ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Casa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel

94 Juana Osmena Street, Cidade de Cebu, Cebu City, Filipinas (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Casa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebu City - Exterior do Hotel Casa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebu City - Lobby Casa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebu City - Interior do Hotel Casa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebu City - Lobby Casa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebu City - Interior do Hotel Casa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebu City - Exterior do Hotel Casa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebu City - Interior do Hotel Casa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebu City - Restaurante Casa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebu City - Restaurante Casa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebu City - Quartos Casa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebu City - Quartos Casa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebu City - Quartos Casa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebu City - Quartos Casa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebu City - Quartos Casa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebu City - Casa de Banho Casa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebu City - Casa de Banho
Casa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebu City - Quartos Casa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebu City - Casa de Banho
Área Cidade de Cebu Número de quartos: 11
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Muito Bom

7,9

a partir de 164 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,9
Localização
7,6
Desempenho do pessoal
7,6
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
7,8
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,1
Alimentação/Restaurante
8,2
Todos os comentários (164)
Seleccionar por:
Ivo G. Viagem de Negócios Italy, 22 de outubro de 2014
Very disappointed
6
Badly lit room, the window was facing the kitchen rubbish tip, the toilet was old and smelly and there was little water pressure. In the shower. Ah...and there were mosquitos in the room. I will never go back there.
Mark B. Casal United Kingdom, 3 de outubro de 2014
Fantastic place to stay

Staff, food, room
10
I really enjoyed my stay here. I extended for an extra week. The staff were very friendly and the room was great with a comfortable bed.
Mark B. Casal United Kingdom, 29 de setembro de 2014
Fantastic hotel, great staff and food

Staff, food, nice room
10
Very enjoyable hotel. Wonderful friendly staff. Nice rooms, affordable nice food.
Francis F. Viajante solitário India, 8 de agosto de 2014
Great bed and breakfast

Great location,
9,3
I am a regular guest at the Casa Escano and love it for its rustic charm. It's a small yet charming sanctuary from the world outside, the staff are very friendly and helpful, and the food is great. Definitely one of the best of its kind in Cebu.
Barry P. Viajante solitário United Kingdom, 20 de junho de 2014
Very clean hotel with attentive friendly staff

A very clean budget hotel Very helpful and friendly staff Good well cooked and presented food
6,3
friendly helpful Staff and nice food a comftable bed.. Made my stay a very pleasant one
Khoa B. Casal Netherlands, 15 de maio de 2014
Nice and cosy hotel

Clean, friendster staff, good location
9
Paul C. Viajante solitário Australia, 20 de fevereiro de 2014
Very attentive staff.

1. Food
9
Eng-Kee L. Viajante solitário Malaysia, 2 de fevereiro de 2014
Good

Friendlyservice, good food, clean rooms, bedsheets, bathrooms
7,7
Good except for the fact the wall separating my room from another was just a plywood away such that you feel you are in the other room and vice versa as you could hear every single word they say and vice versa. This actually brings the rating of the hotel down. They should be advised to put sound proofing insulation boards and fibre glass wool if they want to save costs yet maintain the privacy of the rooms.
Dag O. Casal Norway, 3 de setembro de 2013
it was not close to what i expected it to be

high internet speed
5,7
when opened the door to the room it was not a pleasant experience. it was smelling and the bathroom full of buggs. so a rather poor experience. A hotel i will not recomend to anyone.
Ella M. Viajante solitário Philippines, 13 de agosto de 2013
Home Away from Home

Clean, Safe, and Comfortable
9,7
1. Allows early check-in for free if there are no prior guests occupying the rooms 2. The staff are friendly and attentive (Ms.Joy and Ms.April) 3. Allows late check out for an additional price (500 for me, 5 hrs extension) 4. Good quality of food for a reasonable value (fruit platter with yoghurt, honey and granola, 68 pesos) 5. Very fast internet connection! :D 6. Very comfortable bed and pillows Feedback on the shower of the room I occupied: the water is either too hot or too cold and I was hoping the flow of water of the shower can be stronger. In general, Casa Escaño is a really good place to stay in when in Cebu City.

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Casa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebu CityCasa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebu City - Exterior do HotelCasa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebu City - LobbyCasa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebu City - Interior do HotelCasa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebu City - LobbyCasa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebu City - Interior do HotelCasa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebu City - Exterior do HotelCasa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebu City - Interior do HotelCasa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebu City - RestauranteCasa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebu City - RestauranteCasa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebu City - QuartosCasa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebu City - QuartosCasa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebu City - QuartosCasa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebu City - QuartosCasa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebu City - QuartosCasa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebu City - Casa de BanhoCasa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebu City - Casa de BanhoCasa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebu City - QuartosCasa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebu City - Casa de Banho


AS-AGWEB-3C07