Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel

Jose Camus Street, Centro da Cidade Davao, Davao, Filipinas 8000 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Lobby Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Lobby Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Restaurante Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Sala de Reuniões Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Entrada Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Entrada Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Quartos Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Quartos Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Quartos Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Quartos Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Quartos Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Quartos Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Quartos Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Quartos Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Quartos Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Quartos
Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Quartos Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Quartos Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Quartos Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Quartos Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Quartos Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Quartos Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Quartos Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Quartos Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Quartos Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Quartos Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Quartos Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Quartos
Área Centro da Cidade Davao Número de quartos: 42
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Muito Bom

7,8

a partir de
349 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,6
Localização
8,4
Desempenho do pessoal
7,9
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
7,9
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
7,9
Alimentação/Restaurante
7,0
Todos os comentários (349)
Seleccionar por:
Francie S. Casal Australia, 21 de julho de 2015
Quiet hotel across people's park

Location, value for money and wonderful staff
8
Pleased with the location, it's across the park, walking distance to bankerohan and it's quiet. There are lots of restaurants surrounding, money changer is couple of doors away. The staff are wonderful and enjoyed their breakfast.
Denunciar este comentário
Julie B. Casal Philippines, 21 de junho de 2015
Clean and Comfy Hotel

good food, clean room, nice staff
7,7
I like the room. It is clean and the towels are nee. Food is reasonable and taste good. I will be back in this hotel.
Denunciar este comentário
Predelma T. Família com crianças mais velhas Philippines, 5 de junho de 2015
good

accomodating staff, good food and good location
7,7
Comfortable
Denunciar este comentário
Francisco J. Casal Philippines, 30 de maio de 2015
Great location reasonable price

Location price room size
9
Comfortable and convenient. The hotel itself is old but the rooms are fairly new. Some nice restaurants nearby.
Denunciar este comentário
Anacleta G. Família com crianças mais velhas United Kingdom, 21 de maio de 2015
Ok for overnight sleep only

Small rooms, clean that's all
5,3
Ok but the take out breakfast is bad I do not think I can recommend this hotel to my friends
Denunciar este comentário
Marita A. Viagem de Negócios Philippines, 17 de maio de 2015
Great location, staff and food

friendly and helpful staff, good hotel restaurant, location
10
Staff was very helpful and friendly. An older member of our party needed medicine for his diabetes and the staff volunteered to go out and buy it for him. The beds were very comfortable and the rooms were very clean. The location is great. The hotel is in the downtown area, and its right beside Tsuru, which is a really great Japanese restaurant.
Denunciar este comentário
Darren M. Grupos Ireland, 27 de abril de 2015
good location

location, value for money and rooms
8
Good value hotel and good location
Denunciar este comentário
Darren M. Viajante solitário Ireland, 25 de abril de 2015
location

location, cost, rooms
7,7
Very good and good base
Denunciar este comentário
Franz O. Casal Canada, 15 de abril de 2015
nice location

location, price, clean
7,3
The hotel faces People's Park in the centre of Davao which is ok place to walk around in the evening . Breakfast was very basic so I also didn't try the food in their restaurant. Very nice Japanese restaurant next door. The wifi was bad, sometimes only worked in the lobby, not in my room. Hotel is clean, fairly cheap, ok for a few nights.
Denunciar este comentário
Lou M. Viagem de Negócios Philippines, 19 de março de 2015
the presidential suite..

1. Location 2. Big Room 3. The Arowana
10
My stay at the presidential suite was very comfy and relaxing at the same time made me feel like a vip, the room was great and the amenities as well plus the big arowana fish on the head board of the bed which is also in between the shower room. I will definitely stay again in this hotel when I go back to Davao City.
Denunciar este comentário

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel DavaoCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - LobbyCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - LobbyCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - RestauranteCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Sala de ReuniõesCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - EntradaCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - EntradaCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - QuartosCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - QuartosCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - QuartosCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - QuartosCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - QuartosCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - QuartosCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - QuartosCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - QuartosCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - QuartosCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - QuartosCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - QuartosCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - QuartosCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - QuartosCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - QuartosCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - QuartosCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - QuartosCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - QuartosCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - QuartosCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - QuartosCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - QuartosCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - QuartosCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - QuartosCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - QuartosCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - QuartosCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - QuartosCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - QuartosCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - QuartosCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - QuartosCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Quartos


Agoda.com é parte do Grupo Priceline, líder mundial em viagens on-line e serviços relacionados.

AS-AGWEB-3C04