Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel

4, Cliff Road, Yau Ma Tei, Hong Kong (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos
Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos
Área Yau Ma Tei Número de quartos: 90
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Muito Bom

7,9

a partir de
3188 comentários

Qualidade-preço
8,1
Localização
8,8
Desempenho do pessoal
8,0
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,0
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,1
Alimentação/Restaurante
6,6
Todos os comentários (3188)
Seleccionar por:
Wen-Hua K. Viagem de Negócios Taiwan, 1 de julho de 2015
Good

good location; appropreiate service; and hospitaslity with good hearts
9,3
Kee S. Viajante solitário Singapore, 1 de julho de 2015
Not so bad. Big room

Big rooom, near MTR station. Except aircon noisy a bit
8,7
Ok lah. Only aircon a bit noisy
Marvin A. Casal Philippines, 1 de julho de 2015
great place to re-commend

spacious, accessible location, clean
8,3
Relaxing and Comfortable... friendly staff...
Verawaty P. Família com crianças mais novas Indonesia, 30 de junho de 2015
Clean and spacious room

Clean and spacious room, convenient location, bus to and from the airport stops nearby the hotel
8,3
I had a great stay at Caritas Bianchi. Room was very spacious and clean. Bedding was of a very good standard. However, breakfast was tasteless.
Seow Y. Grupos Malaysia, 28 de junho de 2015
value for money

Clean, spacious and location
7,7
Kee S. Viagem de Negócios Singapore, 26 de junho de 2015
Koony

Near MTR station , spacious room. But noisy aircon
8,7
Ok not so bad except the noisy aicon
Ong H. Família com crianças mais velhas Singapore, 21 de junho de 2015
good location

big comfortable room,clean,reception staff polite
5,3
One bad issue is that when I checked out I left my room extra key in the room (I am very sure becs I opened the door key to go in to take my luggage to check out and 1 - I always put in the room near the door slot so that my room air conditioner is always on when we go out to keep my room temperature cold when we came back from outside) So without this extra key how I enter the room to take my luggage? So when I check out I pulled the door ones and left the extra key in the room, I am very sure or else how we go into the room without the key. I informed the receiption that I left the extra ones in the room and they called the room service to check but was informed that they cannot find the key and asked me to go back and checked myself but the room already clean up by the room service and I was asked to pay HK$50 for the lost key?
Conan C. Viajante solitário Australia, 21 de junho de 2015
A pleasant stay

Location, cleanliness and spacious
8,3
Pleasant and convenient
Yeen T. Casal Malaysia, 21 de junho de 2015
Hotel with Comfort Bed and Strategic Location

comfort, location
8
It is strategic location with only 3 mins walk to Yau Ma Tei Station. Great good surroundings such as old style hong kong cafe Mido Restaurant, Yuan Kee. There are bookstores around too. Room is comfort with good size (much larger than usual Hong Kong Standard), so I like the stay very much. Will consider to stay again next time.
Kathleen Y. Grupos Singapore, 15 de junho de 2015
value for money hotel at great location

location, room size, price
9,3
Room was spacious (a rarity in Hong Kong hotels) and clean. Location was excellent, near to many food outlets and shopping streets. Hotel staff were friendly and try their best to assist. They may be more fluent in Cantonese and Mandarin, but they are able to converse in English too. I was staying on 15th floor and at the moment there is only 1 lift servicing higher floors. Most times waiting time for lift is alright. Did not eat at hotel hence unable to comment on food/dining.

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong KongCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Interior do HotelCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Interior do HotelCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Casa de BanhoCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Casa de BanhoCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Casa de BanhoCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Casa de BanhoCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Casa de BanhoCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Interior do HotelCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Interior do HotelCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Alimentos e BebidasCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - RecepçãoCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - EntradaCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior do HotelCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos


Agoda.com é parte do Grupo Priceline, líder mundial em viagens on-line e serviços relacionados.

AS-AGWEB-3C04