Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Castle Peak Hotel

F.Cabahug Cor. pres. Quezon Sts, Villa Aurora, Mabolo, Mabolo, Cebu City, Filipinas

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Muito Bom

7,6

a partir de 1448 comentários

0 comentários em Português

Qualidade-preço
8,0
Localização
8,0
Desempenho do pessoal
7,4
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
7,6
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
7,9
Alimentação/Restaurante
6,9
Todos os comentários (1448)
Ordenar por:
Phillip P. Grupos Philippines, 8 de fevereiro de 2016
great for group travel

amenities, massage, quiet. :)
9,7
we are a group of young professionals who love staying in hotels to catch up and this one, by far, has been the best. :) kudos! they even allowed us to do late check-in :)
Denunciar este comentário
Scott M. Casal Central African Republic, 7 de fevereiro de 2016
Tiny pool fake windows

Chill out bar, aquarium behind front desk, taxi service
6
Room had a fake window , only given two small bottles of water for two nights stay. Our first morning there was a very loud parade through the hallways that lasted 10-15 minutes. No notification was given and when I attempted to phone the front desk, no one answered. The pool is tiny and was closed when I attempted to try it out. Breakfast was ok but pricey. Expensive for what was provided in general.
Denunciar este comentário
Teodosio A. Viagem de Negócios Philippines, 2 de fevereiro de 2016
Overnight stay

Location, price, cleanliness
7,7
Had a problem with nu booking. I am used to booking under agoda and my credit card will be charged accordingly. This time when i checked in , i was informed that the reservation wasbunder booking.com andbit was only a room guarantee. It was a hassle dor me bexause i was not sure about this arrangement. I had to call and verify with my credit card who could pnly cpnfirm a floating status. It was only the following morning that the hotel sales pepple were able to show me a verifacation cahrge slip from my card.. I wven had to wait for the sales people to come in at 830 and clarification was done at 9am. Was aupposed to leave earlier. It was such a hasslee on my/ guest's part. More so, i thought i was only going to pay 1,400pesos because of the siacount but I ended up paying the regular rate of around 1750. This will make me think teice or thrice beforw o book again with agoda. I was being directed to another boooking site without prior warning. I hope this matter will be resoved soon. I have been a long time member of agoda and never have i experienced this confision.
Denunciar este comentário
Cheryl L. Grupos Singapore, 28 de dezembro de 2015
convenient location, easy access to malls

location, polite staff, free newspaper
8
pleasant, easy to hail a taxi to malls and restaurants nearby. walking distance to go-kart.
Denunciar este comentário
Joseph T. Casal Philippines, 22 de dezembro de 2015
My short stay in Castle Peak

The location - near to the malls, churches, fastfood outlets; easy to get taxi ride; good hotel staff
8
The water drip problem coming from the upper edges of the bath tub then to the toilet floor - i experienced this twice ; clogged or low water pressure coming from bidet spray; i can sensed that the room is previously occupied by a smoker even though its a non smoking room; foreign hotel guests unable to discipline their kids from running & shouting/ playing within the hallway in the middle of the night. ; hard & rough towels
Denunciar este comentário
Thomas U. Viajante solitário Australia, 22 de dezembro de 2015
TOM

location, price , friendly staff
7
Denunciar este comentário
Emeliana V. Família com crianças mais novas Philippines, 21 de dezembro de 2015
Good

Near the city
7
Comfortable
Denunciar este comentário
Ted C. Casal Philippines, 18 de dezembro de 2015
Castle Peak Review

Cleanliness, very courteous and polite staff.
8,7
The place is impressively clean and staff are courteous. I get more than what I expect. Be staying again in that place if ever I visit Cebu.
Denunciar este comentário
Teodosio A. Viagem de Negócios Philippines, 15 de dezembro de 2015
first option hotel in the area

accessibility, cleanliness, affordable
7,7
Denunciar este comentário
Fethi O. Casal United Kingdom, 4 de dezembro de 2015
Excellent hotel

Room size just right, powerful shower, comfortable bed.
9
All very good except for the breakfast, give it a miss.
Denunciar este comentário
1 de 1 comentário
Castle Peak Hotel Cebu CityCastle Peak Hotel Cebu City - PiscinaCastle Peak Hotel Cebu City - RecepçãoCastle Peak Hotel Cebu City - VistaCastle Peak Hotel Cebu City - Coffee Shop/CaféCastle Peak Hotel Cebu City - QuartosCastle Peak Hotel Cebu City - VistaCastle Peak Hotel Cebu City - SpaCastle Peak Hotel Cebu City - PiscinaCastle Peak Hotel Cebu City - QuartosCastle Peak Hotel Cebu City - VistaCastle Peak Hotel Cebu City - QuartosCastle Peak Hotel Cebu City - Instalações RecreativasCastle Peak Hotel Cebu City - Instalações RecreativasCastle Peak Hotel Cebu City - LobbyCastle Peak Hotel Cebu City - QuartosCastle Peak Hotel Cebu City - Instalações RecreativasCastle Peak Hotel Cebu City - QuartosCastle Peak Hotel Cebu City - Sala de ReuniõesCastle Peak Hotel Cebu City - Sala de ReuniõesCastle Peak Hotel Cebu City - RestauranteCastle Peak Hotel Cebu City - RecepçãoCastle Peak Hotel Cebu City - CabeleireiroCastle Peak Hotel Cebu City - Alimentos e BebidasCastle Peak Hotel Cebu City - SpaCastle Peak Hotel Cebu City - SpaCastle Peak Hotel Cebu City - SpaCastle Peak Hotel Cebu City - PiscinaCastle Peak Hotel Cebu City - QuartosCastle Peak Hotel Cebu City - QuartosCastle Peak Hotel Cebu City - Exterior do HotelCastle Peak Hotel Cebu City - CabeleireiroCastle Peak Hotel Cebu City - CabeleireiroCastle Peak Hotel Cebu City - QuartosCastle Peak Hotel Cebu City - SpaCastle Peak Hotel Cebu City - LobbyCastle Peak Hotel Cebu City - LobbyCastle Peak Hotel Cebu City - Pub/Área de EstarCastle Peak Hotel Cebu City - CabeleireiroCastle Peak Hotel Cebu City - LobbyCastle Peak Hotel Cebu City - PiscinaCastle Peak Hotel Cebu City - SpaCastle Peak Hotel Cebu City - Restaurante


Agoda.com é parte do Grupo Priceline, líder mundial em viagens on-line e serviços relacionados.

AS-AGWEB-3B07