Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa

Jl. Raya Pengosekan, Ubud, Bali, Indonésia 80571 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Exterior do Hotel Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Exterior do Hotel Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Exterior do Hotel Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Exterior do Hotel Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Exterior do Hotel Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Lobby Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Restaurante Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Restaurante Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Restaurante Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Imediações Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Instalações Recreativas Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Piscina Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Piscina Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Piscina Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Interior do Hotel Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Facilidades
Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Facilidades
Área Ubud Número de quartos: 24
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Muito Bom

7,6

a partir de 625 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,9
Localização
7,5
Desempenho do pessoal
7,7
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
7,6
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
7,9
Alimentação/Restaurante
7,0
Todos os comentários (625)
Seleccionar por:
Mauricio A. Viagem de Negócios Colombia, 3 de maio de 2015
good but forget two days to make muy room

hospitality, breakfast and friendly staff
7,7
I regularly come to casa ganesha every year....but this year I think the tv was not clear, the WiFi not so powerful and two days they forgot to service and clean room
Mariana A. Família com crianças mais novas Sweden, 9 de março de 2015
Good value

Price, location, patio/balcony
7,3
We enjoyed the balcony to sit on, alone or with friends. The place felt safe, but the safetybox did not fit laptop. Breakfast not so tasty after a few days. They ought to invest in fresh towels, they smelled
Siobhan D. Viajante solitário Australia, 21 de fevereiro de 2015
Good value for money

clean; friendly staff; good value for money
7,3
Ee J. Grupos Malaysia, 6 de fevereiro de 2015
great hotel

the environment, location and staff
8
it was great and there are shops which you can reach by foot
Ian P. Casal Indonesia, 18 de janeiro de 2015
it's just okay, nothing to rave about

nothing
6
I wouldn't recommend this hotel for the rainy season. The hotel is old. Clean, but old. Location is nothing to rave about.
Aguilera C. Casal Spain, 15 de janeiro de 2015
good staff, location

staff, location, clean rooms
8
Aislinn T. Grupos Australia, 9 de janeiro de 2015
Gorgeous place

Location, friendly staff and comfortable stay
9,7
Young L. Casal Malaysia, 5 de janeiro de 2015
Makes our bali stay complete!

the atmosphere gives a good balinese feeling, too value for money, and well equipped hotel!
9,3
Definitely will stay back in this hotel! me and my husband got no complain. Toiletries: shower cap, soap, shower gel, shampoo, toothbrush, sanitary bag. good breakfast, and clean! (very essential for us both). Good breakfast, hotel stocks are replenish everyday as if you are checking in all over again! Highly recommend this hotel!
Shella I. Grupos Indonesia, 21 de novembro de 2014
Friendly and helpful Staff

helpful staff, good facility, nice location
7,3
worth the price.. the staff are very friendly and helpful.. with the price we paid (promo price 32$), we get welcome drink orangw juice and fresh towel, hair dryer (by request), breakfast menu selection, spacious room, pool, open air shower, nice location (near to the gas station, mini mart, and anout 15 minutes walk to monkey forest). It's recommended hotel! thank you
Tanya J. Viajante solitário Australia, 11 de novembro de 2014
Peaceful

nice clean pool, close to Ubud attractions, comfortable bed
7,3
stay was peaceful and quiet. walking distance to nice restuatants

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Casa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa BaliCasa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Exterior do HotelCasa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Exterior do HotelCasa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Exterior do HotelCasa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Exterior do HotelCasa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Exterior do HotelCasa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - LobbyCasa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - RestauranteCasa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - RestauranteCasa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - RestauranteCasa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - ImediaçõesCasa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Instalações RecreativasCasa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - PiscinaCasa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - PiscinaCasa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - PiscinaCasa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Interior do HotelCasa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - FacilidadesCasa Ganesha Hotel - Resto & Spa Bali - Facilidades


AS-AGWEB-3B04