Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Casa Hotel

487-489 Nathan Road, Yau Ma Tei, Hong Kong (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Recepção Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Recepção Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Interior do Hotel Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Recepção Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Entrada Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Interior do Hotel Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Centro de Negócios Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Entrada Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurante
Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurante Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurante Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurante Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurante Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Interior do Hotel Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Interior do Hotel Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Casa de Banho Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Casa de Banho
Área Yau Ma Tei Número de quartos: 162

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Bom

7,3

a partir de 7457 comentários

1 comentários em Português

Qualidade-preço
7,1
Localização
9,0
Desempenho do pessoal
6,9
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
7,2
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
6,9
Alimentação/Restaurante
6,3
Todos os comentários (7457)
Ordenar por:
Pedro H. Família com crianças mais novas Brazil, 31 de dezembro de 2014
Quarto meio pequeno porem o hotel é bem localizado

Localizacao, atendimento, custo beneficio
7
Levando em conta os precos dos hoteis de HK o casa hotel é uma boa opcao. Passei o ano novo com minha namorada e sobrinha de 4 anos e deu td certo pois ficou a uma distancia de 2km da clock tower. Mt bem localizado logo ao lado de restaurantes e saida do metro. Voltarei com certeza na proxima vez que vier a Hong Kong, ja que foi a minha terceira vez na cidade e primeira nesse hotel. Aprovado.
Denunciar este comentário
Jeffrey S. Família com crianças mais novas Philippines, 2 de fevereiro de 2016
I think, generally, I felt like I was home!

The location is close to MTR, Shopping Market, and it is really easy to find!
8,7
Our stay was okay. The room wass small, so was the bathroom - mind that bathroom has opening to the room so if you poop, there's a tendency to spread the smell in the whole room. The best thing about Casa Hotel is their friendly staff and its location. It was easy to find should you be coming from the airport. Receptionists were all helpful, i like that they smile all the time. Call it your home away from home. I'll definitely choose this hotel again in the future. #TalkAboutValueForMoney
Denunciar este comentário
Min S. Casal Malaysia, 27 de janeiro de 2016
Superb location but tiny toilet

Location, location still location
6,7
The location was great, only few steps to Yau Ma Tei station (exist C) and bus stations. The airport bus (A21) drop us right opposite the hotel and we took also bus# 171 that go to Ocean Park directly. The hotel is located at a busy street, very convenient to look for food and shopping. Too bad the hotel toilet is so tiny, only 4 pieces of mosaics width! I have to stand in front of basin to bath. If you are like me that need to bend down and wash hair, forget about it. I didn't wash my hair at all when I stay here, no enough space!
Denunciar este comentário
Ong S. Viajante solitário Singapore, 22 de janeiro de 2016
Good location but small room

Good location and friendly staff
6,7
Room is too small for triple sharing, need to shift the extra bed upward in order to open the door to enter or exit the room. Bathroom is also very small. No sound proof wall, can be noisy at times. Good location and near to MTR station.
Denunciar este comentário
Walker S. Viajante solitário United States of America, 22 de janeiro de 2016
great location in Yau Ma Tei

location, staff, location
7
I had never stayed here before, but found the hotel to have a great location - immediately next to the metro stop. Staff competent, room small as expected. Bed comfortable, too. A budget hotel that is worth its money.
Denunciar este comentário
Dieu Q. Casal Vietnam, 21 de janeiro de 2016
Room Too Small

Room too small, and conform room is super small, but clean and staff performance is good, location is very convenience.
7
Denunciar este comentário
Hui L. Casal Singapore, 20 de janeiro de 2016
Great Location and Very Convenient

Location, Location, Location
7
Everything was great from location to value, small space is expected in Hong Kong and not for those looking for luxurious grand rooms. The only slight issue we feel is that the pillows were way too flat, giving us some neck pain :) as well very very loud screaming kids and mothers at around 6am every morning from other rooms, we assume we are just unlucky to encounter some very excited tourists. Otherwise, the hotel was at a perfect location like a skip and hop to the MTR and near all the shopping belt.
Denunciar este comentário
Ong F. Grupos Singapore, 19 de janeiro de 2016
Clean room

Convenient location, clean room and easy access to airport
7,3
Clean room but very small bathroom
Denunciar este comentário
Kenning L. Casal Australia, 18 de janeiro de 2016
Review

Location, Near MTR, Near restaurants
6,7
rooms were clean, location of hotel near yau ma tei MTR station and near local restaurants and markets.
Denunciar este comentário
Ruth N. Grupos Singapore, 17 de janeiro de 2016
Hotel with good location but small toilet

Location, Location, Location
7
The hotel is a stone's throw away from the MTR which makes it very convenient. However, the toilet is so small even in the family suite.
Denunciar este comentário
1 de 1 comentário
 

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Casa Hotel Hong KongCasa Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosCasa Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosCasa Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosCasa Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosCasa Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosCasa Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosCasa Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosCasa Hotel Hong Kong - RecepçãoCasa Hotel Hong Kong - RecepçãoCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Interior do HotelCasa Hotel Hong Kong - RecepçãoCasa Hotel Hong Kong - EntradaCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Interior do HotelCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Centro de NegóciosCasa Hotel Hong Kong - EntradaCasa Hotel Hong Kong - RestauranteCasa Hotel Hong Kong - RestauranteCasa Hotel Hong Kong - RestauranteCasa Hotel Hong Kong - RestauranteCasa Hotel Hong Kong - RestauranteCasa Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Interior do HotelCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Interior do HotelCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Casa de BanhoCasa Hotel Hong Kong - Casa de Banho


Agoda.com é parte do Grupo Priceline, líder mundial em viagens on-line e serviços relacionados.

AS-AGWEB-3A03