ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Casa Hotel

487-489 Nathan Road, Yau Ma Tei, Hong Kong (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior do Hotel Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior do Hotel Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior do Hotel Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior do Hotel Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Entrada Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Recepção Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Recepção Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Recepção Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby
Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/Café Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/Café Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurante Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurante Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurante Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/Café Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Centro de Negócios Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Centro de Negócios Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Centro de Negócios Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Centro de Negócios Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Interior do Hotel
Área Yau Ma Tei Número de quartos: 162
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Bom

7,2

a partir de 6521 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,0
Localização
9,0
Desempenho do pessoal
6,8
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
7,2
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
7,0
Alimentação/Restaurante
6,4
Todos os comentários (6521)
Seleccionar por:
Pedro H. Família com crianças mais novas Brazil, 31 de dezembro de 2014
Quarto meio pequeno porem o hotel é bem localizado

Localizacao, atendimento, custo beneficio
7
Levando em conta os precos dos hoteis de HK o casa hotel é uma boa opcao. Passei o ano novo com minha namorada e sobrinha de 4 anos e deu td certo pois ficou a uma distancia de 2km da clock tower. Mt bem localizado logo ao lado de restaurantes e saida do metro. Voltarei com certeza na proxima vez que vier a Hong Kong, ja que foi a minha terceira vez na cidade e primeira nesse hotel. Aprovado.
Chi H. Viagem de Negócios Hong Kong, 23 de janeiro de 2015
cheap

cheap
7
cheao
Guai L. Viagem de Negócios Singapore, 23 de janeiro de 2015
Great Location!

Location, Clean, Value for money
8,3
Very good location, will come back again.
Zice X. Família com crianças mais novas China, 22 de janeiro de 2015
easy to find this hotel and the location is nice.

location,price,transportation
8
Kokseng O. Viagem de Negócios Malaysia, 22 de janeiro de 2015
Best location in Jordan Road

Location, Value, Fast Internet
7,3
I was travelling to Hong Kong to discuss my fingerprint training for HR development (for companies). I was like to stay around Jordan Road (Wongkok or Yau Ma Tei) because it is easier to find food and best is the Airport bus can send us there directly (1 hour ride) or fetch us right in front of the hotel. The MRT station (exit D) is just next to Casa Hotel. I can walk to Temple Street (right at the back of the hotel and in fact my window view is Temple Street) or even to Wongkok for its famous pedestrian walk (for shopping). However, the hotel is so small especially the toilet. It is not meant for big size travellers. If I am travelling to Hong Kong for business again and for a short 1-2 days, I will stay at Casa Hotel again. If I am travelling with my wife & kids, I will choose a better hotel like Metropark Wongkok.
Wiphusit A. Casal Thailand, 20 de janeiro de 2015
Near subway and market

comfort staff
9
the hotel location is good. Close to subway. Behind hotel is a market. Lots of food!! The hotel overall is ok.
Frederic C. Casal Indonesia, 20 de janeiro de 2015
good place

good, good, good
7,3
Wong Y. Casal Singapore, 19 de janeiro de 2015
review

the location.
4
great, just that the room and toilet is too small
Olivia A. Casal Indonesia, 19 de janeiro de 2015
Read my review , seriously

Location, great staff, perfect comfort in HK buzzle
9,3
At first we were skeptical when making reservation at Casa by reading other agoda reviews. Well guess what, Casa is amazing not only the great location (Yau Ma Tei MTR station - they put on all capital letters CASA at the exit direction info board, you will not get lost) . We arrived 11 am and the receptionist was so kind giving us the room (since there already available rooms at that time) and the check in process was quick ( prepare 300HKD as room deposit ). Elevator were okay, didnt take too long time to wait. Room was great for HK hotels , hot water worked fine, cozy bed and they give us also spare pillow & blanket. Hairdryer, adaptor, hot electric kettle were set and ready. Cable tv provides English channels. Many fastfood chains nearby. Bus stop right in front of hotel, including the bus to HKIA. Thanks, Casa.
Lee H. Viagem de Negócios Malaysia, 17 de janeiro de 2015
good location

Food, room, location
7,7
good location and near taxi stand. direct bus from airport to hotel at only $33

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Casa Hotel Hong KongCasa Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosCasa Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosCasa Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosCasa Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosCasa Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosCasa Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosCasa Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior do HotelCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior do HotelCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior do HotelCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior do HotelCasa Hotel Hong Kong - EntradaCasa Hotel Hong Kong - RecepçãoCasa Hotel Hong Kong - RecepçãoCasa Hotel Hong Kong - RecepçãoCasa Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyCasa Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CaféCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CaféCasa Hotel Hong Kong - RestauranteCasa Hotel Hong Kong - RestauranteCasa Hotel Hong Kong - RestauranteCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CaféCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Centro de NegóciosCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Centro de NegóciosCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Centro de NegóciosCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Centro de NegóciosCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Interior do HotelCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Casa de BanhoCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Casa de BanhoCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Casa de BanhoCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Casa de BanhoCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Casa de BanhoCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Casa de BanhoCasa Hotel Hong Kong - RecepçãoCasa Hotel Hong Kong - RecepçãoCasa Hotel Hong Kong - EntradaCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Interior do Hotel


AS-AGWEB-3A02