Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Casa Hotel

487-489 Nathan Road, Yau Ma Tei, Hong Kong

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Bom

7,3

a partir de 7781 comentários

1 comentários em Português

Qualidade-preço
7,1
Localização
9,0
Desempenho do pessoal
7,0
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
7,3
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
6,9
Alimentação/Restaurante
6,3
Todos os comentários (7781)
Ordenar por:
Pedro H. Família com crianças mais novas Brazil, 31 de dezembro de 2014
Quarto meio pequeno porem o hotel é bem localizado

Localizacao, atendimento, custo beneficio
7
Levando em conta os precos dos hoteis de HK o casa hotel é uma boa opcao. Passei o ano novo com minha namorada e sobrinha de 4 anos e deu td certo pois ficou a uma distancia de 2km da clock tower. Mt bem localizado logo ao lado de restaurantes e saida do metro. Voltarei com certeza na proxima vez que vier a Hong Kong, ja que foi a minha terceira vez na cidade e primeira nesse hotel. Aprovado.
Walker S. Viajante solitário United States of America, 20 de maio de 2016
the good and bad
4,3
The hotel is a great location; 50 m from the YMT metro stop C. On Nathan. But the room is only fair. No mirror in the sink area, so hard to shave! Room small of course; elevators terribly slow and busy. But not a bad price so you take the good with the bad.
Lo L. Casal Malaysia, 19 de maio de 2016
😂😂😂😂
3,7
Wash room just 4 square feet.very very small space, if body over 100kg cant get to wash room even .
Chew S. Família com crianças mais novas Singapore, 18 de maio de 2016
Will consider staying here again
5,7
Location wise was very convenient.. its located few steps away from Yau ma tei mtr.. We didnt want to spend lots of money for hotel so it was just as we expected. There was no lock on the toilet doors n it doesnt really close tightly. Hot water was ok, bed was clean, towels were changed everyday. U can find lots of eateries n restaurants just downstairs. Noise level was bearable though facing main road.
Watchareeya Y. Viajante solitário Thailand, 16 de maio de 2016
Nice place to stay with the best location
6,3
Within 2 mins from exit C of Yau Ma Tei station along with many restaurants, I'd reccomend my friends to stay here during their travel. Anyway, the wall is kinda thin so that you can hear the sound from your neighbor. However, this hotel is worth to stay for budget travellers.
Parnsawad C. Casal Thailand, 15 de maio de 2016
nice location
5,7
small room but nice location
Yee Y. Viajante solitário Malaysia, 15 de maio de 2016
Great Location & super tiny toilet.
4,7
What you paid, what you get. Standard single room with a super tiny toilet. Convenience location at Yau Ma Tei metro station exit C. Those who keen to book standard single room, for your reference the toilet size approx. 0.8Meter X 0.8Meter only, hehe...
Show L. Viajante solitário Taiwan, 15 de maio de 2016
its fine
4,3
Location is good
Peiwen C. Viajante solitário Hong Kong, 12 de maio de 2016
good
6,3
good
Chew H. Casal Singapore, 11 de maio de 2016
Casa Hotel is only good for Location Location Loca
6
The room is super small for 2 paxs, we tot is value for money but deeply disappointed with the room size because it can't to put our 2 luggages at all. Therefore we request to upgrade the room to double the room size paying S$240 extra but the air condition is not working well for the first upgraded but he staff very helpful and offer to change to another same room size immediately but I have to run up and down to change the room. That's why I am saying Casa is only good in the locartion because the hotel located at a very prefect place near to bus stop and MRT. But will still stay for next visit.
1 de 1 comentário
Casa Hotel Hong KongCasa Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosCasa Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosCasa Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosCasa Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosCasa Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosCasa Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosCasa Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosCasa Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosCasa Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosCasa Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosCasa Hotel Hong Kong - RecepçãoCasa Hotel Hong Kong - RecepçãoCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Interior do HotelCasa Hotel Hong Kong - RecepçãoCasa Hotel Hong Kong - EntradaCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Interior do HotelCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Centro de NegóciosCasa Hotel Hong Kong - EntradaCasa Hotel Hong Kong - RestauranteCasa Hotel Hong Kong - RestauranteCasa Hotel Hong Kong - RestauranteCasa Hotel Hong Kong - RestauranteCasa Hotel Hong Kong - RestauranteCasa Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Interior do HotelCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Interior do HotelCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Casa de BanhoCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Casa de BanhoCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Casa de BanhoCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Casa de Banho


Agoda.com é parte do Grupo Priceline, líder mundial em viagens on-line e serviços relacionados.

AS-AGWEB-3A04