ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel

4, Cliff Road, Yau Ma Tei, Hong Kong (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Casa de Banho Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Casa de Banho Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Casa de Banho Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos
Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Casa de Banho Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Casa de Banho Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Casa de Banho Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Interior do Hotel Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Interior do Hotel
Área Yau Ma Tei Número de quartos: 90
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Muito Bom

7,9

a partir de 2844 comentários

Qualidade-preço
8,1
Localização
8,8
Desempenho do pessoal
8,0
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,0
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,0
Alimentação/Restaurante
6,6
Todos os comentários (2844)
Seleccionar por:
Luk M. Grupos Thailand, 25 de setembro de 2014
Nice Location

Location Room Size Price
5,3
This hotel is located in the very nice place. The Loation is near the MRT station and shopping center. But, the breakfast is not quite specia and simple. but , great for who want to shopping.
John T. Viagem de Negócios Singapore, 24 de setembro de 2014
Location

Location, location, value for money
6,7
The hotel is quite near to the mtr station with local eateries nearby. The room, though small, is comfortable. However, the pillows provided were far to soft and flat.
Lee Y. Grupos Singapore, 22 de setembro de 2014
Old Hotel & Room

Convenient, strategic location
5,3
I had a bad experience with this hotel. On the first night at 3AM, someone tried to force open our door. Feeling shocked, we went to the door and peeked through the door hole and found one of their staff outside of our room. Our door was already unlocked by him and luckily we had a double locked which can only be locked from the inside. It was a horrible experience and we called the receptionist immediately and he told us that it was their daily routine to check if the guests rooms were locked every night. Seriously, a routine check at 3am? The next morning we went to speak to the manager in charge and requested to change for a new room. We were baffled and I never had such experience in any hotels before.
Jinsi W. Viagem de Negócios Singapore, 21 de setembro de 2014
Comfortable and clean room

Location, quiet, cleanliness
7,3
Noise can be heard from the lift shaft as My single room was next to the lift(room 1508). The noise is a little more obvious in the middle of the night when all is quiet as it is exactly where the headrest is. Water pressure in the shower was weak but warm water is assured. Room cleanliness was acceptable and basic toiletries and hair dryer is provided. TV channels has good reception and wifi is provided in all rooms. Breakfast though provided, is mediocore- baked beans, hard boiled eggs, toast, buns and hotdogs. Nothing fanciful but I guess that is what you get for this price. Overall a pleasant experience.
Yan C. Grupos Singapore, 19 de setembro de 2014
good location!

convenient location , clean place and spacious!
6,3
Chin T. Casal Singapore, 16 de setembro de 2014
value for money

location, comfort, and friendly.
8,3
Amanda W. Viajante solitário United Kingdom, 9 de setembro de 2014
Exactly what I wanted

Room sis
8,7
Room size finish and facilities
Guan L. Família com crianças mais novas Singapore, 9 de setembro de 2014
Good location

Good location, spacious room
7
Nice view of the Park, spacious and comfortable, limited choices for breakfast but eateries are all around.
Xue F. Família com crianças mais novas Singapore, 8 de setembro de 2014
Travel with young kid

Location, Friendly stuff and spacious room
6,3
Booked this room coz of the price and good reviews. Indeed very gd location (just opp hotel), spacious, fully equip and wifi signal is strong. Alot of eateries and 7-11 just in front of the hotel. However there is still renovation works so quite noisy. Breakfast in the hotel don't have much selection. Towels have stains. Can get discounted tickets (adults and children)for Disneyland and Ocean Park from the hotel
Juergen C. Viajante solitário Germany, 6 de setembro de 2014
Short stay until airplane departure

Location, Clealiness, this time good price
8,3
I just stayed there for a couple of hours before airplane departure. This was my fourth stay in this Hotel. Standard Twin Room for under 90 Euro is ok for Hong Kong conditions. In Walking distance you find all what a traveller can think of. Beware of heavy suitcase, MTR access from Nathan Street only with stairs.

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong KongCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Casa de BanhoCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Casa de BanhoCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Casa de BanhoCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Casa de BanhoCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Casa de BanhoCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Casa de BanhoCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Interior do HotelCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Interior do HotelCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Interior do HotelCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Interior do HotelCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - EntradaCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Alimentos e BebidasCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Casa de BanhoCaritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel Hong Kong - Recepção


AS-AGWEB-3A05