Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Casa Real Hotel

Avenida do. Dr. Rodrigo Rodrigues No. 1118, Cidade de Macau, Macau

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Muito Bom

7,8

a partir de 2066 comentários

0 comentários em Português

Qualidade-preço
7,8
Localização
7,8
Desempenho do pessoal
8,0
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,3
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,1
Alimentação/Restaurante
6,8
Todos os comentários (2066)
Ordenar por:
Dora T. Casal Malaysia, 10 de maio de 2016
Comfy coazy Hotel
5,3
Great location, clean, comfortable, food is good. Not many food establishments around the hotel area. Lobby/reception staffs friendly and helpful. Certain housekeeping & room service staffs were awful. They could not speak or understand ENGLISH well. Asked for a bottle opener to open up a COKE bottle. The lady brought a wine bottle corkscrew opener. She actually scolded us for not specifying our request. How specific can you get of a bottle opener?
Ling W. Família com crianças mais velhas Malaysia, 9 de maio de 2016
Beautiful room
6
Service with a smile - this is what we got here. Rooms are spacious and beautiful. Location wise no problem. Taxis are available at the hotel front and bus stops are just short walks away. Kind of regret we had only one night stay here.
Theresa S. Casal Malaysia, 8 de maio de 2016
Very satisfied
6
Good value for money. Nice, big and clean rooms. Excellent! Efficient and convenient shuttle service.
Irene W. Viajante solitário Singapore, 30 de abril de 2016
Casa real hotel
5,7
- clean and comfortable - staffs very polite and professional - lacation is near by the port
Kai P. Viajante solitário Taiwan, 24 de abril de 2016
Great!
6
Great!
Srinivas G. Viagem de Negócios India, 16 de abril de 2016
Best
6,7
Best again
Liezel M. Família com crianças mais velhas Philippines, 16 de abril de 2016
1 OF THE BEST HOTEL IN MACAU
6,7
I really enjoyed my 1 night stay at Casa Real Hotel, staff are very friendly, rooms are clean. I could have stayed longer. For my next visit i will definitely choose Casa Real Hotel.
Leong S. Casal Malaysia, 9 de abril de 2016
Location, Value for money
5,3
Good location, the hotel value for money
Shangju Y. Viajante solitário Taiwan, 2 de abril de 2016
Good
5,3
Close to the Outer Harbour and also have free shuttle bus; room is clean and also freely upgraded in this time.
Thien T. Viajante solitário United States of America, 30 de março de 2016
best room and bed. real king bed. right next to fe
6,7
real value, awesome price. high end hotel
1 de 1 comentário
Casa Real Hotel MacauCasa Real Hotel Macau - PiscinaCasa Real Hotel Macau - RestauranteCasa Real Hotel Macau - RestauranteCasa Real Hotel Macau - Pub/Área de EstarCasa Real Hotel Macau - Instalações RecreativasCasa Real Hotel Macau - LobbyCasa Real Hotel Macau - Sala de FitnessCasa Real Hotel Macau - Casa de BanhoCasa Real Hotel Macau - Casa de BanhoCasa Real Hotel Macau - Casa de BanhoCasa Real Hotel Macau - Casa de BanhoCasa Real Hotel Macau - Casa de BanhoCasa Real Hotel Macau - Casa de BanhoCasa Real Hotel Macau - Casa de BanhoCasa Real Hotel Macau - Casa de BanhoCasa Real Hotel Macau - Sala de ReuniõesCasa Real Hotel Macau - QuartosCasa Real Hotel Macau - QuartosCasa Real Hotel Macau - QuartosCasa Real Hotel Macau - QuartosCasa Real Hotel Macau - QuartosCasa Real Hotel Macau - QuartosCasa Real Hotel Macau - QuartosCasa Real Hotel Macau - QuartosCasa Real Hotel Macau - QuartosCasa Real Hotel Macau - QuartosCasa Real Hotel Macau - QuartosCasa Real Hotel Macau - Quartos


Agoda.com é parte do Grupo Priceline, líder mundial em viagens on-line e serviços relacionados.

AS-AGWEB-3B01