ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Casa Leticia Business Inn

Maya Street, Ecoland, Davao, Filipinas 8000 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Casa Leticia Business Inn Davao - Exterior do Hotel Casa Leticia Business Inn Davao - Quartos Casa Leticia Business Inn Davao - Quartos Casa Leticia Business Inn Davao - Jardim Casa Leticia Business Inn Davao - Restaurante Casa Leticia Business Inn Davao - Restaurante Casa Leticia Business Inn Davao - Instalações Recreativas Casa Leticia Business Inn Davao - Instalações Recreativas Casa Leticia Business Inn Davao - Instalações Recreativas Casa Leticia Business Inn Davao - Instalações Recreativas Casa Leticia Business Inn Davao - Entrada Casa Leticia Business Inn Davao - Lobby Casa Leticia Business Inn Davao - Quartos Casa Leticia Business Inn Davao - Quartos Casa Leticia Business Inn Davao - Lobby Casa Leticia Business Inn Davao - Exterior do Hotel
Casa Leticia Business Inn Davao - Jardim Casa Leticia Business Inn Davao - Restaurante Casa Leticia Business Inn Davao - Jardim Casa Leticia Business Inn Davao - Quartos Casa Leticia Business Inn Davao - Quartos Casa Leticia Business Inn Davao - Quartos Casa Leticia Business Inn Davao - Quartos Casa Leticia Business Inn Davao - Quartos Casa Leticia Business Inn Davao - Quartos Casa Leticia Business Inn Davao - Quartos Casa Leticia Business Inn Davao - Quartos Casa Leticia Business Inn Davao - Recepção
Área Ecoland Número de quartos: 42
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Muito Bom

7,9

a partir de 154 comentários

Qualidade-preço
8,1
Localização
7,3
Desempenho do pessoal
7,7
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,3
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,3
Alimentação/Restaurante
7,5
Todos os comentários (154)
Seleccionar por:
Gregorio C. Família com crianças mais velhas Philippines, 12 de junho de 2014
It is worth every cent our stay in this Inn.

near the shopping center, clean and friendly hotel staff.
8,3
Our stay in this Inn was great. We experience as if we are just in our home sweet home with friendly and hospitable hotel staff. We feel secured because the security guard on duty was very alert and courteous. Above all the place was conducive for relaxation because it is near several leisure areas and the food and accommodation were likewise okay.
Gina Z. Grupos Philippines, 3 de maio de 2014
Great but upset on Casa Leticia Inn

friendly staff....convenient for u to take a cab .... no more
5,7
not satisfied
Gina Z. Viagem de Negócios Philippines, 3 de maio de 2014
great but not in the hotel

friendly staff, fast wifi, easy to lacate
7,3
food quality and service no good, poor linen
Johan S. Casal Afghanistan, 1 de abril de 2014
Very good value for money

Very friendly and attentive staff, clean room, inclusive of great breakfast.
7,3
We booked very last minute, and went for a promo offer including breakfast. We just needed an overnight stay, late check-in and early check-out and didn't want to spend much. The room was standard but clean. The breakfast in the morning was a very pleasant surprise, and the waiter was super-friendly. Location is nothing special but just a short taxi ride away to SM Mall Matina or the city center. Very near to the bus terminal from where you can travel onward in the province. The next day we booked a room in the city, slightly more expensive but much lower standard :( . We regretted not having booked again at Casa Laetitia instead...
Edwehna E. Família com crianças mais novas Philippines, 29 de março de 2014
Great Location and Value for Maney

Location, Price, Waiter
7,3
Stayed in this hotel for two nights and had a comfortable stay. Staff is friendly and helpful, especially the waiter in the their restaurant who went out of his way to call us up in our room to remind us of our breakfast. The breakfast was alright. The room is very basic with just the beds and TV. The bathroom has no exhaust and the drain quite clogged. Some lights are busted too. Nonetheless, for the price I paid, this is a value for money.
Oddvar S. Casal Norway, 1 de março de 2014
ok

Friendly staff. Good food.
6,7
Abigael B. Família com crianças mais velhas Philippines, 13 de fevereiro de 2014
Takes on Casa Leticia

The hotel service, the free breakfast and that's all
7,7
Our family had a 3 Nights stay in Davao last February 2014. I had to treat my dad, mom and little brother because I think they need to have a break from work and school. With a tight-budget, I had to go through a lot of things to review which hotel can at least give the best comfort with a very reasonable price. I found Casa Leticia in Agoda. I must say that the location of the hotel is extremely far from the places you need to visit in Davao, but this made us a real traveller in just a day. We had to ride jeeps and habal-habal and learned how to bond with the locals. This hotel is a good place to stay. Not that expensive, but the service is overall great.
Jessie J. Viajante solitário Philippines, 3 de fevereiro de 2014
average

location which near ti the shopping mall
6,7
it was good and with affordable price. There amenities in the hotels are basic even in side the room. NO complimentary drinks and coffee in this hotel.
Karen S. Grupos Philippines, 25 de janeiro de 2014
Great choice for a budget hotel.

Close to shopping malls, accessible to public transport, fast check-in/out
8,7
Im a regular guest because its convenient and clean. Good food and attentive staff.
Mayan F. Viagem de Negócios Philippines, 14 de janeiro de 2014
Great and convinience in access to our business pa

Budget wise, friendly staff, good place for business conference and transactions
8
Great! When i have business transactions i would stay again at Casa Leticia and i will recommend this to my friends and business partners

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Casa Leticia Business Inn Davao - Exterior do HotelCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao - Exterior do HotelCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao - QuartosCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao - QuartosCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao - JardimCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao - RestauranteCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao - RestauranteCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao - Instalações RecreativasCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao - Instalações RecreativasCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao - Instalações RecreativasCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao - Instalações RecreativasCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao - EntradaCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao - LobbyCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao - QuartosCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao - QuartosCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao - LobbyCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao - Exterior do HotelCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao - JardimCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao - RestauranteCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao - JardimCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao - QuartosCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao - QuartosCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao - QuartosCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao - QuartosCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao - QuartosCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao - QuartosCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao - QuartosCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao - QuartosCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao - RecepçãoCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao - QuartosCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao - QuartosCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao - QuartosCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao - QuartosCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao - QuartosCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao - QuartosCasa Leticia Business Inn Davao - Quartos


AS-AGWEB-3C02