Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa

Jl. Raya Pengosekan, Ubud, Bali, Indonésia 80571 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Exterior do Hotel Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Exterior do Hotel Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Exterior do Hotel Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Exterior do Hotel Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Exterior do Hotel Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Lobby Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Restaurante Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Restaurante Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Restaurante Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Imediações Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Instalações Recreativas Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Piscina Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Piscina Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Piscina Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Interior do Hotel Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Facilidades
Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Facilidades
Área Ubud Número de quartos: 24

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Muito Bom

7,6

a partir de 655 comentários

0 comentários em Português

Qualidade-preço
7,9
Localização
7,5
Desempenho do pessoal
7,8
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
7,6
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
7,9
Alimentação/Restaurante
7,0
Todos os comentários (655)
Ordenar por:
Maria J. Grupos Chile, 1 de fevereiro de 2016
Love the enviroment, all the staff was very kind

Staff, pool, rooms, food
10
Great
Denunciar este comentário
Karen C. Casal United Kingdom, 15 de janeiro de 2016
Nice pool but does need an update

pool, shuttle bus, staff
6
Nice hotel for the money. Pool is lovely but the hotel does need an update and i would say it is a 2 or 3 star by uk standards
Denunciar este comentário
Morgan S. Viajante solitário Canada, 14 de janeiro de 2016
Great Value

Pool, price, friendly staff, nice breakfast
8,3
One of the better hotels at this price range. Wifi good, location is farthest tip of south Ubud so you have to walk about 15 min to yoga barn and another 20 to market and hub of activities. Nice restaurants close by, Taco Casa. Breakfast included. Pool was clean. Sheets were clean but stained and bathroom smelly. With all this humidity it is a problem in all hotels (I checked reviews on the million+ rentals). Great value for $30 CAD. I woukd recommend for a day of two.
Denunciar este comentário
Joanna S. Viajante solitário United States of America, 9 de janeiro de 2016
Your Home away from Home

Comfortable, Location, Great Value
8,7
I thought I'd try a different place so I went next door to Agung Raka- terrible mistake! Wish I'd stayed at Casa Ganesha. Much more value at Casa Ganesha! Friendlier staff, better room. Great breakfast if you love me pancakes ;)
Denunciar este comentário
Taniesha C. Viajante solitário Jamaica, 3 de janeiro de 2016
Quiet clean hotel

clean spacious room, good choice of breakfast and helpful staff
7,7
I had a pleasant stay. Location can be good or bad depending on what you want. Ideal location for restaurants, monkey forest and yoga barn. About 20 minutes walk to Ubud market and town centre. You'll see mice running around the restaurant area but that's because of the offerings at the front post. Try booking online at the discounted price because the walk in price is a bit expensive for the facilities.
Denunciar este comentário
Shu J. Casal Malaysia, 30 de dezembro de 2015
Friendly staff

Friendly staff
8,3
Not bad
Denunciar este comentário
Ian O. Casal Australia, 16 de dezembro de 2015
Central location to explore Bali

Staff and management, internet access, pool.
8,3
We stayed here for three week and during that time we learned some Balinese from the ever friendly staff, Anything we asked for within their power they would accommodate. The cleaning staff were efficient and timed their service to our patterns of breakfast. The hotel has a mix of greenery, pool and balinese styles to make it feel like one is on holiday. The location is convenient for exploring Ubud and all of its facilities but also gives easy access to the roads leading to the south, east and west of Bali. We would definitely stay here again and recommend other to do so. If you are looking for a 5 star hotel go and find one there are plenty. If you are looking for comfortable place to put down your head each night with internet access (essential for self managed travel) then this is the place to come. Book early to get better deals on prices. In answer to previous comments on staff, we noticed people are friendly if we engage at least with a few words in Balinese even getting it wrong is good fun.
Denunciar este comentário
Christie A. Viajante solitário United States of America, 11 de dezembro de 2015
Great staff & clean and comfortable rooms

Staff, cleanliness and close to ubud
8,7
My stay was great. Staff is extremely kind, accommodating and helpful. Although j didn't stay there long I enjoyed the pool and cleanliness and comfort of my room
Denunciar este comentário
Michael W. Viajante solitário United States of America, 11 de outubro de 2015
Casa Ganesha, meh...

Quiet, friendly staff, location.
6,7
It was okay, a/c was bad, got a wake up call at 6 am for no reason which wasn't that awesome. Skip the breakfast included option, it's bad. Good location though. Nice pool.
Denunciar este comentário
Shu J. Casal Malaysia, 6 de outubro de 2015
Nice hotel

Friendly staff, clean room, nice location
9
Nice hotel nice location
Denunciar este comentário
1 de 1 comentário
 

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa BaliCasa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Exterior do HotelCasa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Exterior do HotelCasa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Exterior do HotelCasa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Exterior do HotelCasa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Exterior do HotelCasa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - LobbyCasa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - RestauranteCasa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - RestauranteCasa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - RestauranteCasa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - ImediaçõesCasa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Instalações RecreativasCasa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - PiscinaCasa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - PiscinaCasa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - PiscinaCasa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Interior do HotelCasa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - FacilidadesCasa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Facilidades


Agoda.com é parte do Grupo Priceline, líder mundial em viagens on-line e serviços relacionados.

AS-AGWEB-3C02