Minha Conta (iniciar sessão)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Casa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel

94 Juana Osmena Street, Cidade de Cebu, Cebu City, Filipinas (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Casa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebu City - Exterior do Hotel Casa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebu City - Lobby Casa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebu City - Interior do Hotel Casa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebu City - Lobby Casa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebu City - Interior do Hotel Casa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebu City - Exterior do Hotel Casa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebu City - Interior do Hotel Casa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebu City - Restaurante Casa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebu City - Restaurante Casa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebu City - Quartos Casa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebu City - Quartos Casa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebu City - Quartos Casa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebu City - Quartos Casa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebu City - Quartos Casa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebu City - Casa de Banho Casa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebu City - Casa de Banho
Casa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebu City - Quartos Casa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebu City - Casa de Banho
Localização: Cidade de Cebu Número de quartos: 11
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Muito Bom

7,9

a partir de 158 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,8
Localização
7,6
Desempenho do pessoal
7,6
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
7,8
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,2
Alimentação/Restaurante
8,2
Todos os comentários (158)
Paul C. Viajante solitário Australia, 20 de fevereiro de 2014
Very attentive staff.

1. Food
9
Eng-Kee L. Viajante solitário Malaysia, 2 de fevereiro de 2014
Good

Friendlyservice, good food, clean rooms, bedsheets, bathrooms
7,7
Good except for the fact the wall separating my room from another was just a plywood away such that you feel you are in the other room and vice versa as you could hear every single word they say and vice versa. This actually brings the rating of the hotel down. They should be advised to put sound proofing insulation boards and fibre glass wool if they want to save costs yet maintain the privacy of the rooms.
Dag O. Casal Norway, 3 de setembro de 2013
it was not close to what i expected it to be

high internet speed
5,7
when opened the door to the room it was not a pleasant experience. it was smelling and the bathroom full of buggs. so a rather poor experience. A hotel i will not recomend to anyone.
Ella M. Viajante solitário Philippines, 13 de agosto de 2013
Home Away from Home

Clean, Safe, and Comfortable
9,7
1. Allows early check-in for free if there are no prior guests occupying the rooms 2. The staff are friendly and attentive (Ms.Joy and Ms.April) 3. Allows late check out for an additional price (500 for me, 5 hrs extension) 4. Good quality of food for a reasonable value (fruit platter with yoghurt, honey and granola, 68 pesos) 5. Very fast internet connection! :D 6. Very comfortable bed and pillows Feedback on the shower of the room I occupied: the water is either too hot or too cold and I was hoping the flow of water of the shower can be stronger. In general, Casa Escaño is a really good place to stay in when in Cebu City.
Ella M. Viajante solitário Philippines, 12 de agosto de 2013
Comfort of a home with the luxury of a hotel

Smells good, clean and with a fast wifi
10
I would like to say thank you to all the staff there for being so helpful, accommodating and attentive to my needs. Casa Escano did not disappoint. The only flaw in Casa Escano is the shower in the room where I stayed is either too hot or too cold which is why I had to frequently shift the control of the hot/cold regulator when I take a bath. I was also hoping that the flow of water can be stronger. Anyway, the good points in Casa Escano outweigh the bad. I requested from the staff (Ma'am Joy) if they would kindly allow me to check in early too without paying extra and she agreed to do so as long as there is a room available (no current occupants in the room). Lucky for me, I was able to check in early for free! They also allowed me to check out late (5 pm, as long as no one will occupy the room next) for an extra fee of only 500 pesos. The bed and pillows were so comfortable. The tv, though small, had good reception and various channels both local and international. They also had fast wifi all throughout the day. You have a variety of food to choose from in their restaurant, Don Merto's. I highly suggest the fruit platter which was delicious (with yogurt, honey, and granola)and a really big serving for the price of 68 pesos. A lot of Cebuanos themselves dine there so I guess that's enough proof of the quality of their food. I personally like the consistency of the staff smiling and greeting me whenever I pass by them. It's as if I've been there for a long time when actually I've just arrived a few hours ago. I really felt like I was a special guest but a part of the community (not foreign) at the same time. In summary, I would really recommend Casa Escano to those who will travel in Cebu. I would even continue to stay in their place when I go back to Cebu soon.
Meibelle D. Grupos Philippines, 3 de agosto de 2013
recommended

location, staff and food
10
felt like I am staying in a 5 star hotel. staff are nice. most recommended. will surely come back!
Paguirigan P. Família com crianças mais novas Philippines, 30 de julho de 2013
Perfect!

Fast internet service, friendly staff and the food is great!
7,7
The staff named Dex made our stay really enjoyable! He showed us how to make an elephant and a dog out of towels. They have an impressive fast internet service available and the rooms are big.
Vida M. Família com crianças mais novas Philippines, 28 de julho de 2013
Very homey

Good ambience, comfy bed, and accommodating staff
8
It was a nice experience. From the time I was inquiring about our room (through e-mail), up to the time we checked out, the staff was very friendly and accommodating. The place was like a home, very comfortable. The food at Merto's Restaurant (also part of Casa Escano)was superb.
Chris C. Viagem de Negócios Australia, 24 de julho de 2013
Great value for money, low price and good service.

Old house character hotel. Friendly helpful staff. Excellent popular restaurant.
8
I have stayed 6 times at this hotel. Never had a problem and any issues/queries alwasy dealt with quickly and efficiently with the staff.
Tetsuya N. Viajante solitário Japan, 23 de julho de 2013
comfortable

place,staff,net
6,3
a good restran. friendly staff. safty. reasonable price.

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Casa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebu CityCasa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebu City - Exterior do HotelCasa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebu City - LobbyCasa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebu City - Interior do HotelCasa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebu City - LobbyCasa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebu City - Interior do HotelCasa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebu City - Exterior do HotelCasa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebu City - Interior do HotelCasa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebu City - RestauranteCasa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebu City - RestauranteCasa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebu City - QuartosCasa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebu City - QuartosCasa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebu City - QuartosCasa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebu City - QuartosCasa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebu City - QuartosCasa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebu City - Casa de BanhoCasa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebu City - Casa de BanhoCasa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebu City - QuartosCasa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebu City - Casa de Banho


AS-AGWEB-3B05