Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Casa Real Hotel

Avenida do. Dr. Rodrigo Rodrigues No. 1118, Cidade de Macau, Macau

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Muito Bom

7,8

a partir de 2056 comentários

0 comentários em Português

Qualidade-preço
7,8
Localização
7,8
Desempenho do pessoal
8,0
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,3
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,1
Alimentação/Restaurante
6,8
Todos os comentários (2056)
Ordenar por:
Kai P. Viajante solitário Taiwan, 24 de abril de 2016
Great!
6
Great!
Denunciar este comentário
Srinivas G. Viagem de Negócios India, 16 de abril de 2016
Best
6,7
Best again
Denunciar este comentário
Liezel M. Família com crianças mais velhas Philippines, 16 de abril de 2016
1 OF THE BEST HOTEL IN MACAU
6,7
I really enjoyed my 1 night stay at Casa Real Hotel, staff are very friendly, rooms are clean. I could have stayed longer. For my next visit i will definitely choose Casa Real Hotel.
Denunciar este comentário
Leong S. Casal Malaysia, 9 de abril de 2016
Location, Value for money
5,3
Good location, the hotel value for money
Denunciar este comentário
Shangju Y. Viajante solitário Taiwan, 2 de abril de 2016
Good
5,3
Close to the Outer Harbour and also have free shuttle bus; room is clean and also freely upgraded in this time.
Denunciar este comentário
Thien T. Viajante solitário United States of America, 30 de março de 2016
best room and bed. real king bed. right next to fe
6,7
real value, awesome price. high end hotel
Denunciar este comentário
Alzandy T. Grupos Taiwan, 28 de março de 2016
Great hotel for first time visitors of Macau
6,3
I really liked the location of this hotel since it was very close to Sands Casino, Macau Fisherman's Warf, and the HK Ferry terminal. I pretty much saved up on Transportation costs since when you go to the HK Ferry, you can take the free casino shuttles anywhere and also Sands Macau shuttles you to Venetian in Taipa where you can walk around. It is also like only a 15-20 minute walk to the Central area where Grand Lisboa, Senado square are close by. The rooms are huge! If you love to exercise through walking and sightseeing at the same time, then this is your best hotel of choice. Truly the best value for the price you are paying.
Denunciar este comentário
Su H. Casal China, 28 de março de 2016
Nice hotel worth to stay here again
5,7
Nice and clean hotel, staffs are helpful and friendly.
Denunciar este comentário
Angela W. Casal Hong Kong, 28 de março de 2016
value for money, location, clean and quiet

as above
9,7
excellent. comfortable and convenient, value for money.
Denunciar este comentário
Haw P. Família com crianças mais novas Malaysia, 20 de março de 2016
Convenient location, friendly staff
5,7
We arrived here by their shuttle bus from the Gongbei-Macau port terminal. We booked 2 units 3 bedroom but it's not on same floor, anyway it's just a floor ahead. The reception counter and bell boys are very helpful and friendly. Shall recommend to friend who wish to visit Macau.
Denunciar este comentário
1 de 1 comentário
Casa Real Hotel MacauCasa Real Hotel Macau - PiscinaCasa Real Hotel Macau - RestauranteCasa Real Hotel Macau - RestauranteCasa Real Hotel Macau - Pub/Área de EstarCasa Real Hotel Macau - Instalações RecreativasCasa Real Hotel Macau - LobbyCasa Real Hotel Macau - Sala de FitnessCasa Real Hotel Macau - Casa de BanhoCasa Real Hotel Macau - Casa de BanhoCasa Real Hotel Macau - Casa de BanhoCasa Real Hotel Macau - Casa de BanhoCasa Real Hotel Macau - Casa de BanhoCasa Real Hotel Macau - Casa de BanhoCasa Real Hotel Macau - Casa de BanhoCasa Real Hotel Macau - Casa de BanhoCasa Real Hotel Macau - Sala de ReuniõesCasa Real Hotel Macau - QuartosCasa Real Hotel Macau - QuartosCasa Real Hotel Macau - QuartosCasa Real Hotel Macau - QuartosCasa Real Hotel Macau - QuartosCasa Real Hotel Macau - QuartosCasa Real Hotel Macau - QuartosCasa Real Hotel Macau - QuartosCasa Real Hotel Macau - QuartosCasa Real Hotel Macau - QuartosCasa Real Hotel Macau - QuartosCasa Real Hotel Macau - Quartos


Agoda.com é parte do Grupo Priceline, líder mundial em viagens on-line e serviços relacionados.

AS-AGWEB-3B03