ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Casa Real Hotel

Avenida do. Dr. Rodrigo Rodrigues No. 1118, Cidade de Macau, Macau (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Casa Real Hotel Macau - Casa de Banho Casa Real Hotel Macau - Quartos Casa Real Hotel Macau - Casa de Banho Casa Real Hotel Macau - Casa de Banho Casa Real Hotel Macau - Casa de Banho Casa Real Hotel Macau - Quartos Casa Real Hotel Macau - Quartos Casa Real Hotel Macau - Casa de Banho Casa Real Hotel Macau - Instalações Recreativas Casa Real Hotel Macau - Restaurante Casa Real Hotel Macau - Sala de Fitness Casa Real Hotel Macau - Casa de Banho Casa Real Hotel Macau - Quartos Casa Real Hotel Macau - Piscina Casa Real Hotel Macau - Casa de Banho Casa Real Hotel Macau - Pub/Área de Estar
Casa Real Hotel Macau - Quartos Casa Real Hotel Macau - Lobby Casa Real Hotel Macau - Sala de Reuniões Casa Real Hotel Macau - Quartos
Área Cidade de Macau Número de quartos: 381
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Muito Bom

7,8

a partir de 1800 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,8
Localização
7,8
Desempenho do pessoal
8,1
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,3
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,1
Alimentação/Restaurante
6,8
Todos os comentários (1800)
Seleccionar por:
Peng H. Família com crianças mais novas Malaysia, 13 de dezembro de 2014
Very Spacious n Nice Hotel

Spacious, Clean n friendly staffs
9
Great. Enjoyable.
Mary K. Casal Philippines, 9 de dezembro de 2014
Our six days extended stay.

The friendly hotel staff, hotel cleanliness, value for money and comfortable/soft bed
8,7
Nice, friendly and good...good hotel staff. Thank you Kit, joel, the hotel guards,the guys in the concierge and others who assisted us when our return flight home was cancelled due to typhoon hagupit. Although we arrive early in the hotel at around 11:30am and were allowed only in the room late 3pm without a city view but view of the back of the hotel, the hotel staff surely made our stay pleasant, your service is a 5 star. The bus shuttle is also reliable and efficient every 30 mins. Food is a bit pricey, so we take our meals outside the hotel.
Heng C. Casal Malaysia, 7 de dezembro de 2014
Clean Good Cheap

good location , center, easy to get public transport
8
good location , center, easy to get public transport
Kritchatach W. Viajante solitário Thailand, 5 de dezembro de 2014
Nice hotel, good location

Really a good non-smoking room. They hv a separated floor (8fl) for the non-smoking room. Very softbed and good bathtub. Shuttle bus to gongbei border.
8
They hv a very soft bed than another 4star hotel in macau. It's good for your sleep. Real non-smoking room, but u need to put mop 1,000 for a deposit. Good service. But the breakfast is not that good. Limited selection of food and simple food, but very clean. Good location and nice transportation. You can walk from the ferry terminal to the hotel. They also hv a shuttle bus to ferry terminal and gongbei border. The service from staff is superb and very helpful. The only one thing that I don't like is the room decoration and small room. But this is a typical to Macau's hotel.
Frederick G. Grupos Singapore, 3 de dezembro de 2014
Good, Comfortable Stay

Good location, Clean, Comfortable
8,3
Good
Lam C. Viagem de Negócios Singapore, 3 de dezembro de 2014
Nice great hotel

Friendly staff, convenient location, cleanliness
9
The location of hotel is convenient, staff was really friendly and accommodating. Value for money hotel and the rooms are decorated traditionally but is clean.
Stuart S. Viajante solitário United States of America, 21 de novembro de 2014
One of the Best hotel in Macau

Cleanlyness and comfortness of the room, housekeeping custodian who cleaned my room and the hotel van drivers! The location, cleanlyness and the staff!
9,7
I greatly enjoyed my stay at the hotel. The staff were very friendly, the room was comfortable and very clean and the room rate was very reasonable. Also, provided free and fast WiFi in the room. I will stay again whenever I visit Macau! Congratulations to the management staff!
Wan Y. Casal Malaysia, 9 de novembro de 2014
a very comfy room with reasonable price

room, cleanliness, comfy
7,3
Very amazing stay. Love it
Tseng W. Viagem de Negócios Taiwan, 6 de novembro de 2014
123

123
8
123
Kin L. Viagem de Negócios Hong Kong, 27 de outubro de 2014
yes

good well best
10

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Casa Real Hotel MacauCasa Real Hotel Macau - Casa de BanhoCasa Real Hotel Macau - QuartosCasa Real Hotel Macau - Casa de BanhoCasa Real Hotel Macau - Casa de BanhoCasa Real Hotel Macau - Casa de BanhoCasa Real Hotel Macau - QuartosCasa Real Hotel Macau - QuartosCasa Real Hotel Macau - Casa de BanhoCasa Real Hotel Macau - Instalações RecreativasCasa Real Hotel Macau - RestauranteCasa Real Hotel Macau - Sala de FitnessCasa Real Hotel Macau - Casa de BanhoCasa Real Hotel Macau - QuartosCasa Real Hotel Macau - PiscinaCasa Real Hotel Macau - Casa de BanhoCasa Real Hotel Macau - Pub/Área de EstarCasa Real Hotel Macau - QuartosCasa Real Hotel Macau - LobbyCasa Real Hotel Macau - Sala de ReuniõesCasa Real Hotel Macau - Quartos


AS-AGWEB-3C02