Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Casa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel

94 Juana Osmena Street, Fuente Osmena, Cebu City, Filipinas (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Casa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebu City - Lobby Casa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebu City - Interior do Hotel Casa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebu City - Lobby Casa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebu City - Interior do Hotel Casa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebu City - Exterior do Hotel Casa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebu City - Interior do Hotel Casa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebu City - Restaurante Casa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebu City - Restaurante Casa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebu City - Quartos Casa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebu City - Quartos Casa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebu City - Quartos Casa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebu City - Quartos Casa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebu City - Quartos Casa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebu City - Casa de Banho Casa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebu City - Quartos Casa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebu City - Casa de Banho
Área Fuente Osmena Número de quartos: 11
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Muito Bom

7,9

a partir de
178 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,9
Localização
7,6
Desempenho do pessoal
7,7
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
7,8
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,0
Alimentação/Restaurante
8,2
Todos os comentários (178)
Seleccionar por:
Stephanie L. Grupos Philippines, 8 de agosto de 2015
Overall, it was a pleasant stay BUT

The staff were courteous and accommodating, convenient location and the COOKIES!
9
Overall, as I said it was a pleasant stay but the sheets and towels could be better laundered. Water pressure in the shower is rather weak and the faucet was leaking.
Denunciar este comentário
Grace S. Grupos Philippines, 25 de junho de 2015
an old house converted to a hotel

i dont know what to write since i dont feel comfortable with the hotel
5,3
It was not as what we expected to be like a four star hotel. We feel uncomfortable.
Denunciar este comentário
James P. Viajante solitário Philippines, 24 de maio de 2015
A charming little hotel

location, food and price
7,3
Everything was okey except for NO house phone or intercom.
Denunciar este comentário
Suzzette C. Família com crianças mais velhas Philippines, 31 de outubro de 2014
Fun in Cebu

1. Breakfast menu selections
9,3
Denunciar este comentário
Ivo G. Viagem de Negócios Italy, 22 de outubro de 2014
Very disappointed
6
Badly lit room, the window was facing the kitchen rubbish tip, the toilet was old and smelly and there was little water pressure. In the shower. Ah...and there were mosquitos in the room. I will never go back there.
Denunciar este comentário
Mark B. Casal United Kingdom, 3 de outubro de 2014
Fantastic place to stay

Staff, food, room
10
I really enjoyed my stay here. I extended for an extra week. The staff were very friendly and the room was great with a comfortable bed.
Denunciar este comentário
Mark B. Casal United Kingdom, 29 de setembro de 2014
Fantastic hotel, great staff and food

Staff, food, nice room
10
Very enjoyable hotel. Wonderful friendly staff. Nice rooms, affordable nice food.
Denunciar este comentário
Francis F. Viajante solitário India, 8 de agosto de 2014
Great bed and breakfast

Great location,
9,3
I am a regular guest at the Casa Escano and love it for its rustic charm. It's a small yet charming sanctuary from the world outside, the staff are very friendly and helpful, and the food is great. Definitely one of the best of its kind in Cebu.
Denunciar este comentário
Barry P. Viajante solitário United Kingdom, 20 de junho de 2014
Very clean hotel with attentive friendly staff

A very clean budget hotel Very helpful and friendly staff Good well cooked and presented food
6,3
friendly helpful Staff and nice food a comftable bed.. Made my stay a very pleasant one
Denunciar este comentário
Khoa B. Casal Netherlands, 15 de maio de 2014
Nice and cosy hotel

Clean, friendster staff, good location
9
Denunciar este comentário

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Casa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebu CityCasa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebu City - LobbyCasa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebu City - Interior do HotelCasa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebu City - LobbyCasa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebu City - Interior do HotelCasa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebu City - Exterior do HotelCasa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebu City - Interior do HotelCasa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebu City - RestauranteCasa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebu City - RestauranteCasa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebu City - QuartosCasa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebu City - QuartosCasa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebu City - QuartosCasa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebu City - QuartosCasa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebu City - QuartosCasa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebu City - Casa de BanhoCasa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebu City - QuartosCasa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebu City - Casa de Banho


Agoda.com é parte do Grupo Priceline, líder mundial em viagens on-line e serviços relacionados.

AS-AGWEB-3C06