Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Casa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel

94 Juana Osmena Street, Camputhaw, Cebu City, Filipinas (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Casa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebu City - Lobby Casa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebu City - Interior do Hotel Casa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebu City - Lobby Casa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebu City - Interior do Hotel Casa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebu City - Exterior do Hotel Casa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebu City - Interior do Hotel Casa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebu City - Restaurante Casa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebu City - Restaurante Casa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebu City - Quartos Casa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebu City - Quartos Casa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebu City - Quartos Casa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebu City - Quartos Casa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebu City - Quartos Casa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebu City - Casa de Banho Casa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebu City - Quartos Casa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebu City - Casa de Banho
Área Camputhaw Número de quartos: 11

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Muito Bom

7,9

a partir de 184 comentários

0 comentários em Português

Qualidade-preço
7,9
Localização
7,6
Desempenho do pessoal
7,7
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
7,8
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,0
Alimentação/Restaurante
8,2
Todos os comentários (184)
Ordenar por:
Christine J. Família com crianças mais novas Philippines, 29 de dezembro de 2015
Casa escano review

Bed, location and ambience
7,7
Denunciar este comentário
Jerrimae C. Viagem de Negócios Philippines, 11 de dezembro de 2015
Room 5 Bathroom needs general cleaning

Location, Comfy Bed and Food
5,7
Overpriced room rate for a standard room for 1 and not so very clean toilet and bath. Very dirty bathroom walls and tiles, needs thorough cleaning, I suggest to use 1 bottle of Muriatic Acid atleast twice a month, cost only less than a dollar to clean the whole bathroom. No telephone inside the room. The bed was very comfy but very noisy when you move around. I was not able to eat breakfast on the first day bec. already got out of the like 10:20am and I was not informed during my very late check-in that free breakfast is until 10am only, I asked for the coffee instead but then they also refused to give free coffee bec. free coffee is until 10am only.
Denunciar este comentário
Christopher G. Viajante solitário United Kingdom, 14 de novembro de 2015
Casa Escano Hotel Cebu

Good location, clean comfortable room, good restaurant
9,3
As always, comfortable, staff friendly and helpful. situated in nice quiet location but close to centre of Cebu. Probably more 3 than 4 star, but no complaints. I regularly stay in this hotel, liking it's slightly old world quirkiness and nice garden area surrounding the hotel even though it is close to the centre of town.
Denunciar este comentário
Tani K. Viajante solitário Philippines, 19 de outubro de 2015
Great Experience

Location, Food, Staff
10
I loved staying at Casa Escano. Will go back again.
Denunciar este comentário
Anna P. Família com crianças mais novas Philippines, 6 de setembro de 2015
Great!

staff, food, price
9,3
we stayed here for 3 days and 2 nights, and it was great. the room smelled good and the bathroom was huge. the staff were very friendly and housekeeping even showed my son how to make a dog towel sculpture. there's cabled tv, wifi, and a water dispenser outside our room where we can get water anytime we want. food from their restaurant was delicious, especially the pancakes. just one thing tough, when we got there the floor of our room was really dusty and since we didn't bring any slippers with us, i had to wipe the floor clean with rags. quite a small thing, and i would have asked the staff to wipe the floor clean for us, but we arrived really late so i figured housekeeping might not be there. other than that though, it's really a good place to stay and we will definitely be going back.
Denunciar este comentário
Stephanie L. Grupos Philippines, 8 de agosto de 2015
Overall, it was a pleasant stay BUT

The staff were courteous and accommodating, convenient location and the COOKIES!
9
Overall, as I said it was a pleasant stay but the sheets and towels could be better laundered. Water pressure in the shower is rather weak and the faucet was leaking.
Denunciar este comentário
Grace S. Grupos Philippines, 25 de junho de 2015
an old house converted to a hotel

i dont know what to write since i dont feel comfortable with the hotel
5,3
It was not as what we expected to be like a four star hotel. We feel uncomfortable.
Denunciar este comentário
James P. Viajante solitário Philippines, 24 de maio de 2015
A charming little hotel

location, food and price
7,3
Everything was okey except for NO house phone or intercom.
Denunciar este comentário
Suzzette C. Família com crianças mais velhas Philippines, 31 de outubro de 2014
Fun in Cebu

1. Breakfast menu selections
9,3
Denunciar este comentário
Ivo G. Viagem de Negócios Italy, 22 de outubro de 2014
Very disappointed
6
Badly lit room, the window was facing the kitchen rubbish tip, the toilet was old and smelly and there was little water pressure. In the shower. Ah...and there were mosquitos in the room. I will never go back there.
Denunciar este comentário
1 de 1 comentário
 

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Casa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebu CityCasa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebu City - LobbyCasa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebu City - Interior do HotelCasa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebu City - LobbyCasa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebu City - Interior do HotelCasa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebu City - Exterior do HotelCasa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebu City - Interior do HotelCasa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebu City - RestauranteCasa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebu City - RestauranteCasa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebu City - QuartosCasa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebu City - QuartosCasa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebu City - QuartosCasa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebu City - QuartosCasa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebu City - QuartosCasa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebu City - Casa de BanhoCasa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebu City - QuartosCasa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebu City - Casa de Banho


Agoda.com é parte do Grupo Priceline, líder mundial em viagens on-line e serviços relacionados.

AS-AGWEB-3C08