ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel

Jose Camus Street, Centro da Cidade Davao, Davao, Filipinas 8000 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Quartos Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Quartos Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Quartos Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Quartos Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Quartos Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Quartos Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Quartos Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Quartos Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Casa de Banho Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Casa de Banho Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Quartos Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Quartos Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Quartos Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Quartos Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Interior do Hotel Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Interior do Hotel
Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Lobby Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Lobby Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Restaurante Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Sala de Reuniões Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Sala de Reuniões Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Instalações Recreativas Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Instalações Recreativas Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Instalações Recreativas
Área Centro da Cidade Davao Número de quartos: 42
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Muito Bom

7,7

a partir de 286 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,5
Localização
8,3
Desempenho do pessoal
7,7
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
7,8
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
7,9
Alimentação/Restaurante
7,0
Todos os comentários (286)
Seleccionar por:
Gabriela F. Família com crianças mais velhas Philippines, 27 de outubro de 2014
Inefficient reservation

location, housekeeping
6
I am so disappointed with my booking thru AGODA, the hotel informed me that the room that I reserved was not available because of aircon problem, only to find out that someone else is occupying the room. How ineffecient and liar the reservation officer of this hotel!!!!
Aldrin W. Família com crianças mais novas Philippines, 23 de outubro de 2014
Simply the best...

Very good staff, service and accomodation.
10
Highly recommended. Very good value for money. Very accomodating staff and service.
Maria L. Viajante solitário United States of America, 20 de outubro de 2014
My home away from home

The location, staff performance and food and dining
9,3
I had a wonderful stay at Casa Letecia. The staff were very nice and helpful. It's a cozy hotel. This will be my home away from home. I will be back.
Peter R. Viagem de Negócios Philippines, 5 de outubro de 2014
value for money

the rooms were cozy and clean!
8,3
The place is clean and were satisfied
Narciso D. Viagem de Negócios United States of America, 19 de setembro de 2014
Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel

people good
4,7
bad, the breakfast too bad, always the same, we left to go dinner another part
Jennifer R. Viagem de Negócios Philippines, 18 de setembro de 2014
Pleasant Stay

Comfortable and Clean Room, Location
9,7
Big and comfortable room and bed, friendly and accommodating staff. We will always come back to this hotel in Davao.
Ryan B. Casal Philippines, 15 de setembro de 2014
Our stay was good

room is big, the food is good specially the breakfast
6,7
Stay was good beyond little problem when we arrived we insert the card but there's no electricity as the room have a problem to the circuit breaker, so need to ask for the maintenance couple of times as it happened couple of times when we went out in our room, beyond that the shower is not working well so takes time so need patience to have hot water for shower and also in our last day there's no water supply, it badly needed a maintenance specially in the Presidential Suite as every time we stayed in this hotel we book this Room.
Rolando C. Viagem de Negócios Philippines, 6 de setembro de 2014
Excellent

Accomodation
10
Stephen J. Casal United Kingdom, 5 de setembro de 2014
Exceptional Stay

Excellent Welcome and Staff, Very Helpful and always willing to help when was needed. Offered great service Accommodation was of a very high standard, very clean,
9,3
Staff will to go the extra mile for their guests, Staff exceptional from reception to housekeeping, the food for breakfast was excellent no problems and service was always with a smile. The even menu needs a re-write in my opinion what is on the menu is not sometimes what you expect. Expectations of food was not adequate.
Takashi H. Viajante solitário Japan, 29 de agosto de 2014
casa reticia close to people's park

close to down town,compact hotel,next to Vietnamrestaurant
6,3
I sometime request to up grade the room. But almost hotel in philippine want to keep regulation. This hotel also wanted to keep reguration. Davao is quiet place.

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Casa Leticia Boutique Hotel DavaoCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - QuartosCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - QuartosCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - QuartosCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - QuartosCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - QuartosCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - QuartosCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - QuartosCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - QuartosCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Casa de BanhoCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Casa de BanhoCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - QuartosCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - QuartosCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - QuartosCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - QuartosCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Interior do HotelCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Interior do HotelCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - LobbyCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - LobbyCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - RestauranteCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Sala de ReuniõesCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Sala de ReuniõesCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Instalações RecreativasCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Instalações RecreativasCasa Leticia Boutique Hotel Davao - Instalações Recreativas


AS-AGWEB-3B04