Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Casa Leticia Business Inn

Maya Street, Ecoland, Davao City, Filipinas 8000

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Muito Bom

7,9

a partir de 165 comentários

0 comentários em Português

Qualidade-preço
8,1
Localização
7,4
Desempenho do pessoal
7,8
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,3
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,3
Alimentação/Restaurante
7,6
Todos os comentários (165)
Ordenar por:
Christine B. Família com crianças mais velhas Philippines, 16 de dezembro de 2015
Very happy with the staff

Staff. Food. Price.
9,7
I love how helpful the staff were. Especially the waiters at the dining area.
Denunciar este comentário
Eric V. Grupos Philippines, 31 de agosto de 2015
Service with a Smile

Friendly restaurant staff, location and food
9
It was an excellent value for money. Though the front desk needs improvement, the restaurant staff Robert in particular more than made up for it. Robert is friendly, attentive and goes the extra mile to please customers. Rooms are nice, location is perfect. Will definitely return.
Denunciar este comentário
Neil H. Viajante solitário Australia, 4 de agosto de 2015
Satisfactory price for what you get.

Staff, proximity to Hospital friendly
6
This hotel was close to the hospital we needed to use for medicals. It was a nice hotel and the staff were helpful and polite.
Denunciar este comentário
Kelvin J. Grupos Singapore, 27 de abril de 2015
2 nights stay

near ecoland bus terminal, friendly staffs
7,3
Hotel located near the bus terminal. Breakfast was good. The staffs are generally friendly and helpful. Room was a bit dark.
Denunciar este comentário
Ryan C. Grupos Philippines, 15 de fevereiro de 2015
Valentines at Casa

Staff, Food, Cleanliness
8
I enjoyed my stay with friends.
Denunciar este comentário
Takashi H. Viajante solitário Japan, 22 de janeiro de 2015
Loudly around hotel

Room condition,etc.,
7,7
It was loudly by construction noise.
Denunciar este comentário
Ryan C. Família com crianças mais novas Philippines, 28 de dezembro de 2014
Clean and value for money

Location, cleanliness, great staff
8
Denunciar este comentário
Restituto M. Viagem de Negócios Philippines, 2 de novembro de 2014
Only Positives about Casa Leticia Business Inn

The staff, the cleanliness, the food
10
Excellent for business travelers on a budget. Have always returned to this hotel.
Denunciar este comentário
Gregorio C. Família com crianças mais velhas Philippines, 12 de junho de 2014
It is worth every cent our stay in this Inn.

near the shopping center, clean and friendly hotel staff.
8,3
Our stay in this Inn was great. We experience as if we are just in our home sweet home with friendly and hospitable hotel staff. We feel secured because the security guard on duty was very alert and courteous. Above all the place was conducive for relaxation because it is near several leisure areas and the food and accommodation were likewise okay.
Denunciar este comentário
Karen S. Casal Philippines, 6 de maio de 2014
Nice city hotel

Nice staff, food is okay, nice location
8,7
Denunciar este comentário
1 de 1 comentário
Casa Leticia Business Inn Davao CityCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao City - Exterior do HotelCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao City - RestauranteCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao City - Instalações RecreativasCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao City - Instalações RecreativasCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao City - Instalações RecreativasCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao City - Instalações RecreativasCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao City - EntradaCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao City - JardimCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao City - RestauranteCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao City - JardimCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao City - EntradaCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao City - RecepçãoCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao City - LobbyCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao City - Interior do HotelCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao City - Interior do HotelCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao City - Exterior do HotelCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao City - LobbyCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao City - QuartosCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao City - QuartosCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao City - QuartosCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao City - QuartosCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao City - QuartosCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao City - QuartosCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao City - QuartosCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao City - QuartosCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao City - Casa de BanhoCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao City - QuartosCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao City - QuartosCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao City - QuartosCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao City - QuartosCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao City - QuartosCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao City - QuartosCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao City - QuartosCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao City - Quartos


Agoda.com é parte do Grupo Priceline, líder mundial em viagens on-line e serviços relacionados.

AS-AGWEB-3A05