ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel

4, Cliff Road, Yau Ma Tei, Hong Kong (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Casa de Banho Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Casa de Banho Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Casa de Banho Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos
Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Casa de Banho Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Casa de Banho Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Casa de Banho Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Interior do Hotel Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Interior do Hotel
Área Yau Ma Tei Número de quartos: 90
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Muito Bom

7,9

a partir de 2798 comentários

Qualidade-preço
8,1
Localização
8,8
Desempenho do pessoal
8,0
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,0
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,0
Alimentação/Restaurante
6,6
Todos os comentários (2798)
Seleccionar por:
Christine A. Família com crianças mais velhas Philippines, 31 de agosto de 2014
2nd time to stay in this hotel...

This is near MTR, shops, restaurants, convenience stores, money changers and Temple Street Night Market. Staff are friendly and accommodating. Promo rates are available.
9,7
Great! Since it's my 2nd time to book in this hotel, I'm more familiar with the area now. I like that it is near the MTR station. I also like the view of the trees at King's Park. Staff was very helpful in getting a taxi and giving instructions to the driver re: our destination.
Guan K. Família com crianças mais novas Malaysia, 28 de agosto de 2014
Comfort, fast speed for wireless & locatconvenient

Good location, wireless speed fast & clean
8
Satisfy, only a thing that we will feel not so standard about the housekeeping service due to we stay for 5 nights and 2 days we didn't receive the tooth brush set.
Vita W. Casal Taiwan, 24 de agosto de 2014
Location is good, but it's noisy with street sound

Location, service
7
Close to MRT, easy to find. Room condition is just okay, quite aged hotel but is considered spacious in HK standard. The only thing is I could hear cars roaring the whole night. In fact, that woke me up in the morning.
Mary J. Casal Philippines, 21 de agosto de 2014
Great location

The room has a great view. The internet connection is reliable and relatively fast. The hotel is very ner Yau Ma Tei station.
7,7
We enjoyed our stay since the place is very convenient. The hotel is very ner Yau Ma Tei station. The internet connection is also reliable and relatively fast. The room has a great view as well. The place is near convenient stores and supermarket.
Kian K. Grupos Singapore, 20 de agosto de 2014
accessible

affordable accessible
10
good
Paulo H. Viajante solitário Indonesia, 1 de agosto de 2014
Small hotel, close to transport

Close to Mtr station, restaurants, clean room
5,7
Clean room and close to Mtr station, so easy to travel around
Lenny T. Viajante solitário Australia, 17 de julho de 2014
Small room

Cheap, location and good for 1 night.
6,3
I only chose this hotel because of the price and only staying for one night. The room was small and didn't offer much else.
Stanley W. Viajante solitário Hong Kong, 11 de julho de 2014
basic hotel in a convenient location

location location and location
7
Pleasant and safe
Teoh C. Viagem de Negócios Malaysia, 11 de julho de 2014
Comfortable. Clean and spacious room

Great location. Near to MRT station. Lots of restaurants nearby. Clean and spacious room.
7,7
Great experience. The room is spacious compared to other budget hotels. Will definitely come back again
Dorothy L. Viajante solitário Singapore, 9 de julho de 2014
Pleasant

Location.
5,3
It was a fine stay. Just 2 nights. The hotel stink with some weird smell. Towels are all dirty.

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong KongCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Casa de BanhoCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Casa de BanhoCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Casa de BanhoCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Casa de BanhoCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Casa de BanhoCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Casa de BanhoCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Interior do HotelCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Interior do HotelCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Interior do HotelCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Interior do HotelCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - EntradaCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Alimentos e BebidasCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Casa de BanhoCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Recepção


AS-AGWEB-3C01