Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Casa Real Hotel

Avenida do. Dr. Rodrigo Rodrigues No. 1118, Cidade de Macau, Macau (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Casa Real Hotel Macau - Casa de Banho Casa Real Hotel Macau - Quartos Casa Real Hotel Macau - Casa de Banho Casa Real Hotel Macau - Casa de Banho Casa Real Hotel Macau - Casa de Banho Casa Real Hotel Macau - Quartos Casa Real Hotel Macau - Quartos Casa Real Hotel Macau - Casa de Banho Casa Real Hotel Macau - Instalações Recreativas Casa Real Hotel Macau - Restaurante Casa Real Hotel Macau - Sala de Fitness Casa Real Hotel Macau - Casa de Banho Casa Real Hotel Macau - Quartos Casa Real Hotel Macau - Piscina Casa Real Hotel Macau - Casa de Banho Casa Real Hotel Macau - Pub/Área de Estar
Casa Real Hotel Macau - Lobby Casa Real Hotel Macau - Sala de Reuniões Casa Real Hotel Macau - Quartos
Área Cidade de Macau Número de quartos: 381
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Muito Bom

7,8

a partir de 1918 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,8
Localização
7,8
Desempenho do pessoal
8,1
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,3
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,1
Alimentação/Restaurante
6,8
Todos os comentários (1918)
Seleccionar por:
Thomas M. Viajante solitário Austria, 24 de maio de 2015
room upgrade for free

distance to ferry terminal, value for money, staff
8
Arrived slightly before 2pm, the check in time, they asked me to wait and offered me free drink coupons for the waiting. After a while they cam and told me the changed the floor as the room is not ready yet. instead of a normal room I got a room with living room - quite nice and much bigger than in previous stays.
Wei H. Viagem de Negócios Malaysia, 16 de maio de 2015
Pleasant Stay

Room, Service and Internet
7,3
Clean room, cheap price and fast internet
Jefferson H. Casal New Zealand, 4 de maio de 2015
decent hotel

good location
6,7
Everything would have been perfect had it not been one particular female staff during check out. Despite knowing the fact that I was late for my flight, for some reason her movements were purposely slowed maliciously, and was counting room cards despite there being a huge line. She only made the call to confirm my room was ok when being told by a colleague to do so. I had a taxi waiting for men outside the hotel. Whatever her reasons were for moving slowly, it was extremely unprofessional and I was certain her acts were malicious. This woman needs to be put to the back rather than facing customers and letting the whole place down. Thumbs down
Juwy L. Grupos Singapore, 2 de maio de 2015
Clean and tidy hotel

Cleanliness, near to ferry terminal and near to some facilities
7
Caprice C. Casal Malaysia, 5 de abril de 2015
Great hotel

spacious Hotel , Near Ferry Terminal
7
It's a spacious and comfortable hotel however massage and spa service for male only zz ( Probably for other services )
Kok F. Casal Malaysia, 26 de março de 2015
Casa Real Hotel Review

location, good hotel condition, good service
10
Wee L. Família com crianças mais novas Singapore, 18 de março de 2015
Casa Real(ly) Nice

good service, clean rooms and great amenities
8,7
Received complimentary room upgrades and staff were very warm and polite. Taxi stand just outside hotel so it's convenient to get to other parts of Macau. Will stay again as am impressed by the service levels of hotel staff ranging from front of house to housekeeping.
Roselin P. Casal Singapore, 18 de março de 2015
Relaxation Trip

big room, clean room and nice casino
6
Good as is very accessible with big and clean room
Patricia K. Família com crianças mais novas Singapore, 17 de março de 2015
The hotel staff unable to comm well with cm

big n comfortable stay
8,7
the hotel staff didn't check whether Cust booked for how many rooms n its stated its upgrade to bigger room n only given 1 room upgrade n the 2nd room it's at different level. The location its not convenient at all.
Wei H. Viagem de Negócios Malaysia, 17 de março de 2015
value for money

clean, comfort and new
7,7

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Casa Real Hotel MacauCasa Real Hotel Macau - Casa de BanhoCasa Real Hotel Macau - QuartosCasa Real Hotel Macau - Casa de BanhoCasa Real Hotel Macau - Casa de BanhoCasa Real Hotel Macau - Casa de BanhoCasa Real Hotel Macau - QuartosCasa Real Hotel Macau - QuartosCasa Real Hotel Macau - Casa de BanhoCasa Real Hotel Macau - Instalações RecreativasCasa Real Hotel Macau - RestauranteCasa Real Hotel Macau - Sala de FitnessCasa Real Hotel Macau - Casa de BanhoCasa Real Hotel Macau - QuartosCasa Real Hotel Macau - PiscinaCasa Real Hotel Macau - Casa de BanhoCasa Real Hotel Macau - Pub/Área de EstarCasa Real Hotel Macau - LobbyCasa Real Hotel Macau - Sala de ReuniõesCasa Real Hotel Macau - Quartos


AS-AGWEB-3C06