ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Castle Peak Hotel

F.Cabahug Cor. pres. Quezon Sts, Villa Aurora, Mabolo, Cidade de Cebu, Cebu City, Filipinas (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Castle Peak Hotel Cebu City - Quartos Castle Peak Hotel Cebu City - Quartos Castle Peak Hotel Cebu City - Quartos Castle Peak Hotel Cebu City - Quartos Castle Peak Hotel Cebu City - Quartos Castle Peak Hotel Cebu City - Sala de Reuniões Castle Peak Hotel Cebu City - Sala de Reuniões Castle Peak Hotel Cebu City - Lobby Castle Peak Hotel Cebu City - Restaurante Castle Peak Hotel Cebu City - Restaurante Castle Peak Hotel Cebu City - Recepção Castle Peak Hotel Cebu City - Cabeleireiro Castle Peak Hotel Cebu City - Spa Castle Peak Hotel Cebu City - Spa Castle Peak Hotel Cebu City - Spa Castle Peak Hotel Cebu City - Piscina
Castle Peak Hotel Cebu City - Facilidades Castle Peak Hotel Cebu City - Quartos Castle Peak Hotel Cebu City - Quartos Castle Peak Hotel Cebu City - Spa
Área Cidade de Cebu Número de quartos: 106
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Muito Bom

7,6

a partir de 1255 comentários

Qualidade-preço
8,0
Localização
8,0
Desempenho do pessoal
7,4
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
7,6
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
7,9
Alimentação/Restaurante
6,9
Todos os comentários (1255)
Seleccionar por:
Gary J. Casal United States of America, 14 de dezembro de 2014
Room was clean and quiet. nice bed. large bathroom

Cleanliness, location and service.
9,7
I had a great time. I will stay there again when I return to Cebu.
Michael W. Família com crianças mais velhas United States of America, 10 de dezembro de 2014
Location and ownership

location, staff, value
10
Always a pleasure staying there!
Kendrick K. Viajante solitário Philippines, 7 de dezembro de 2014
Castle peak review

Location price and parking
7,3
Good
Philipp S. Casal Philippines, 7 de dezembro de 2014
Stacaytion

Value for money, at par amenities with other 3-star hotels, good food
8,7
Leslie A. Família com crianças mais novas Philippines, 1 de dezembro de 2014
Excellent

Good location.very good service.excellent room.
9,7
We enjoyed our stay in this hotel. Very good location near port and ayala mall. Great service,staffs are very accomodating.rates are reasonable.excellent rooms (new renovate).stressfree! Great for relaxation stay with the kids.highly recommended.👍
Jimmy S. Casal United States of America, 30 de novembro de 2014
room service no napkins , & only had banana ketch

clenleness good polite service location
9,3
great just disapionted with room service
Maria F. Casal Philippines, 30 de novembro de 2014
Reasonable Rates

Reasonable Rate Newly Renovated Rooms Friendly and Professional Staff
9
We have been here four times this year. The accomadation felt 5-star at a 3-star price. The stay was generally comfortable and pleasant. The rooms were clean and well-kept. It's located along the main road so getting a cab is not an issue. There is a bar and a spa located at the pent house if you feel like lounging around and get a drink or two!
Adam Z. Viajante solitário Canada, 30 de novembro de 2014
Real Hotel

Bathtub, Hot water, Tea in the room
8,7
Very good and reasonably priced
Spencer R. Viajante solitário United States of America, 29 de novembro de 2014
good hotel i would stay there again

good service friendly staff good food good location
8
I enjoy my stay at this hotel i stayed there 2010 in old wing it was the hotel that time i decide to never stay there again.but after staying in the new wing 2014 the hotel really improve the service is great the staff is the best and friendly people, but the room a little pricey other than that i would surly come back to stay gain.
Roberto G. Viagem de Negócios Philippines, 29 de novembro de 2014
Castle Peak Hotel
2,7
very bad

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Castle Peak Hotel Cebu CityCastle Peak Hotel Cebu City - QuartosCastle Peak Hotel Cebu City - QuartosCastle Peak Hotel Cebu City - QuartosCastle Peak Hotel Cebu City - QuartosCastle Peak Hotel Cebu City - QuartosCastle Peak Hotel Cebu City - Sala de ReuniõesCastle Peak Hotel Cebu City - Sala de ReuniõesCastle Peak Hotel Cebu City - LobbyCastle Peak Hotel Cebu City - RestauranteCastle Peak Hotel Cebu City - RestauranteCastle Peak Hotel Cebu City - RecepçãoCastle Peak Hotel Cebu City - CabeleireiroCastle Peak Hotel Cebu City - SpaCastle Peak Hotel Cebu City - SpaCastle Peak Hotel Cebu City - SpaCastle Peak Hotel Cebu City - PiscinaCastle Peak Hotel Cebu City - FacilidadesCastle Peak Hotel Cebu City - QuartosCastle Peak Hotel Cebu City - QuartosCastle Peak Hotel Cebu City - Spa


AS-AGWEB-3A03