Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Casa Real Hotel

Avenida do. Dr. Rodrigo Rodrigues No. 1118, Cidade de Macau, Macau (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Casa Real Hotel Macau - Casa de Banho Casa Real Hotel Macau - Quartos Casa Real Hotel Macau - Casa de Banho Casa Real Hotel Macau - Casa de Banho Casa Real Hotel Macau - Casa de Banho Casa Real Hotel Macau - Quartos Casa Real Hotel Macau - Quartos Casa Real Hotel Macau - Casa de Banho Casa Real Hotel Macau - Instalações Recreativas Casa Real Hotel Macau - Restaurante Casa Real Hotel Macau - Sala de Fitness Casa Real Hotel Macau - Casa de Banho Casa Real Hotel Macau - Quartos Casa Real Hotel Macau - Piscina Casa Real Hotel Macau - Casa de Banho Casa Real Hotel Macau - Pub/Área de Estar
Casa Real Hotel Macau - Lobby Casa Real Hotel Macau - Sala de Reuniões Casa Real Hotel Macau - Quartos
Área Cidade de Macau Número de quartos: 381
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Muito Bom

7,8

a partir de
1947 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,8
Localização
7,8
Desempenho do pessoal
8,1
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,3
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,1
Alimentação/Restaurante
6,8
Todos os comentários (1947)
Seleccionar por:
Wing K. Viagem de Negócios Hong Kong, 27 de agosto de 2015
tidy

tidy
7,3
Denunciar este comentário
Thomas M. Viajante solitário Austria, 16 de agosto de 2015
mi Casa - ni Casa

distance to ferry station, room size, bed
8,3
Denunciar este comentário
Thomas M. Viajante solitário Austria, 28 de junho de 2015
good value for money

free upgrade of room, distance to ferry terminal, staff
9
having stayed at this Hotel before I booked it again. The price compared to other similar places is good. Upon arrival the lady at reception told that they have upgraded my room already. A pleasant surprise. Convenient walking distance to Ferry terminal is another plus. Will book it again next time
Denunciar este comentário
Geraldine S. Família com crianças mais novas Singapore, 18 de junho de 2015
near ferry terminal

big room, near ferry terminal,
5,7
Not much to explore around this hotel.Not convenient to place of interest and shopping. No free shuttle bus to tourist attractions.
Denunciar este comentário
Raymod N. Família com crianças mais velhas Singapore, 16 de junho de 2015
It's clean and staff is helpful

Clean, friendly staff, nice room
9
Perfect, my family like it
Denunciar este comentário
Thomas M. Viajante solitário Austria, 24 de maio de 2015
room upgrade for free

distance to ferry terminal, value for money, staff
8
Arrived slightly before 2pm, the check in time, they asked me to wait and offered me free drink coupons for the waiting. After a while they cam and told me the changed the floor as the room is not ready yet. instead of a normal room I got a room with living room - quite nice and much bigger than in previous stays.
Denunciar este comentário
Wei H. Viagem de Negócios Malaysia, 16 de maio de 2015
Pleasant Stay

Room, Service and Internet
7,3
Clean room, cheap price and fast internet
Denunciar este comentário
Jefferson H. Casal New Zealand, 4 de maio de 2015
decent hotel

good location
6,7
Everything would have been perfect had it not been one particular female staff during check out. Despite knowing the fact that I was late for my flight, for some reason her movements were purposely slowed maliciously, and was counting room cards despite there being a huge line. She only made the call to confirm my room was ok when being told by a colleague to do so. I had a taxi waiting for men outside the hotel. Whatever her reasons were for moving slowly, it was extremely unprofessional and I was certain her acts were malicious. This woman needs to be put to the back rather than facing customers and letting the whole place down. Thumbs down
Denunciar este comentário
Juwy L. Grupos Singapore, 2 de maio de 2015
Clean and tidy hotel

Cleanliness, near to ferry terminal and near to some facilities
7
Denunciar este comentário
Nam K. Viagem de Negócios Hong Kong, 30 de abril de 2015
price reasonable hotel

location, price and clean
7
reasonable price for new renovation room
Denunciar este comentário

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Casa Real Hotel MacauCasa Real Hotel Macau - Casa de BanhoCasa Real Hotel Macau - QuartosCasa Real Hotel Macau - Casa de BanhoCasa Real Hotel Macau - Casa de BanhoCasa Real Hotel Macau - Casa de BanhoCasa Real Hotel Macau - QuartosCasa Real Hotel Macau - QuartosCasa Real Hotel Macau - Casa de BanhoCasa Real Hotel Macau - Instalações RecreativasCasa Real Hotel Macau - RestauranteCasa Real Hotel Macau - Sala de FitnessCasa Real Hotel Macau - Casa de BanhoCasa Real Hotel Macau - QuartosCasa Real Hotel Macau - PiscinaCasa Real Hotel Macau - Casa de BanhoCasa Real Hotel Macau - Pub/Área de EstarCasa Real Hotel Macau - LobbyCasa Real Hotel Macau - Sala de ReuniõesCasa Real Hotel Macau - Quartos


Agoda.com é parte do Grupo Priceline, líder mundial em viagens on-line e serviços relacionados.

AS-AGWEB-3C01