ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Casa Hotel

487-489 Nathan Road, Yau Ma Tei, Hong Kong (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior do Hotel Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior do Hotel Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior do Hotel Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior do Hotel Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Entrada Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Recepção Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Recepção Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Recepção Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby
Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/Café Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/Café Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurante Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurante Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurante Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/Café Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Centro de Negócios Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Centro de Negócios Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Centro de Negócios Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Centro de Negócios Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Interior do Hotel
Área Yau Ma Tei Número de quartos: 162
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Bom

7,3

a partir de 5898 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,0
Localização
9,0
Desempenho do pessoal
6,8
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
7,2
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
7,0
Alimentação/Restaurante
6,4
Todos os comentários (5898)
Seleccionar por:
Kim S. Viajante solitário Philippines, 13 de julho de 2014
Very good location

Location, location, location
7,3
The hotel location is a plus. Few steps from an MTR station. Few blocks from the shops in Mong Kok. The rooms though are very small; only recommended be for solo travelers. The bathroom is a challenge to use as there is almost no room to move around and there is no complete privacy if the room is shared as the walls and doors are only frosted.
Phenprapha S. Grupos Thailand, 12 de julho de 2014
Most comfortable

nearly Exit subway clean safety
7,7
Siang Y. Grupos Singapore, 10 de julho de 2014
Small but clean room. Toilet is too small for bath

Close to MTR, surrounded by shops & service staff were attentive
5,7
Too small for a hotel stay for 2 pax. No proper bathing area & limited walking space. Sound insulation was poor. Service staff were attentive
Caroline A. Viajante solitário United Kingdom, 9 de julho de 2014
ok

location convenient, size of room adequate,
5,7
steps at the entrance made it extremely inconvenient for heavy or large luggage; lifts small & slow; thin walls, there noisy; shower over the toilet, making it messy.
Jasmine L. Viajante solitário Malaysia, 9 de julho de 2014
Awesome location, honest staffs

Location, price, comfortable
8,7
Location is awesome (near the MTR & stop 9 for bus A21 from airport), honest staffs who returned my overpaid deposit. Toilet was very small though & two tiny elevators aren't enough during peak hours
Tek-Ang L. Viajante solitário France, 7 de julho de 2014
Basic room but convenient location

Free internet, location and clean
6
I booked two rooms in this hotel, one for myself and one for my parents that I register at their name. My parents arrived earlier at the hotel but the staff refused to check them in because they needed my passport even though they were presented the voucher with my parents' name in it! This is unacceptable for a hotel of this category. The management should also brief their staff appropriately in order to avoid those silly situation! Luckily I arrived later the same day at the hotel. What would happen if I didn't? My parents wouldn't be able to have their room That was already fully paid for? It's a ridiculous situation and no excuses were presented to my parents afterward! Apart from that the stay in the hotel was good and the room was clean. I like the very convenient access to public transport from the hotel. It was mentioned that guests have complimentary bottles of water which we did have only on the first day and when I asked staff at reception about whether or not we would get it the following days they said "yes" but we never had the bottles of water (except on the first day). The rooms are ok and as long as you don't need much interaction with the staff then it's a good hotel to stay.
Aik P. Casal Singapore, 7 de julho de 2014
Stay here only for the location

location, easy to get food, near MTR station
4
It didnt look as good as the picture shows. Carpet were old and the bathroom was very small. The shower head is in between the basin and the toilet bowl with no curtain or door to separate them. Meaning when you shower, everything is going to be wet. My husband is 183m tall, he need to sit side way of the toilet bowl as there isnt leg space if he is going to sit as for normal. Worst then any Europe hotel i have stayed for the price i paid.
Puwanes C. Viajante solitário Thailand, 6 de julho de 2014
Easy Access, Convenience

Easy access, Convenience, Clean
7
It was an easy access hotel, only a few step away from the MTR and the bus from the airport stop almost at the door step. The hotel staff can communicate in English. The room is clean enough. The only draw back would be the bathroom where they put the shower right on top of the basin and the toilet so whenever you shower the whole bathroom will be totally wet.
Yong A. Viagem de Negócios Malaysia, 5 de julho de 2014
Nice location and Good WiFi conection

Location , WiFi , staff
7
Just for rest enough, room too small, toilet too small , WiFi in room very Good conection ,staff very politeknik and helpfull, location very near MTR yau MA tei .
Chong S. Grupos Malaysia, 3 de julho de 2014
Good location

Comfort
7,3
Comfortable,very good location and near to mtr station.

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Casa Hotel Hong KongCasa Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosCasa Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosCasa Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosCasa Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosCasa Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosCasa Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosCasa Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior do HotelCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior do HotelCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior do HotelCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior do HotelCasa Hotel Hong Kong - EntradaCasa Hotel Hong Kong - RecepçãoCasa Hotel Hong Kong - RecepçãoCasa Hotel Hong Kong - RecepçãoCasa Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyCasa Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CaféCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CaféCasa Hotel Hong Kong - RestauranteCasa Hotel Hong Kong - RestauranteCasa Hotel Hong Kong - RestauranteCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CaféCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Centro de NegóciosCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Centro de NegóciosCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Centro de NegóciosCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Centro de NegóciosCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Interior do HotelCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Casa de BanhoCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Casa de BanhoCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Casa de BanhoCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Casa de BanhoCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Casa de BanhoCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Casa de Banho


AS-AGWEB-3A05