Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Castle Peak Hotel

F.Cabahug Cor. pres. Quezon Sts, Villa Aurora, Mabolo, Mabolo, Cebu City, Filipinas (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Castle Peak Hotel Cebu City - Quartos Castle Peak Hotel Cebu City - Quartos Castle Peak Hotel Cebu City - Quartos Castle Peak Hotel Cebu City - Quartos Castle Peak Hotel Cebu City - Quartos Castle Peak Hotel Cebu City - Sala de Reuniões Castle Peak Hotel Cebu City - Sala de Reuniões Castle Peak Hotel Cebu City - Restaurante Castle Peak Hotel Cebu City - Recepção Castle Peak Hotel Cebu City - Spa Castle Peak Hotel Cebu City - Spa Castle Peak Hotel Cebu City - Spa Castle Peak Hotel Cebu City - Piscina Castle Peak Hotel Cebu City - Quartos Castle Peak Hotel Cebu City - Quartos
Área Mabolo Número de quartos: 106
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Muito Bom

7,6

a partir de
1370 comentários

Qualidade-preço
8,0
Localização
8,0
Desempenho do pessoal
7,4
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
7,6
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
7,9
Alimentação/Restaurante
6,9
Todos os comentários (1370)
Seleccionar por:
Rowena J. Viagem de Negócios Philippines, 19 de agosto de 2015
When you want business

Business District Area. Spacious Room. Cable TV
8
I stayed overnight for a business trip. The room was huge. The shower area though is a bit cramped, but still okay. They had cable TV also!
Denunciar este comentário
Shiela D. Viagem de Negócios Philippines, 15 de agosto de 2015
our team considered it as Cebu's best hotel..

cleanliness, accomodating, convinience
10
excellent.
Denunciar este comentário
Thomas D. Viajante solitário United States of America, 9 de agosto de 2015
good for a couple of days

comfort, location, staff
9,7
Just a short stop over. Great location and close to downtown and Ayala Mall.
Denunciar este comentário
Jason C. Casal Australia, 9 de agosto de 2015
excellent all round

the staff second to none every time It walked through the hotel I always got a big smile and hello didn't matter what time of the day itwas
9,7
I will become a regular customer at castle peak I have stayed there 3 times and will continue to use this hotel it maybe 3 but the service is 5 star and all it takes is a small price and good manors on your behalf and you will be going a long way to find better service
Denunciar este comentário
Luke H. Viajante solitário Australia, 6 de agosto de 2015
Best value for money

Great staff food and rooms and skybar
9,3
I've stayed there 2 weeks in the last 2 months and will be back in 2 weeks and for value for money it's unbelievable...the staff are great and will go out of there way to help, I even had a guy running to the 7/11 because they didn't have red bull and I was hungover and anyone's that's been hungover will know you don't forget service like that. I've stayed on floors 3 and 6 because they are the smoking rooms and are good but there is a new and old section after a building upgrade, the older rooms are bigger but show some age and the new rooms are smaller but flashy. The skybar is open till late every night and is popular spot for locals for the karaoke. It's walking distance to Ayala shopping mall and short cab ride to SM mall
Denunciar este comentário
Dennis K. Viajante solitário Australia, 27 de julho de 2015
comfort clean good location

comfort clean good location
8
Everything worked, which is a miracle for Cebu. Wifi good, bed comfortable. Room well appointed. Staff were great. Cable tv worked, air con worked, room was clean. small gym, small plunge pool, great view from 9th fl bar.
Denunciar este comentário
Waleed A. Casal Saudi Arabia, 23 de julho de 2015
Nice hotel

Clean nice good location
8
Denunciar este comentário
Rachel D. Grupos Philippines, 20 de julho de 2015
Im happy

Location, staff, price
8,7
Pretty satisfied
Denunciar este comentário
Waleed A. Casal Saudi Arabia, 18 de julho de 2015
Nice Hotel

Clean good location helpful
8
Denunciar este comentário
Michael D. Família com crianças mais novas Philippines, 18 de julho de 2015
Buffet breakfast is terrible

Nice, helpful feont desk staff
6,7
Generally good. However, buffet breakfast was terrible. Food was a bit salty (e.g. corned beed, fish fillet, etc.). Replenishment of menu took ages. Seems nobody was in charge on the floor. I had to call the staff's attention to have food replenished (which again took ages). It seems we're eating leftovers with those empty casseroles. Food selection was dismal.
Denunciar este comentário

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Castle Peak Hotel Cebu CityCastle Peak Hotel Cebu City - QuartosCastle Peak Hotel Cebu City - QuartosCastle Peak Hotel Cebu City - QuartosCastle Peak Hotel Cebu City - QuartosCastle Peak Hotel Cebu City - QuartosCastle Peak Hotel Cebu City - Sala de ReuniõesCastle Peak Hotel Cebu City - Sala de ReuniõesCastle Peak Hotel Cebu City - RestauranteCastle Peak Hotel Cebu City - RecepçãoCastle Peak Hotel Cebu City - SpaCastle Peak Hotel Cebu City - SpaCastle Peak Hotel Cebu City - SpaCastle Peak Hotel Cebu City - PiscinaCastle Peak Hotel Cebu City - QuartosCastle Peak Hotel Cebu City - Quartos


Agoda.com é parte do Grupo Priceline, líder mundial em viagens on-line e serviços relacionados.

AS-AGWEB-3A04