ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel

Jose Camus Street, Centro da Cidade Davao, Davao, Filipinas 8000 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Quartos Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Quartos Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Quartos Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Quartos Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Quartos Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Quartos Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Quartos Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Quartos Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Casa de Banho Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Casa de Banho Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Quartos Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Quartos Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Quartos Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Quartos Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Interior do Hotel Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Interior do Hotel
Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Lobby Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Lobby Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Restaurante Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Sala de Reuniões Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Sala de Reuniões Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Instalações Recreativas Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Instalações Recreativas Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Instalações Recreativas
Área Centro da Cidade Davao Número de quartos: 42
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Muito Bom

7,7

a partir de 270 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,4
Localização
8,3
Desempenho do pessoal
7,7
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
7,7
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
7,9
Alimentação/Restaurante
7,0
Todos os comentários (270)
Seleccionar por:
Marcus J. Viagem de Negócios Philippines, 27 de agosto de 2014
My First-Time Stay at Casa Leticia

Spacious Rooms, Good Television Size, Cleanliness
7,3
I stayed in Casa Leticia and made it my work base for a 4-day business trip to Davao City. I am quite satisfied with the hotel in general. I would definitely stay here again.
Evelyn H. Viagem de Negócios Philippines, 27 de agosto de 2014
the davao experience

comfort, style and location
7,7
Even though there for a brief period on business, it was located near to where I needed to be....The Hotel had friendly staff and service was better than I had seen before
Jenny L. Casal Philippines, 25 de agosto de 2014
Great value for money

Location, Value for Money, Breakfast Buffet
7,7
Stayed overnight with my travel companion. We were mostly out the entire day, but we appreciate the room size, comfortable bed and the simple amenities in our room. It is pretty much basic, but we got all that we need to make our stay comfortable. The place is conveniently located at the downtown area where everything is just a few blocks away and a cab is readily available at any time. The only downside is that the air-conditioning in our room seem to malfunction in the middle of the night, that we both woke up sweating.
Daniel D. Viajante solitário United States of America, 24 de agosto de 2014
A solid choice

location, staff, attention
7,7
staff make this place wonderful. anything, anytime. awesome peeps.
Daniel D. Viajante solitário United States of America, 22 de agosto de 2014
A solid choice

location, staff, attention
7,3
staff made this place excellent.
Daniel D. Viajante solitário United States of America, 20 de agosto de 2014
A solid choice

location, staff, attention
7,3
Staff make this place excellent
Daniel D. Viajante solitário United States of America, 18 de agosto de 2014
A solid choice

location, staff, attention
7,3
staff make this place excellent
Stephen L. Casal United States of America, 11 de agosto de 2014
older but with character

staff performance, cost, location
9,3
The hotel was clearly an older property, but it seems to have been well maintained. It was clean and all in all a comfortable place. The thing that stood out was the friendly and helpful staff. That began with the parking and doormen, to the desk staff and especially the waiters in the dining area. They made us feel like we were at a nice restaurant rather than at the standard breakfast that comes with the room.
Franz O. Casal Canada, 1 de agosto de 2014
central location

location, price, clean
7,3
The hotel is opposite People's Park, in the centre of davao. Approximately 30 minutes from airport. It's clean, reasonable price, good air con. My room in the 3. floor had lousy wifi connection - to do anything like email I had to go down to the lobby. Small but decent restaurant downstairs, ok breakfast included. Service was helpful, checking in and out was fast.
Ruben M. Viajante solitário Philippines, 30 de julho de 2014
Nice hotel

comfortable bed, location, and breakfast
7,7
I have a pleasant stay at this hotel. The room is cosy and bed is comfortable. The toilet is a letdown as I was expecting it has a bathtub based on the pictures shown, it turned out that it os just basic with uncomfortable shower head. The room though does not match the price I paid.

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel DavaoCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - QuartosCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - QuartosCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - QuartosCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - QuartosCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - QuartosCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - QuartosCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - QuartosCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - QuartosCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Casa de BanhoCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Casa de BanhoCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - QuartosCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - QuartosCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - QuartosCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - QuartosCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Interior do HotelCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Interior do HotelCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - LobbyCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - LobbyCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - RestauranteCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Sala de ReuniõesCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Sala de ReuniõesCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Instalações RecreativasCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Instalações RecreativasCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Instalações Recreativas


AS-AGWEB-3C06