, Nice View (Balcony room),

Super nice & Modern hotel, Very nice view, see through bathroom
10
stay in this hotel 19-20 Feb 2014 Very nice hotel, nice view, new hotel, very clean, nice hotel staff. We stayed at the superior room with nice view of beaches and sea from balcony and bathroom. You can see nice sunset while showering, or relaxing on your bathtub. Very good breakfast, very good swimming pool, very romantic hotel for honeymoon or couples. I recommended this hotel and sure will comeback to this hotel at all time. Very satisfied and very recommended
Mark E. Casal United Kingdom, 20 de fevereiro de 2015
An excellent hotel with great views

Views, Pools and Rooms
8,3
Our stay at Cape Dara Resort was very pleasant and enjoyable. The Foyer is impressive as are the breath taking views. The wind across the top side pool is very cooling and makes first impressions very good. The beach side pool is very lovely. However, it is quite a small area so seating is limited and it is very competitive trying to get a space to enjoy the area. The rooms are very spacious and the layout allows all rooms a sea view which is yet again impressive. Air-con did not work very well due to a faulty balcony door, there was nowhere to hang wet clothes, bathroom did not have an extractor fan and very large sink meant no space for anything else. Overall the hotel was very good but did not live up to a five star rating and the biggest issue with the hotel was the breakfast. There was no flavourings to go with the Congee and there was no cheese. When one section finished they did not re-fill fast enough and sometimes they ran out completely before breakfast was over. We did enjoyed our stay but do feel that a five star hotel should be much better than this.
Oh J. Viajante solitário South Korea, 19 de fevereiro de 2015
good

good
9,7
Nualanong S. Casal Thailand, 18 de fevereiro de 2015
Nice and cozy hotel.

Vee friendly and helpful staffs, cozy and nice landscape and decoration. I love swimming pool.
8,7
We had a good time while staying here. Room is clean and nice. Bathroom has both bathtub and shower room. Breakfast is variety of choice the dining room has a great view.
Wee L. Família com crianças mais velhas Singapore, 18 de fevereiro de 2015
1 night stay in Pattaya

Position close to the seas
7
A short but memorable one...
Lo T. Família com crianças mais velhas Hong Kong, 17 de fevereiro de 2015
good hotel for holiday

wondeful sea view! shuttle bus to Dolphin status on demand! large in room size
9
Thawee T. Família com crianças mais novas Thailand, 16 de fevereiro de 2015
Disappointed

location, view, beach
6,7
The rooms are quite old compare to the period of this hotel open. The food is terrible. The housekeeping is very slow. My rooms were done almost 4 pm. We had to wait at the lobby. My key cards just didn't work on the next day, which I still stayed for 1 more night. This is the first and last for me. I would go back to my favorite 4-star hotel.

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Cape Dara Resort PattayaCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Exterior do HotelCape Dara Resort Pattaya - EntradaCape Dara Resort Pattaya - LobbyCape Dara Resort Pattaya - LobbyCape Dara Resort Pattaya - LobbyCape Dara Resort Pattaya - QuartosCape Dara Resort Pattaya - QuartosCape Dara Resort Pattaya - QuartosCape Dara Resort Pattaya - QuartosCape Dara Resort Pattaya - QuartosCape Dara Resort Pattaya - QuartosCape Dara Resort Pattaya - QuartosCape Dara Resort Pattaya - QuartosCape Dara Resort Pattaya - QuartosCape Dara Resort Pattaya - QuartosCape Dara Resort Pattaya - QuartosCape Dara Resort Pattaya - QuartosCape Dara Resort Pattaya - QuartosCape Dara Resort Pattaya - QuartosCape Dara Resort Pattaya - QuartosCape Dara Resort Pattaya - QuartosCape Dara Resort Pattaya - QuartosCape Dara Resort Pattaya - QuartosCape Dara Resort Pattaya - QuartosCape Dara Resort Pattaya - QuartosCape Dara Resort Pattaya - QuartosCape Dara Resort Pattaya - QuartosCape Dara Resort Pattaya - QuartosCape Dara Resort Pattaya - QuartosCape Dara Resort Pattaya - QuartosCape Dara Resort Pattaya - QuartosCape Dara Resort Pattaya - QuartosCape Dara Resort Pattaya - QuartosCape Dara Resort Pattaya - QuartosCape Dara Resort Pattaya - QuartosCape Dara Resort Pattaya - QuartosCape Dara Resort Pattaya - QuartosCape Dara Resort Pattaya - QuartosCape Dara Resort Pattaya - QuartosCape Dara Resort Pattaya - QuartosCape Dara Resort Pattaya - QuartosCape Dara Resort Pattaya - QuartosCape Dara Resort Pattaya - QuartosCape Dara Resort Pattaya - RestauranteCape Dara Resort Pattaya - RestauranteCape Dara Resort Pattaya - RestauranteCape Dara Resort Pattaya - RestauranteCape Dara Resort Pattaya - RestauranteCape Dara Resort Pattaya - RestauranteCape Dara Resort Pattaya - RestauranteCape Dara Resort Pattaya - PiscinaCape Dara Resort Pattaya - PiscinaCape Dara Resort Pattaya - PiscinaCape Dara Resort Pattaya - PiscinaCape Dara Resort Pattaya - PiscinaCape Dara Resort Pattaya - PraiaCape Dara Resort Pattaya - PraiaCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Sala de FitnessCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Kid’s clubCape Dara Resort Pattaya - SpaCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Sala de ReuniõesCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Sala de ReuniõesCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Sala de ReuniõesCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Sala de ReuniõesCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Sala de ReuniõesCape Dara Resort Pattaya - Sala de Reuniões


AS-AGWEB-3C04