Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa

Jl. Raya Pengosekan, Ubud, Bali, Indonésia 80571 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Exterior do Hotel Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Exterior do Hotel Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Exterior do Hotel Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Exterior do Hotel Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Exterior do Hotel Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Lobby Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Restaurante Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Restaurante Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Restaurante Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Imediações Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Instalações Recreativas Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Piscina Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Piscina Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Piscina Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Interior do Hotel Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Facilidades
Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Facilidades
Área Ubud Número de quartos: 24
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Muito Bom

7,6

a partir de
639 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,9
Localização
7,5
Desempenho do pessoal
7,7
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
7,6
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
7,9
Alimentação/Restaurante
7,0
Todos os comentários (639)
Seleccionar por:
Courtney W. Casal Canada, 23 de agosto de 2015
Clean and comfortable

Nice pool, fried my staff, clean and comfortable rooms
7,3
It was a very nice stay! My fiancé and I both enjoyed our time. It's closet I the monkey forest and has lots of nice shops and resteraunts near by.
Denunciar este comentário
Steven O. Viajante solitário Australia, 20 de agosto de 2015
Solo Traveller Seeking Peace!

Quiet, Tidy and Helpful
6,7
Staff at Casa Ganesha were lovely. I was travelling to Ubud so I could relax, have some massages, do some yoga etc. Casa Ganesha is located a short walk down from The Yoga Barn, so was very convenient for me. The room was neat and tidy. Linen was stained, but clean. Photo's of the pool are deceptive, it was only about 150cm deep and not very long but was still relaxing laying poolside. The breakfasts were probably my only dissapointment - first day I ordered the friend rice without chilli and it was full of it. Another morning I ordered poached eggs and they weren't drained which resulted in a plate covered in water. If you are looking for somewhere cheap to sleep at night, I would highly recommend, however for those looking for a more luxurious experience I would suggest looking elsewhere.
Denunciar este comentário
Paul S. Casal Australia, 10 de agosto de 2015
An older hotel in good condition

pool was small but refreshing / breakfast was good, expecially the coffeer
7,7
In a good location to walk to Monkey Forest and Yoga Barn etc. Rooms are small but sufficient, it was good to have a small luggage room attached. Gardens are nice. Unfortunately, they were overbooked and put us to a much lower standard hotel for 1-night ... not impressed !!!!
Denunciar este comentário
Mukess B. Viajante solitário Mauritius, 3 de agosto de 2015
it was good location and will stay again next tim

quite no noise and room was very clean
9,7
very pleasant staff was nice and helpful too so was the location
Denunciar este comentário
Josephine R. Casal Australia, 16 de julho de 2015
Out of Ubud

Room, breakfast, tour desk
6,7
The room and breakfast was good but it was a little bit far away from the main strip of Ubud and walking 30 mins in the heat was a mission at times. It was only about 10 mins from the Monkey Forest though if that is of interest.
Denunciar este comentário
Adi T. Família com crianças mais novas Indonesia, 9 de julho de 2015
good for private party

clean private pool, fast internet in the morning only, big room
5,7
not much food for selection and no restaurant around the hotel, many bugs and mosquitoes so you better prepare the mosquito lotion, I got 6 bites for 2 nites stay. no view in from your room because all are cover by wall so it may be good for private party so a little noisy since many private parties from other rooms
Denunciar este comentário
Qing L. Casal Australia, 1 de julho de 2015
bathroom/toilet needs repair, otherwise good stay

quiet, inner courtyard peaceful, friendly staff
6,3
no problems except the door latch was loose and the tap spout moved and the shower head was leaking so water sprayed off the side, and the toilet flush wasn't working so had to lift the lid and flush by pulling the mechanics. not worth the price i was charged ($50+/night). place is in disrepair/old. i didn't eat there so can't comment.
Denunciar este comentário
Xuan P. Viajante solitário Vietnam, 30 de junho de 2015
Budget Hotel

Cheap, big room, and nice tropical garden
5,7
The room itself is big with aircon. Facilities are a bit old, linens and towels have already changed its color. I didn't feel that the room is very clean, the cups are very dirty and the bathroom floor is never washed (with brush, i mean). There are 3 staff cleaning the room each time, but noone minds to clean the table with dishes from breakfast. Sometimes dirty dishes are left there until evening. The hotel is very far from the center, but there is one super market and one convenient store 1 minute walk on the right side. There are a few good restaurants within 5-10 minute walk.
Denunciar este comentário
Claudia G. Casal Australia, 14 de junho de 2015
Great hotel

Pool, room and surrounds
8,7
Great room with outdoor shower. Pool is refreshing. Approx 10 minute walk from monkey forest road. On Main Street into ubud.
Denunciar este comentário
Candice L. Grupos Australia, 5 de junho de 2015
Just what we were looking for

Clean with comfortable beds and good wifi service. The front desk is happy to help with phone calls and make travel arrangements and there is a shuttle into the centre of town.
7
Denunciar este comentário

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa BaliCasa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Exterior do HotelCasa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Exterior do HotelCasa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Exterior do HotelCasa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Exterior do HotelCasa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Exterior do HotelCasa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - LobbyCasa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - RestauranteCasa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - RestauranteCasa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - RestauranteCasa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - ImediaçõesCasa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Instalações RecreativasCasa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - PiscinaCasa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - PiscinaCasa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - PiscinaCasa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Interior do HotelCasa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - FacilidadesCasa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Facilidades


Agoda.com é parte do Grupo Priceline, líder mundial em viagens on-line e serviços relacionados.

AS-AGWEB-3A01