ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Casa Hotel

487-489 Nathan Road, Yau Ma Tei, Hong Kong (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior do Hotel Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior do Hotel Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior do Hotel Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior do Hotel Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Entrada Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Recepção Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Recepção Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Recepção Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby
Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/Café Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/Café Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurante Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurante Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurante Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/Café Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Centro de Negócios Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Centro de Negócios Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Centro de Negócios Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Centro de Negócios Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Interior do Hotel
Área Yau Ma Tei Número de quartos: 162
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Bom

7,2

a partir de 6427 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,0
Localização
9,0
Desempenho do pessoal
6,8
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
7,2
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
7,0
Alimentação/Restaurante
6,4
Todos os comentários (6427)
Seleccionar por:
Pachiraya V. Família com crianças mais velhas Thailand, 26 de dezembro de 2014
Great location!

Location / Easy to contact / Location to restaurant
6,7
Very good with great location! Near to MTR. But very small room and toilet for couples.
Wipaporn N. Grupos Thailand, 24 de dezembro de 2014
Good Location Clean& Safe

Clean , Safe , Best Location
8,7
I dont like stair before elevator,Hotel'd better to provide ramp. The bus stop A21 for-from Airport nio too far, only 3 minutes walk.
Goh P. Grupos Singapore, 22 de dezembro de 2014
GOOD LOCATION

GOOD LOCATION, EASY ACCESS VIA MRT AND NEAR TO NIGHT MARKET
6,3
Kerr R. Viajante solitário Philippines, 22 de dezembro de 2014
A+ hotel

Location, Value for Money, Facilities
9,7
I stayed in Casa Hotel for holiday for four days. My hotel was supposed to be Imperial but had issues. I was a lone traveler and stayed in a single room. My overall stay was good. First thing, I like places with a very good scent. I was impressed. Wifi was waaay speedy. Maybe bec I'm on level 3. Arrived early, wait a little for my room to be ready. Only con was, the housekeeping people and stuff were located at level 3 and they were too noisy, banging doors and their stuff not considering they are waking up or disturbing guests. My room was single bed and way better enough. I dont get why people say, "room/toilet was small". Well you better get a de luxe room or family room. In fact, my newfound friends staying at chungking mansion decided to move to casa hotel on their final day when I said good things about my hotel. They took the family room though just the two of them and all went well. MTR at YMT once you exit at exit C, left and there's your hotel. Pretty awesome. I liked it really and will recommend/come back to this hotel. The solidarity and being isolated in this not-too-big room was perfect for me as compared to having a de luxe room at sheraton macao when I moved there for my final leg of my journey. Kerr Makati, Philippines
Kien K. Viagem de Negócios Malaysia, 20 de dezembro de 2014
Value for money, near MTR & Airport Shuttle

Clean, good location and value for money.
8,3
The overall experience was OK. Room was rather small but typical of Hong Kong as space is expensive. Recommend for budget traveler who do not need a fancy hotel.
Wong Y. Casal Singapore, 16 de dezembro de 2014
Very good location, clean hotel & near to MTR,

Very good location, clean hotel & near to MTR,
9,3
This were my 2nd stay. Not only this, I also bring my sister family this time. From airport, you can take bus A21 at HK$33 to the hotel. Bus stop opposite the hotel, so you must keep a look out when buses around Yau Ma Tei area. Look to your right, you will see a big green "C", and that's this wonderful hotel.
Kah C. Viajante solitário Malaysia, 16 de dezembro de 2014
Casa

Location
5
The room has humid and damp smell. The room and bed are very small which is expected. Location is strategic.
Rodolfo B. Família com crianças mais velhas Philippines, 15 de dezembro de 2014
right in the middle of everything

Location, location, location
7
HK is definitely expensive what you pay is what you get.
Jonah C. Grupos Philippines, 15 de dezembro de 2014
The bathroom

It's near the metro station. Near 711 and lots of shops downstairs.
3,3
The bathroom is unbelievably small. It is surrounded by frosted glass so you can see the person taking a bath. The toilet bowl and shower is combined. There's no separation. So it's wet all over. The room is also small. You can't even spread your luggage on the floor.
Chau G. Viajante solitário Singapore, 15 de dezembro de 2014
will come again

location, near to eateries, near to MTR station
8
The standard twin room is small but still clean overall. the bathroom/toilet was really small, as one hardly has the space to even shift the body properly. However, the location of the hotel is best as it is only 2mins walk from the Yau Ma Tei MTR station (exit C). and bus A21 towards airport is also nearby. There are many eateries nearby, Japanese, Chinese dim sum, Mac's etc.

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Casa Hotel Hong KongCasa Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosCasa Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosCasa Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosCasa Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosCasa Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosCasa Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosCasa Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior do HotelCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior do HotelCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior do HotelCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior do HotelCasa Hotel Hong Kong - EntradaCasa Hotel Hong Kong - RecepçãoCasa Hotel Hong Kong - RecepçãoCasa Hotel Hong Kong - RecepçãoCasa Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyCasa Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CaféCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CaféCasa Hotel Hong Kong - RestauranteCasa Hotel Hong Kong - RestauranteCasa Hotel Hong Kong - RestauranteCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CaféCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Centro de NegóciosCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Centro de NegóciosCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Centro de NegóciosCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Centro de NegóciosCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Interior do HotelCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Casa de BanhoCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Casa de BanhoCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Casa de BanhoCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Casa de BanhoCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Casa de BanhoCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Casa de BanhoCasa Hotel Hong Kong - RecepçãoCasa Hotel Hong Kong - RecepçãoCasa Hotel Hong Kong - EntradaCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Interior do Hotel


AS-AGWEB-3C03