Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Casa Leticia Business Inn

Maya Street, Ecoland, Davao City, Filipinas 8000

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Muito Bom

7,9

a partir de 171 comentários

0 comentários em Português

Qualidade-preço
8,1
Localização
7,4
Desempenho do pessoal
7,8
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,3
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,3
Alimentação/Restaurante
7,6
Todos os comentários (171)
Ordenar por:
Art G. Viajante solitário Philippines, 25 de abril de 2016
Improper handling of food and beverage
4,3
My stay was good at this hotel. The night when me and my cousin checked in, the receptionist was like "okay, a new guest". I did not quite mind it. I got used to this kind of treatment anywhere else in the Philippines. I hope it changes though. Mostly, foreigners are treated with so much hospitality and politeness but with Filipinos, mostly treated as regular. My concern was, the waiter during our breakfast was not practicing hygienic handling of beverages. From where we are seated, I can see how he filled our glasses with orange juice and he transferred it to his serving tray holding the mouth of the glass and yes, his fingers got dipped in the orange juice. I hope the management will do something about this unhealthy practice of handling food and beverages. All in all, I felt comfortable with my stay.
Denunciar este comentário
Mark H. Viagem de Negócios Australia, 23 de abril de 2016
Great hotel to stay
6,7
Only issue i had was wifi dropouts or trouble connecting to wifi in my room which im sure they just need to install additional routers. Other then that its a great hotel to stay
Denunciar este comentário
Jit S. Família com crianças mais novas Singapore, 20 de março de 2016
Good location, good value, great staff.

The bangua sardine breakfast is superb! Location is good, near to SM Davao City and Matina Town Square (resto bars); although traveling to places will need transport. Friendly and attentive staff.
8
The bangua sardine breakfast is superb! Location is good, near to SM Davao City and Matina Town Square (resto bars); although traveling to places will need transport. Friendly and attentive staff. Wifi connection and Internet speed can be much improved, esp so when it's a "business inn".
Denunciar este comentário
Dirk F. Casal Belgium, 11 de fevereiro de 2016
Basic hotel with basic services
5,7
very friendly staff . Aircon noisy . basic room .
Denunciar este comentário
Zarinah A. Viajante solitário Philippines, 17 de dezembro de 2015
Good location
5,3
Easy access
Denunciar este comentário
Christine B. Família com crianças mais velhas Philippines, 16 de dezembro de 2015
Very happy with the staff

Staff. Food. Price.
9,7
I love how helpful the staff were. Especially the waiters at the dining area.
Denunciar este comentário
Patrick O. Casal United States of America, 1 de setembro de 2015
Great Stay Near Central Bus Terminal
5
If you are looking for a stay near the bus terminal and the city, this is a good hotel. Breakfast was fine, the place is clean and well kept and functional.
Denunciar este comentário
Eric V. Grupos Philippines, 31 de agosto de 2015
Service with a Smile

Friendly restaurant staff, location and food
9
It was an excellent value for money. Though the front desk needs improvement, the restaurant staff Robert in particular more than made up for it. Robert is friendly, attentive and goes the extra mile to please customers. Rooms are nice, location is perfect. Will definitely return.
Denunciar este comentário
Neil H. Viajante solitário Australia, 4 de agosto de 2015
Satisfactory price for what you get.

Staff, proximity to Hospital friendly
6
This hotel was close to the hospital we needed to use for medicals. It was a nice hotel and the staff were helpful and polite.
Denunciar este comentário
Kelvin J. Grupos Singapore, 27 de abril de 2015
2 nights stay

near ecoland bus terminal, friendly staffs
7,3
Hotel located near the bus terminal. Breakfast was good. The staffs are generally friendly and helpful. Room was a bit dark.
Denunciar este comentário
1 de 1 comentário
Casa Leticia Business Inn Davao CityCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao City - Exterior do HotelCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao City - RestauranteCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao City - Instalações RecreativasCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao City - Instalações RecreativasCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao City - Instalações RecreativasCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao City - Instalações RecreativasCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao City - EntradaCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao City - JardimCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao City - RestauranteCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao City - JardimCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao City - EntradaCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao City - RecepçãoCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao City - LobbyCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao City - Interior do HotelCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao City - Interior do HotelCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao City - Exterior do HotelCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao City - LobbyCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao City - QuartosCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao City - QuartosCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao City - QuartosCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao City - QuartosCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao City - QuartosCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao City - QuartosCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao City - QuartosCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao City - QuartosCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao City - Casa de BanhoCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao City - QuartosCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao City - QuartosCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao City - QuartosCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao City - QuartosCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao City - QuartosCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao City - QuartosCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao City - QuartosCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao City - Quartos


Agoda.com é parte do Grupo Priceline, líder mundial em viagens on-line e serviços relacionados.

AS-AGWEB-3C03