Minha Conta (iniciar sessão)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel

Jose Camus Street, Centro da Cidade Davao, Davao, Filipinas 8000 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Quartos Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Quartos Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Quartos Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Quartos Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Quartos Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Quartos Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Quartos Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Quartos Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Casa de Banho Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Casa de Banho Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Quartos Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Quartos Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Quartos Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Quartos Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Interior do Hotel Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Interior do Hotel
Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Lobby Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Lobby Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Restaurante Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Sala de Reuniões Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Sala de Reuniões Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Instalações Recreativas Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Instalações Recreativas Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Instalações Recreativas
Localização: Centro da Cidade Davao Número de quartos: 42
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Muito Bom

7,7

a partir de 254 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,4
Localização
8,3
Desempenho do pessoal
7,7
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
7,7
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
7,9
Alimentação/Restaurante
7,0
Todos os comentários (254)
Foon C. Viagem de Negócios Malaysia, 8 de abril de 2014
Not up to expectation

in town, near park and staff service is ok
6
Not a good experience as the water pressure is low and water heater not function well, wifi service is slow and practically not functioning! We request for room change and luckily the staff act on it accordingly!
Chris C. Viajante solitário Philippines, 10 de fevereiro de 2014
location; service

location; cleanliness
7,7
hotel experience was good; staff responsive and courteous
David B. Casal Philippines, 9 de fevereiro de 2014
Good but could have been better.

Allows early check-in when possible. Good cable TV and Wifi. Accessibility.
6,3
Our stay was good but could have been a lot better. Toothbrushes are supposed to be complimentary but was never provided in the bathroom during our 4 days of stay. The shower does not heat the water especially in the afternoons and in the evenings. The hot shower works in the morning though. Sometimes the water pressure is weak. Room slippers are not complimentary. Cable TV and wifi are very good though. I really appreciate it that we were able to check-in early. I earlier read in the reviews that airport transfer is free only to be disappointed that the hotel no longer provides free airport transfer. Lastly, front desk people are such "sad" people. I feel like they so lack energy, concern to guests and the necessary cheerfulness expected of hotel staff assigned at the front desk.
Derek R. Casal Australia, 5 de fevereiro de 2014
Its quite old but still nice with great sevice

service, location and park veiw
8,7
Good place, centraly located with great staff. I never waited for more than a minute for service, even when they had to come to the room.
Ulrich E. Viagem de Negócios Germany, 29 de dezembro de 2013
Internet very bad for this type of hotel

close to restaurants,peoples park,shopping
6,3
very bad WIFI,can not recommend this hotel if you need Internet.too slow,cannot see aything which moves
Jennifer R. Família com crianças mais velhas Philippines, 27 de dezembro de 2013
Simple and homely

In front of People's Park, Safe, Not too far from the airport
8,3
Noel M. Casal Philippines, 17 de dezembro de 2013
Pleasant

Conveniently located to city attraction
8
John N. Viajante solitário United States of America, 16 de dezembro de 2013
Stay was wonderful, with only 1 exception.

Staff, room, shower
9
It was great, however, Rest. needs some one to make coffee that taste good. When any of the staff smiled, it seemed they actually cared about you, and your thoughts. Stayed there twice, and will do so again. JN
Giok L. Viajante solitário Philippines, 11 de dezembro de 2013
Pleasant stay

Friendly staff, clean rooms, good breakfast
8,7
Even though I was not given the room I booked for (facing park), they upgraded it. It's a pleasant stay except that the hot water is not working and no slippers.Breakfast is good. Friendly staff.
John F. Família com crianças mais novas Philippines, 10 de dezembro de 2013
satisfied

friendly and attentive staff, right at the heart of the city, clean
8
I enjoyed my stay at Casa Leticia Hotel. I arrived earlier yet they allowed me to check-in without any additional charges. The room is big and clean. The staffs are friendly and attentive. The foods for breakfast are great. Nice hotel!

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel DavaoCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - QuartosCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - QuartosCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - QuartosCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - QuartosCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - QuartosCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - QuartosCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - QuartosCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - QuartosCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Casa de BanhoCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Casa de BanhoCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - QuartosCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - QuartosCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - QuartosCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - QuartosCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Interior do HotelCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Interior do HotelCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - LobbyCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - LobbyCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - RestauranteCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Sala de ReuniõesCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Sala de ReuniõesCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Instalações RecreativasCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Instalações RecreativasCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Instalações Recreativas


AS-AGWEB-3C02