Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Casa Hotel

487-489 Nathan Road, Yau Ma Tei, Hong Kong (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Recepção Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Recepção Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Interior do Hotel Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Recepção Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Entrada Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Interior do Hotel Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Centro de Negócios Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Entrada Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurante
Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurante Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurante Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurante Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurante Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Interior do Hotel Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Interior do Hotel Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Casa de Banho Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Casa de Banho
Área Yau Ma Tei Número de quartos: 162
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Bom

7,2

a partir de
6937 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,0
Localização
9,0
Desempenho do pessoal
6,9
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
7,2
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
7,0
Alimentação/Restaurante
6,3
Todos os comentários (6937)
Seleccionar por:
Pedro H. Família com crianças mais novas Brazil, 31 de dezembro de 2014
Quarto meio pequeno porem o hotel é bem localizado

Localizacao, atendimento, custo beneficio
7
Levando em conta os precos dos hoteis de HK o casa hotel é uma boa opcao. Passei o ano novo com minha namorada e sobrinha de 4 anos e deu td certo pois ficou a uma distancia de 2km da clock tower. Mt bem localizado logo ao lado de restaurantes e saida do metro. Voltarei com certeza na proxima vez que vier a Hong Kong, ja que foi a minha terceira vez na cidade e primeira nesse hotel. Aprovado.
Choon P. Viajante solitário Singapore, 1 de julho de 2015
Good budget accommodation in HK

Cleanliness, Easily accessible and near to bus stop and MTR
8,3
Judy N. Viajante solitário Indonesia, 27 de junho de 2015
CITY HOTEL.

LOCATION, SUBWAY, MARKET.
6
CASA Hotel very close to YAU MA TEI station exit C.I booked for single standard room, the room itself was small with window.Bathroom super small 1x1 meter size. Bed is nice, clean linen, soft pillow. However I dont think the housekeeping vacuum the carpet everyday since I found dead Blattaria and it stay for 2 day till I left at the same spot. Staff is stiff, they try to help if you ask for. Elevator need a lot of passion that work slowly.Breakfast buy add on but no worry a lot of food stall around hotel. No mineral water provide and I just have 2 sachet of tea bag for 3 nights stay.
Kar C. Viajante solitário Singapore, 27 de junho de 2015
comfortable

good location
6,7
good location
Yayoi K. Viajante solitário Japan, 25 de junho de 2015
best location

clean, good location, convenient
7,7
Joel P. Casal Philippines, 23 de junho de 2015
nice location

location, location, location
8,3
it was great
Oon P. Grupos Malaysia, 21 de junho de 2015
The room was clean n tidy staff was very helpful

The location was convenient
7,7
Overall is fine n good
Wendy L. Viagem de Negócios Malaysia, 21 de junho de 2015
Excellent Location but super small bathroom & lift

Excellent location, Friendly staff & Convenience
6
I've been in HK for few times with different hotel. Expected small room;however, the bathroom & lift for Casa Hotel is really small. Due to small lift, long waited to get up/down to/from your room. Undeniable, very good location near to MRT. Due to the hotel situated at Nathan Road, it's pretty convenience to get any shop that you're looking for (eg. 7-11 is just next door). Overall rated as 3 star; just to ensure you pay for 3 star facilities. Else it is not worth.
Wenjuan L. Família com crianças mais novas China, 21 de junho de 2015
Great location

Location, room service, and receiption staff
7,3
Great location, staff friendly.
Pat F. Viajante solitário United States of America, 19 de junho de 2015
Location, location, location

Location, cost & cleanliness
7,7
The best thing about Casa is its location. It's literally less than 10 seconds walk from the Yau Ma Tei MTR Station. My room was very small, but clean. However, for the price I paid, can't really complain. Overall, I liked Casa.

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Casa Hotel Hong KongCasa Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosCasa Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosCasa Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosCasa Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosCasa Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosCasa Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosCasa Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosCasa Hotel Hong Kong - RecepçãoCasa Hotel Hong Kong - RecepçãoCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Interior do HotelCasa Hotel Hong Kong - RecepçãoCasa Hotel Hong Kong - EntradaCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Interior do HotelCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Centro de NegóciosCasa Hotel Hong Kong - EntradaCasa Hotel Hong Kong - RestauranteCasa Hotel Hong Kong - RestauranteCasa Hotel Hong Kong - RestauranteCasa Hotel Hong Kong - RestauranteCasa Hotel Hong Kong - RestauranteCasa Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Interior do HotelCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Interior do HotelCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Casa de BanhoCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Casa de Banho


Agoda.com é parte do Grupo Priceline, líder mundial em viagens on-line e serviços relacionados.

SG-AGWEB-6B05