ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Castle Motor Lodge

6 Don Street, Bowen, Whitsundays, Austrália 4805 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Castle Motor Lodge Whitsundays - Quartos Castle Motor Lodge Whitsundays - Quartos Castle Motor Lodge Whitsundays - Quartos Castle Motor Lodge Whitsundays - Pub/Área de Estar Castle Motor Lodge Whitsundays - Pub/Área de Estar Castle Motor Lodge Whitsundays - Recepção Castle Motor Lodge Whitsundays - Restaurante Castle Motor Lodge Whitsundays - Restaurante Castle Motor Lodge Whitsundays - Restaurante Castle Motor Lodge Whitsundays - Pub/Área de Estar Castle Motor Lodge Whitsundays - Quartos Castle Motor Lodge Whitsundays - Jardim Castle Motor Lodge Whitsundays - Exterior do Hotel Castle Motor Lodge Whitsundays - Exterior do Hotel Castle Motor Lodge Whitsundays - Exterior do Hotel Castle Motor Lodge Whitsundays - Jardim
Castle Motor Lodge Whitsundays - Jardim Castle Motor Lodge Whitsundays - Spa Castle Motor Lodge Whitsundays - Restaurante Castle Motor Lodge Whitsundays - Exterior do Hotel Castle Motor Lodge Whitsundays - Recepção Castle Motor Lodge Whitsundays - Restaurante Castle Motor Lodge Whitsundays - Restaurante Castle Motor Lodge Whitsundays - Restaurante Castle Motor Lodge Whitsundays - Restaurante Castle Motor Lodge Whitsundays - Restaurante Castle Motor Lodge Whitsundays - Restaurante Castle Motor Lodge Whitsundays - Exterior do Hotel
Área Bowen Número de quartos: 32
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Excelente

8,6

a partir de 12 comentários

Qualidade-preço
8,7
Localização
8,7
Desempenho do pessoal
9,0
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,3
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
9,0
Alimentação/Restaurante
8,2
Todos os comentários (12)
Seleccionar por:
Yicheng S. Casal Australia, 9 de novembro de 2014
Excellent

Location, room comfort and food
10
Excellent. Recommend to all others!
Arjun T. Família com crianças mais novas Australia, 8 de junho de 2014
good staff , very good resturant

staff, resturant, hotel
9,3
FANTASTIC
Jenelle F. Família com crianças mais novas Australia, 9 de fevereiro de 2014
enjoyable

price, staff, food
8,3
Lovely staff and great service. Clean and comfortable rooms. Great family friendly swimming pool. Very quiet.
Richard J. Casal United Kingdom, 26 de outubro de 2013
Good stop over motel

Friendly owners, centrally located
7,3
We stopped here for the one night on our way down from Townsville to Airlie Beach. A centrally located motel run by extremely friendly welcoming owners.
Amanda N. Casal New Zealand, 4 de outubro de 2013
Spacious, everything you need

Spacious, value for money, breakfast
8,7
For the price of the room, our stay exceeded our expectations. We only stayed one night as we were passing through on our way to Cairns, but we were delighted with the little touches that carried the castle theme through, from the drawbridge you drive over to the swords and shields in the restaurant. Excellent customer service, and a fantastic breakfast. The room was spacious, as was our car park right outside the front door. Having all rooms on ground level is excellent when you have a lot of luggage. Good sized television, tea and coffee making facilities and the bed was comfortable. Our stay was very nice and we look forward to our next visit.
Robert O. Casal Germany, 9 de junho de 2013
Good location for stopover

friendly staff, nice clean rooms
7,7
Overall it was a nice stopover. The staff was nice and friendly but the place is overpriced!
Alfred W. Grupos United Kingdom, 17 de dezembro de 2012
Good place to stay for holiday travellers

Security, parking, cleanliness of rom.
8,3
Disappointed with wifi connection, otherwise no problems. No restaurant.
Penny L. Casal Australia, 13 de novembro de 2012
Lovely hotel with friendly owners.

Great Breakfast and dining area. Very Comfortable and stylish!
9,3
Things went well from the moment we arrived. The owners were kind and friendly. Room was great and the dining area was huge. It had been fitted out with a Theme and the staff were very good. Food Excellent and breakfast was amazing... all in the same price!
Erick W. Grupos Switzerland, 8 de novembro de 2012
nice, quiet and very clean

location, rooms and friendly staff
9,3
I stayed only one night at the Castle Motor Lodge. Tue staff was friendly. The room was nice, quiet and very clean. Breakfast (continental) had a good selection of quality items. I would definitely recommend the motel.
Megan H. Grupos Australia, 14 de outubro de 2012
Good location lovely rooms

Convenience price
10
Very enjoyable, affordable rooms great location friendly service nice staff

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Castle Motor Lodge WhitsundaysCastle Motor Lodge Whitsundays - QuartosCastle Motor Lodge Whitsundays - QuartosCastle Motor Lodge Whitsundays - QuartosCastle Motor Lodge Whitsundays - Pub/Área de EstarCastle Motor Lodge Whitsundays - Pub/Área de EstarCastle Motor Lodge Whitsundays - RecepçãoCastle Motor Lodge Whitsundays - RestauranteCastle Motor Lodge Whitsundays - RestauranteCastle Motor Lodge Whitsundays - RestauranteCastle Motor Lodge Whitsundays - Pub/Área de EstarCastle Motor Lodge Whitsundays - QuartosCastle Motor Lodge Whitsundays - JardimCastle Motor Lodge Whitsundays - Exterior do HotelCastle Motor Lodge Whitsundays - Exterior do HotelCastle Motor Lodge Whitsundays - Exterior do HotelCastle Motor Lodge Whitsundays - JardimCastle Motor Lodge Whitsundays - JardimCastle Motor Lodge Whitsundays - SpaCastle Motor Lodge Whitsundays - RestauranteCastle Motor Lodge Whitsundays - Exterior do HotelCastle Motor Lodge Whitsundays - RecepçãoCastle Motor Lodge Whitsundays - RestauranteCastle Motor Lodge Whitsundays - RestauranteCastle Motor Lodge Whitsundays - RestauranteCastle Motor Lodge Whitsundays - RestauranteCastle Motor Lodge Whitsundays - RestauranteCastle Motor Lodge Whitsundays - RestauranteCastle Motor Lodge Whitsundays - Exterior do HotelCastle Motor Lodge Whitsundays - Exterior do HotelCastle Motor Lodge Whitsundays - Exterior do HotelCastle Motor Lodge Whitsundays - Exterior do HotelCastle Motor Lodge Whitsundays - Exterior do HotelCastle Motor Lodge Whitsundays - Exterior do HotelCastle Motor Lodge Whitsundays - Exterior do HotelCastle Motor Lodge Whitsundays - Exterior do HotelCastle Motor Lodge Whitsundays - Exterior do HotelCastle Motor Lodge Whitsundays - Interior do HotelCastle Motor Lodge Whitsundays - Interior do HotelCastle Motor Lodge Whitsundays - Interior do HotelCastle Motor Lodge Whitsundays - Interior do HotelCastle Motor Lodge Whitsundays - Interior do HotelCastle Motor Lodge Whitsundays - Interior do HotelCastle Motor Lodge Whitsundays - Interior do HotelCastle Motor Lodge Whitsundays - Interior do HotelCastle Motor Lodge Whitsundays - Interior do HotelCastle Motor Lodge Whitsundays - Interior do HotelCastle Motor Lodge Whitsundays - Interior do HotelCastle Motor Lodge Whitsundays - Interior do HotelCastle Motor Lodge Whitsundays - Interior do HotelCastle Motor Lodge Whitsundays - PiscinaCastle Motor Lodge Whitsundays - PiscinaCastle Motor Lodge Whitsundays - QuartosCastle Motor Lodge Whitsundays - QuartosCastle Motor Lodge Whitsundays - Exterior do HotelCastle Motor Lodge Whitsundays - Exterior do HotelCastle Motor Lodge Whitsundays - Exterior do HotelCastle Motor Lodge Whitsundays - Casa de BanhoCastle Motor Lodge Whitsundays - QuartosCastle Motor Lodge Whitsundays - QuartosCastle Motor Lodge Whitsundays - QuartosCastle Motor Lodge Whitsundays - QuartosCastle Motor Lodge Whitsundays - QuartosCastle Motor Lodge Whitsundays - QuartosCastle Motor Lodge Whitsundays - QuartosCastle Motor Lodge Whitsundays - Quartos


AS-AGWEB-3A07