ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Casa Hotel

487-489 Nathan Road, Yau Ma Tei, Hong Kong (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior do Hotel Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior do Hotel Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior do Hotel Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior do Hotel Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Entrada Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Recepção Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Recepção Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Recepção Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby
Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/Café Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/Café Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurante Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurante Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurante Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/Café Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Centro de Negócios Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Centro de Negócios Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Centro de Negócios Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Centro de Negócios Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Interior do Hotel
Área Yau Ma Tei Número de quartos: 162
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Bom

7,2

a partir de 6601 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,0
Localização
9,0
Desempenho do pessoal
6,8
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
7,2
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
7,0
Alimentação/Restaurante
6,4
Todos os comentários (6601)
Seleccionar por:
Pedro H. Família com crianças mais novas Brazil, 31 de dezembro de 2014
Quarto meio pequeno porem o hotel é bem localizado

Localizacao, atendimento, custo beneficio
7
Levando em conta os precos dos hoteis de HK o casa hotel é uma boa opcao. Passei o ano novo com minha namorada e sobrinha de 4 anos e deu td certo pois ficou a uma distancia de 2km da clock tower. Mt bem localizado logo ao lado de restaurantes e saida do metro. Voltarei com certeza na proxima vez que vier a Hong Kong, ja que foi a minha terceira vez na cidade e primeira nesse hotel. Aprovado.
Anicha R. Viagem de Negócios Netherlands, 24 de fevereiro de 2015
Not that great

Location
6,7
For the price we paid I would've at least expected a decent bathroom, there is none. There's a toilet and a sink, with a shower head in between the two. The space is about 1x1m! And it's sort of like a wet room. You can't even turn around in that space and taking a shower leaves the whole bathroom and toilet wet! It's truly horrible
Pham T. Família com crianças mais novas Vietnam, 24 de fevereiro de 2015
Very bad sound isolation between rooms.

Location
3
Bad sleep at night
Ye H. Viajante solitário Singapore, 17 de fevereiro de 2015
Good location with clean and comfortable room

Room size, location, cleanliness
9
My stay at Casa Hotel was fantastic. The reception operates 24 hours as such I was able to check in and out at wee hours. The staff are friendly and was able to help me in any way I have required. Room is of a good size and is maintained at a high level of cleanliness. There was a couple of days that I slept in and the cleaners were not able to clean my room, but they left a form for me to fill up the time I would like them to do the cleaning. For the location and cleanliness, it is definitely worth the price to stay there. Would definitely return to stay there for my next trip there!
Pak Y. Viagem de Negócios Hong Kong, 14 de fevereiro de 2015
good

good
6
Low H. Viagem de Negócios Malaysia, 11 de fevereiro de 2015
good location but the room toilet is too small.

good location near to MTR. Bathroom and toilet is 2 in 1, too small and basin don't have hot water supply. Others thing was ok
7
Sujay R. Viagem de Negócios India, 10 de fevereiro de 2015
There were some shortfalls in the room amenities.

location
5
Average
Pochang C. Viajante solitário Taiwan, 9 de fevereiro de 2015
the smallest room I ever lived

location, clean, location
6,7
the smallest room I ever lived in my life
Waraporn C. Viajante solitário Thailand, 8 de fevereiro de 2015
Good, Comfort and very near MTR Yau Ma Tei Station

Good, Comfort and very near MTR
8
Michelle D. Família com crianças mais velhas Philippines, 7 de fevereiro de 2015
Convenience 100%

near MTR, just a few steps from Temple Street, food stalls everywhere
8,3
It has been a great experience as it is situated very near the MTR and so traveling is so easy considering we have 3 senior citizens with us.

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Casa Hotel Hong KongCasa Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosCasa Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosCasa Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosCasa Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosCasa Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosCasa Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosCasa Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior do HotelCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior do HotelCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior do HotelCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior do HotelCasa Hotel Hong Kong - EntradaCasa Hotel Hong Kong - RecepçãoCasa Hotel Hong Kong - RecepçãoCasa Hotel Hong Kong - RecepçãoCasa Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyCasa Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CaféCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CaféCasa Hotel Hong Kong - RestauranteCasa Hotel Hong Kong - RestauranteCasa Hotel Hong Kong - RestauranteCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CaféCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Centro de NegóciosCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Centro de NegóciosCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Centro de NegóciosCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Centro de NegóciosCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Interior do HotelCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Casa de BanhoCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Casa de BanhoCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Casa de BanhoCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Casa de BanhoCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Casa de BanhoCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Casa de BanhoCasa Hotel Hong Kong - RecepçãoCasa Hotel Hong Kong - RecepçãoCasa Hotel Hong Kong - EntradaCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Interior do Hotel


AS-AGWEB-3C06