ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel

Jose Camus Street, Centro da Cidade Davao, Davao, Filipinas 8000 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Quartos Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Quartos Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Quartos Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Quartos Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Quartos Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Quartos Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Quartos Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Quartos Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Casa de Banho Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Casa de Banho Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Quartos Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Quartos Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Quartos Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Quartos Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Interior do Hotel Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Interior do Hotel
Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Lobby Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Lobby Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Restaurante Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Sala de Reuniões Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Sala de Reuniões Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Instalações Recreativas Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Instalações Recreativas Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Instalações Recreativas
Área Centro da Cidade Davao Número de quartos: 42
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Muito Bom

7,8

a partir de 323 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,5
Localização
8,4
Desempenho do pessoal
7,8
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
7,8
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
7,9
Alimentação/Restaurante
7,0
Todos os comentários (323)
Seleccionar por:
Lester L. Casal United States of America, 10 de fevereiro de 2015
wow

the front desk, housekeeping, and the location of the hotel next to the people's park.
9,7
i will definitely stay at this hotel again, and recommend it to friends. the breakfast was nice and very filipino. my advise to anyone thinking of staying here is to book a day trip to the hotel island resort on arrival. it has very limited reservations, and it easily gets fully booked by local guests. beautiful island resort!!!
Takashi H. Viajante solitário Japan, 24 de janeiro de 2015
Casareticia

Place,staff,etc.
8
Good place to move in Davao.
Dennis I. Viagem de Negócios United States of America, 2 de janeiro de 2015
Older, well-located hotel with good food

location, staff, food
7,3
I had pleasant stay with good staff and very good food. The rooms are old and fixtures should be renovated but clean.
Jeina I. Viagem de Negócios Philippines, 1 de janeiro de 2015
Location

In front of people's park, accessibility!
10
I so loved staying in this hotel. The food are great, the staffs are all so nice, in front of the park where you can enjoy everyday. Foods inside and outside hotel you can choose from. Near shopping mall. Very nice. Would be back with family here again!:)
Indira S. Casal Philippines, 31 de dezembro de 2014
Location Location Location

Location, Location, Location
8
Overall stay was ok. They need to improve on their breakfast mebu though. Hotrl staff very friendly and accomodating.
Lizette L. Família com crianças mais novas Philippines, 29 de dezembro de 2014
vacation after christmas

staff, food and clean room.
9,3
It was a comfortable place to stay especially if you are with your children, near a park. The breakfast was palatable. Thanks!
Noelle J. Casal Philippines, 29 de dezembro de 2014
Unexpectedly great! Delicious food, too.

I got a great deal on this stay: clean, safe, comfy, delicious food!
9,7
My husband and I went to Davao to attend a wedding. My mother recommended this hotel for its location & food. Since the price was relatively low, I didn't expect anything great. I was surprised! It was not a flashy hotel, but it was homey & had all the basics like free wi-fi. The beds were very comfy, the room was very clean & the food was delicious. The location is safe & near the commercial district. The staff were friendly & accommodating. Overall, a very good stay. I would definitely come back. I recommend this place to anyone who will visit Davao City.
Lani F. Viajante solitário Philippines, 21 de dezembro de 2014
Perfectly Pleasant!

Nice clean rooms, friendly staff, great food and value.
10
I have stayed here a number of times and always found the hotel consistently pleasant. The value for the money is always exceptional and the staff and the food are great. I have stayed in each of the types of rooms including the Presidential Suite which is remarkably affordable and the internet access is good in all types. I do occasionally stay in other hotels when in Davao for a change of pace but in this class the Casa (and also Casa Business) are definitely and clearly the best.
Jm A. Viagem de Negócios Philippines, 13 de dezembro de 2014
An value hotel

location, rate, clean
6
It is centrally located and is value for money
Gary Q. Viajante solitário Australia, 9 de dezembro de 2014
Good budget hotel

Clean, friendly staff, good central location
8,3

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel DavaoCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - QuartosCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - QuartosCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - QuartosCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - QuartosCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - QuartosCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - QuartosCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - QuartosCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - QuartosCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Casa de BanhoCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Casa de BanhoCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - QuartosCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - QuartosCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - QuartosCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - QuartosCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Interior do HotelCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Interior do HotelCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - LobbyCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - LobbyCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - RestauranteCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Sala de ReuniõesCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Sala de ReuniõesCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Instalações RecreativasCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Instalações RecreativasCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Instalações Recreativas


AS-AGWEB-3C02