ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Castle Peak Hotel

F.Cabahug Cor. pres. Quezon Sts, Villa Aurora, Mabolo, Cidade de Cebu, Cebu City, Filipinas (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Castle Peak Hotel Cebu City - Quartos Castle Peak Hotel Cebu City - Quartos Castle Peak Hotel Cebu City - Quartos Castle Peak Hotel Cebu City - Quartos Castle Peak Hotel Cebu City - Quartos Castle Peak Hotel Cebu City - Sala de Reuniões Castle Peak Hotel Cebu City - Sala de Reuniões Castle Peak Hotel Cebu City - Lobby Castle Peak Hotel Cebu City - Restaurante Castle Peak Hotel Cebu City - Restaurante Castle Peak Hotel Cebu City - Recepção Castle Peak Hotel Cebu City - Cabeleireiro Castle Peak Hotel Cebu City - Spa Castle Peak Hotel Cebu City - Spa Castle Peak Hotel Cebu City - Spa Castle Peak Hotel Cebu City - Piscina
Castle Peak Hotel Cebu City - Facilidades Castle Peak Hotel Cebu City - Quartos Castle Peak Hotel Cebu City - Quartos Castle Peak Hotel Cebu City - Spa
Área Cidade de Cebu Número de quartos: 106
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Muito Bom

7,6

a partir de 1319 comentários

Qualidade-preço
8,0
Localização
8,0
Desempenho do pessoal
7,4
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
7,6
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
7,9
Alimentação/Restaurante
6,9
Todos os comentários (1319)
Seleccionar por:
Joanne M. Família com crianças mais novas Philippines, 15 de abril de 2015
we enjoyed our stay..we will be back

clean, nice accomodation, affordable
9,3
lovely
Dean K. Casal Canada, 11 de abril de 2015
great room

the bed was heavenly, the big screen tv was nice and the view was great.
6,3
when i got home i started shopping for a new matress castle peak bed was that good
Danny J. Casal Philippines, 29 de março de 2015
Worth the money

Affordable, friendly staff, accessible
8,7
Jazzie S. Grupos Philippines, 24 de março de 2015
Value for Money

Price, Location and Staff
6,3
A friend suggested that I book at Castle Peak because it's not that expensive. When I checked the price, the price was indeed within our range. The staff was very accommodating with our queries and helping us hail taxis. Although there are not much food choices within the area, the food from its restaurant should suffice. It was also nice to have a convenience store just beside the hotel. Took a taxi to and from Ayala, but it's pretty near with less than P60 taxicab. There was a problem with the water though, but was addressed in 15 minutes. All in all, it was a nice stay :)
Adeline C. Família com crianças mais novas Philippines, 19 de março de 2015
nice place for a family

location
6,7
it was good. the hotel staff are nice
Keiichi S. Viagem de Negócios Japan, 12 de março de 2015
confortable Hotel.,

Free, location good, clean enough.,
6,7
I like to stay this Hotel again.,
Leslie F. Grupos Philippines, 12 de março de 2015
Convenient location and pleasant staff

Best thing about this hotel is that it's near ayala cebu, north bus terminal, and the people working in the place are all nice
8,7
Our itinerary for our cebu trip is to stay in the city for one night. So we decided to check in this hotel and check out early morning to go to bantayan. When we arrived at the airport I gave the hotel a call and they were nice enough to let us check in really early since our flight was early in the morning. Checking out was also hassle free with agoda.
Thomas U. Casal Australia, 10 de março de 2015
Tom

Good location , Good value for money , Friendly staff
9,3
Nice hotel , very good location near major malls , Clean rooms
Gerald F. Casal Philippines, 8 de março de 2015
Good

Clean
6,3
Good
Kevin T. Viajante solitário United Kingdom, 27 de fevereiro de 2015
Excellent location, friendly staff

Location is great, close enough to walk to the two big malls either SM or Ayala, safe district too.
8
I stayed for 10 days, enjoyed the hotels facilities, such as the rooftop bar, and the room service was good. The bed was comfortable and the cleaning staff friendly, although they always forgot to replenish the coffee/creamer. However a quick request was always politely completed. Taxi's are always available, 24 hours and there is an excellent laundrette nearby.

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Castle Peak Hotel Cebu CityCastle Peak Hotel Cebu City - QuartosCastle Peak Hotel Cebu City - QuartosCastle Peak Hotel Cebu City - QuartosCastle Peak Hotel Cebu City - QuartosCastle Peak Hotel Cebu City - QuartosCastle Peak Hotel Cebu City - Sala de ReuniõesCastle Peak Hotel Cebu City - Sala de ReuniõesCastle Peak Hotel Cebu City - LobbyCastle Peak Hotel Cebu City - RestauranteCastle Peak Hotel Cebu City - RestauranteCastle Peak Hotel Cebu City - RecepçãoCastle Peak Hotel Cebu City - CabeleireiroCastle Peak Hotel Cebu City - SpaCastle Peak Hotel Cebu City - SpaCastle Peak Hotel Cebu City - SpaCastle Peak Hotel Cebu City - PiscinaCastle Peak Hotel Cebu City - FacilidadesCastle Peak Hotel Cebu City - QuartosCastle Peak Hotel Cebu City - QuartosCastle Peak Hotel Cebu City - Spa


AS-AGWEB-3C07