Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Casa Hotel

487-489 Nathan Road, Yau Ma Tei, Hong Kong

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Bom

7,3

a partir de 7716 comentários

1 comentários em Português

Qualidade-preço
7,1
Localização
9,0
Desempenho do pessoal
7,0
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
7,3
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
6,9
Alimentação/Restaurante
6,3
Todos os comentários (7716)
Ordenar por:
Pedro H. Família com crianças mais novas Brazil, 31 de dezembro de 2014
Quarto meio pequeno porem o hotel é bem localizado

Localizacao, atendimento, custo beneficio
7
Levando em conta os precos dos hoteis de HK o casa hotel é uma boa opcao. Passei o ano novo com minha namorada e sobrinha de 4 anos e deu td certo pois ficou a uma distancia de 2km da clock tower. Mt bem localizado logo ao lado de restaurantes e saida do metro. Voltarei com certeza na proxima vez que vier a Hong Kong, ja que foi a minha terceira vez na cidade e primeira nesse hotel. Aprovado.
Denunciar este comentário
Chartchai C. Família com crianças mais novas Thailand, 27 de abril de 2016
Room is too small and smelly.
3,3
This is not s hotel. I call it guesthouse.
Denunciar este comentário
Lian F. Viajante solitário Singapore, 26 de abril de 2016
Safe hotel
5,3
This hotel is very near mrt exit,in front so many buses to everywhere, can board bus no 1,2,6,7,9 to ferry pier to HongKong,bus terminal is at star house plaza, near peninsula hotel, since is at Nathan road, of course is very crowded show HongKong is a active lively city. Behind hotel has claypot rice,very famous,someone said if come to HongKong do not try this means did not come HongKong. Snake soup,fresh prawn wanton mee,teowchew dish shop,desserts,nite time nite market operate after 6pm,Casa hotel is at very good location.
Denunciar este comentário
Chan K. Casal Hong Kong, 24 de abril de 2016
Good location
4,7
There are many restaurant around the hotel, so many choices for lunch & dinner. Temple street is nearby. One thing is the toilet is too small.
Denunciar este comentário
Mohammad F. Casal Malaysia, 23 de abril de 2016
Value for money
6
Good price and good location. Next to the metro.
Denunciar este comentário
Jiakun F. Viajante solitário Singapore, 23 de abril de 2016
Shopping and sleeping
5,7
The hotel is near MTR and stores are nearby. Rooms are too small so you don't want to stay in except for sleeping. My room was not very clean and I can easily see dust on a table and beds. Luckily, no bugs were in my room.
Denunciar este comentário
Natsipang C. Grupos Thailand, 23 de abril de 2016
Overall it's convenient and clean.
6,7
It's worth staying here.
Denunciar este comentário
Ka H. Viajante solitário Hong Kong, 22 de abril de 2016
great location
3,3
next to mtr exit and bus stops, easy to find
Denunciar este comentário
Cheng C. Casal Malaysia, 21 de abril de 2016
location
6,7
very good location and comfortable hotel
Denunciar este comentário
May A. Família com crianças mais novas Philippines, 20 de abril de 2016
Best in location but
4
I didn't have a good sleep because of bedbugs. Went home with more than10 disgusting bites on my skin! But the place is perfect for traveller because its just few steps away from MTR Station.
Denunciar este comentário
1 de 1 comentário
Casa Hotel Hong KongCasa Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosCasa Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosCasa Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosCasa Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosCasa Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosCasa Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosCasa Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosCasa Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosCasa Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosCasa Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosCasa Hotel Hong Kong - RecepçãoCasa Hotel Hong Kong - RecepçãoCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Interior do HotelCasa Hotel Hong Kong - RecepçãoCasa Hotel Hong Kong - EntradaCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Interior do HotelCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Centro de NegóciosCasa Hotel Hong Kong - EntradaCasa Hotel Hong Kong - RestauranteCasa Hotel Hong Kong - RestauranteCasa Hotel Hong Kong - RestauranteCasa Hotel Hong Kong - RestauranteCasa Hotel Hong Kong - RestauranteCasa Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Interior do HotelCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Interior do HotelCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Casa de BanhoCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Casa de BanhoCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Casa de BanhoCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Casa de Banho


Agoda.com é parte do Grupo Priceline, líder mundial em viagens on-line e serviços relacionados.

AS-AGWEB-3C04